Ive always thought why they say "Are you sure you want to quit the game? All unsaved progress will be lost" even if we did save the game? whats the purpose of saying it? it kinda make u feel suspicious if u really did save the game lol
P.S. as long as i cant edit the title of the topic, i will explain here, i meant the screen before exiting the game..