Im looking for things to do in GTA online

PS3 PS4
28 replies to this topic
Holic2003
  • Holic2003

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 04 April 2017 - 09:23 PM Edited by Holic2003, 04 April 2017 - 09:24 PM.

I need some sort of purpose to keep playing GTA online. I've been playing since 2014 on ps3 and recently came to a sort of gamer's block where I have trouble doing anything else in the world of los Santos. If anyone want to suggest something, I will assist in doing so. My current platforms for GTA Online are ps3 and ps4. Thank you for taking your time to read this and hopefully I'll be seeing you soon!

SkynetOnlineID
  • SkynetOnlineID

Artificial intelligence

• Members
  • None

Posted 04 April 2017 - 10:55 PM

You sound burned out. Try playing less, a different game or story mode maybe.

• Holic2003 likes this

Holic2003
  • Holic2003

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 04 April 2017 - 11:07 PM Edited by Holic2003, 04 April 2017 - 11:08 PM.

well i go outside with my girlfriend and play tennis, hiking but I still enjoy the game but just in shorter bursts and about story mode I've completed that 3 times with auto aim,free aim, different ending etc.
  • slowburn29 likes this

Holic2003
  • Holic2003

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 04 April 2017 - 11:22 PM

as for playing different games, I've use playstation now to try out all sorts of games and also have a gaming collection from all console generations but I end up coming back to play gta online every time, i just cannot explain it🤔🤔🤔

DontGetClose1990
  • DontGetClose1990

Mighty 90

• Members
  • Indonesia

Posted 05 April 2017 - 02:34 AM

Maybe helping friends with their CEO or Biker stuff,its boring when i did that for my own sake but when helping friends we can joke around while playing and there is no ending for that kind of stuff.

• Holic2003 likes this

Holic2003
  • Holic2003

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States