Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Lags

7 replies to this topic
k4n1a
  • k4n1a

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Apr 2017
  • Poland

#1

Posted 04 April 2017 - 04:34 PM

Hello, i'v got a problem with lags, in buildings 150-170 fps. Outside 10-40 sometimes 60.
​my pc:

fx 6100

rx 470 4gb

8 ram

windows 10

Is there any patch or addon to make this game working in at least 60 w/o drops?


Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None
  • Spam Commando 2017
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]

#2

Posted 04 April 2017 - 04:36 PM

no

  • Payne Killer likes this

k4n1a
  • k4n1a

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Apr 2017
  • Poland

#3

Posted 04 April 2017 - 04:37 PM

So what should i do? Install old patch or what?


DOUGL4S1
  • DOUGL4S1

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Dec 2016
  • Brazil

#4

Posted 04 April 2017 - 04:38 PM

Try making a commandline for your system. If it doesn't work, just lower your graphics.


k4n1a
  • k4n1a

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Apr 2017
  • Poland

#5

Posted 04 April 2017 - 04:40 PM

Command what? Im not into pc?


k4n1a
  • k4n1a

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Apr 2017
  • Poland

#6

Posted 04 April 2017 - 05:12 PM

Oh ok now i know what is this but i have no idea how to make it. Can someone make 2 for me? One for performance and 2 for fps's with not lowest settings?

Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None
  • Spam Commando 2017
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]

#7

Posted 04 April 2017 - 07:27 PM

Sadly there is currently no way to improve the framerate, some ppl say the 1.0.0.4 (1.5) patch got better performance but i can't personally confirm this. (got about same fps).

Try turning down the render and view distance and shadow quality to high.

Also try to pray for new patch fixing the performance issuses :D

 


StormBreaker
  • StormBreaker

    Rockstar Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Dec 2016
  • India

#8

Posted 05 April 2017 - 12:20 AM

Search google for commandline.txt and create a file with the same name in ylur GTAIV directory. Just copy paste the settings you want, and you can get 40-50 fps. 60+, and I am a bot




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users