Photo

REXX's Stunt Races [PS4]

4 replies to this topic
REXX
  • REXX

REXX | ALEXA - Content Creator & GTA Photographer

• Members
  • Spain

Posted 31 March 2017 - 01:53 PM Edited by REXX, 31 March 2017 - 05:51 PM.

Hello GTAForums community. For those that do not know me I am a dedicated GTA Photographer and Content Creator. As well as a proud member of GTAF All-Stars and my recently established crew, Team Sol 9.

I have decided to create a separate thread for my stunt races so the community can have easy access to them without having to scroll though hundreds of pages in the Share Your Creations thread. I have also been posting a lot there over the recent months and it seems to be getting pretty cluttered with my own creations, not giving anyone else a chance. So I feel a separate thread is the best option.

I won't be posting every stunt race I create, only certain ones that have had a lot of effort put into them and ones I personally believe the community would enjoy.

My races will be categorized into four classes, allowing the community to distinguish how "stunty" a race is:

Track Only Stunt Race: Classed as a Stunt Race however soley consists of a circuit.

Mild Stunt Race: Features a small amount of stunts.

Heavy Stunt Race: Features a considerable amount of stunts.

Full-On Stunt Race: Features a vast amount of stunts.

I will keep this thread up to date as much as possible with new creations. I'm also thinking about taking requests, however I'm still thinking about that. So for now, just a place for my creations and hopefully feedback from the community :)

And remember, just like my Photography Sets and Annihilation Nation jobs, all my creations are for PlayStation 4!

-------------------------

32926208213_b2c7aa2865_o.jpg

HEATSTROKE (RUINER 2000)

Class: Full-On

Game Mode: Stunt Race

Players: 1 - 16