Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA: Underground - Compatible Modifications thread

98 replies to this topic
GogoGTA
  • GogoGTA

    presumed ded

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Bulgaria

#91

Posted 2 weeks ago

Don't know where to ask this but can somebody reccomend a good 60 fps mod that is also compatable with UG?

darthpepo1
  • darthpepo1

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2013

#92

Posted 2 weeks ago

Don't know where to ask this but can somebody reccomend a good 60 fps mod that is also compatable with UG?

some files from madlegs ragdoll mod makes the game run in 60fps, even if the mod itself doesn't work


comanche93
  • comanche93

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2016
  • Jamaica

#93

Posted A week ago

You should consider about Ryosuke's Missile mod.
Personely me have CTD while loading game when using it with UG


Rex6LP
  • Rex6LP

    Rex SR20

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2012
  • Spain

#94

Posted A week ago

I don't know why but any ASI mod work with snapshot 3... Although the "compatible mods" post in here, I jave to load by "custom" directory?
*have, sorry

GogoGTA
  • GogoGTA

    presumed ded

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Bulgaria

#95

Posted 4 days ago Edited by GogoGTA, 4 days ago.

Can someone tell me if this works with UG?

http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=13235


dkluin
  • dkluin

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2013
  • Netherlands
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#96

Posted 3 days ago

Try it.

GogoGTA
  • GogoGTA

    presumed ded

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Bulgaria

#97

Posted 3 days ago

I will try it today.

And I have to ask this (this has happened in the normal game too). Sometimes (for me is around Doherty) the game will crash. But it won't send you to the desktop but the game will stay frozen and only sound effects/music will play in the background. If I try opening Task manager it won't help because it's open behind the game and the only fix I've found is restarting my pc. So is there any other fix or way to close the game without restarting the hole system?

Rex6LP
  • Rex6LP

    Rex SR20

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2012
  • Spain

#98

Posted 3 days ago

Hi

 

Since I Updated my game to snapshot 3/3.1 the .asi mods don?t work anymore...

Anyone knows if theres a ption to enable the load of other .asi files?

 

thanks!


Jack
  • Jack

    Wanted Level Chaos

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 06 Dec 2011
  • Serbia

#99

Posted 10 hours ago

Wanted Level Editor updated for the snapshot 3:
http://gtaforums.com...d-level-editor/

last page of the topic has the link.

Only Model Ids for Vehicles and Peds has been finished (weapons and the rest of the stuff will be done later...).
Vice Squad hasn't been started yet.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users