Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA: Underground - Compatible Modifications thread

98 replies to this topic
Prowlergx
  • Prowlergx

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2015
  • United-Kingdom

#61

Posted 19 June 2017 - 03:57 PM

Next Gen Animations mod, so i can run with my assault rifle

 http://www.gtainside...animations-mod/


dkluin
  • dkluin

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2013
  • Netherlands
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#62

Posted 19 June 2017 - 05:40 PM

I think Xinerki made a mod which does just that, you should download that.


GtaRey400
  • GtaRey400

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Nov 2014
  • Peru

#63

Posted 28 June 2017 - 05:35 AM

I just used and tested its great modification, and installed many .asi files and there is only crash in the game when I install "Searchlights.asi" and "SAsearchlightlimitadjuster.asi" in addition to "V_HUD_by_DK22Pac.asi"


Ingramsl19
  • Ingramsl19

    The server will be restarted in 0 seconds! f*ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • None

#64

Posted 09 July 2017 - 09:09 AM Edited by SSRenz, 09 July 2017 - 09:10 AM.

@dkluin,

 

Can you make the GTA IV HUD Working on UG?


Dyabda
  • Dyabda

    Incognita

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2017
  • None

#65

Posted 14 July 2017 - 01:10 AM

Add modem compatibility EnhFuncs.


Rex6LP
  • Rex6LP

    Rex SR20

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2012
  • Spain

#66

Posted 24 July 2017 - 08:38 PM

I've already have Ryosuke bullet hole mod and it works fine


TwisT3R-HU
  • TwisT3R-HU

    Boomhead

  • Daily Globe
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2011
  • Hungary

#67

Posted 24 July 2017 - 09:04 PM Edited by TwisT3R-HU, 24 July 2017 - 09:05 PM.

question... how can I replace cars? I can't open gta3.img file...

Insert the modifications which should be in gta3.img into the custom\custom_mods.img


Rex6LP
  • Rex6LP

    Rex SR20

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2012
  • Spain

#68

Posted 25 July 2017 - 08:20 PM

 

question... how can I replace cars? I can't open gta3.img file...

Insert the modifications which should be in gta3.img into the custom\custom_mods.img

 

Where is this file? I only have "Compatible mods" and I can't open the gta3-img file with alci's or img editor... I want to do HD stuff and put the real cars... Thanks!


Jacobic_☢
  • Jacobic_☢

    Still an Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2017
  • Germany

#69

Posted 26 July 2017 - 01:52 PM

The FPS adjuster works perfectly!!

http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=26066


lbgh
  • lbgh

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2011
  • None

#70

Posted 06 August 2017 - 06:06 AM Edited by lbgh, 4 weeks ago.

How to install this mods in it GTA:Underground: Ring Railway  , SA elevated metro  ,and+ all 3 underground subway lines ,New Island - Island%20Screen.jpg    Is it compatible?

 

In a normal SA, it's all incompatible - the game did not start - and too large all modded IPL files.

I inserted subway from SA to GTA-Underground ,is working. But Elevated metro is bugged.

 

SA subway and Elevated metro on 1 map-  ,but have bug - invisible walls .

What can be done so that the actor does not fall through the platform of the stations?

I would put this in the standard SA, but they crashed with it mods.


dkluin
  • dkluin

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2013
  • Netherlands
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#71

Posted 06 August 2017 - 10:52 AM

I'm not planning to make UG compatible with other map mods as the installation process can differ from case to case (custom_mods.img won't do the job)


GogoGTA
  • GogoGTA

    presumed ded

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Bulgaria

#72

Posted 4 weeks ago

I personally use the ingame fps limiter. The game is made to run with it perfectly. But I have to ask this, when the game is limited to 30 fps could this lead to Undergorund crashing? In other words, does the game need more power to process all of those new cities and thus the limiter... well limits the game making it crash?

VictorViceVity
  • VictorViceVity

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2017
  • United-States

#73

Posted 4 weeks ago

I'm not planning to make UG compatible with other map mods as the installation process can differ from case to case (custom_mods.img won't do the job)

Will the main script be unlocked Danny? I understand the UG imgs will still be encrypted but I'm at least looking very forward to adding more gang zones to the main script. Will it be unlocked in SS3?


atazs
  • atazs

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#74

Posted 4 weeks ago

I know that DYOM works in UG (i think?) but a lot of stuff is not available, any plans to implement it properly? 


Redreaper666
  • Redreaper666

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2011
  • Germany
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#75

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by Redreaper666, 4 weeks ago.



 



I'm not planning to make UG compatible with other map mods as the installation process can differ from case to case (custom_mods.img won't do the job)

Will the main script be unlocked Danny? I understand the UG imgs will still be encrypted but I'm at least looking very forward to adding more gang zones to the main script. Will it be unlocked in SS3?

 

 

We are planning to add / part the current gangzones into more gangzones so it will take longer to take over the cities.

If you are interested in doing so contact me on discord and i tell you how we create the gangzones: Redreaper666#3160

 

Current setup:

Unbenannt.jpg

  • Compeast, Ivan1997GTA, Nagletz and 1 other like this

VictorViceVity
  • VictorViceVity

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2017
  • United-States

#76

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by VictorViceVity, 4 weeks ago.

 

 

 

We are planning to add / part the current gangzones into more gangzones so it will take longer to take over the cities.

If you are interested in doing so contact me on discord and i tell you how we create the gangzones: Redreaper666#3160

 

Current setup:

Unbenannt.jpg

 

Thats the main reason why i wanted the main script unlocked. I have the entire SA map with alot more extra turfs and its impressive.

 

Ill show you what i have


Compeast
  • Compeast

    Classic Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jul 2012

#77

Posted 4 weeks ago

 



 



I'm not planning to make UG compatible with other map mods as the installation process can differ from case to case (custom_mods.img won't do the job)

Will the main script be unlocked Danny? I understand the UG imgs will still be encrypted but I'm at least looking very forward to adding more gang zones to the main script. Will it be unlocked in SS3?

 

 

We are planning to add / part the current gangzones into more gangzones so it will take longer to take over the cities.

If you are interested in doing so contact me on discord and i tell you how we create the gangzones: Redreaper666#3160

 

Current setup:

Spoiler

 

 

Very cool setup. May I suggest one thing? Remove some areas that aren't appealing to gangs. Gangs tend to use territory that speaks to them. This could be low income household/ghetto areas, because they're easy to take over.

I would get rid of the airport, the stadium, the Golfclub course, industrial area and the movies studio.


dkluin
  • dkluin

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2013
  • Netherlands
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#78

Posted 4 weeks ago

Nobody said that those are gang turfs.

  • CRAZY AL WARD likes this

skatefilter5
  • skatefilter5

    Controlling Both Players

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2016
  • Canada

#79

Posted 4 weeks ago

How to install this mods in it GTA:Underground: Ring Railway  , SA elevated metro  ,and+ all 3 underground subway lines ,New Island - Island%20Screen.jpg    Is it compatible?

 

In a normal SA, it's all incompatible - the game did not start - and too large all modded IPL files.

I inserted subway from SA to GTA-Underground ,is working. But Elevated metro is bugged.

 

SA subway and Elevated metro on 1 map-  ,but have bug - invisible walls .

What can be done so that the actor does not fall through the platform of the stations?

I would put this in the standard SA, but they crashed with it mods.

As for low-end pc's and cleo 4.3 didn't speed up my game because alot of cleos but I downgrade it to 4.1 and it speed up good without the FPS and DYOM is complete stable without any freeze when mission finished 


Maybach62
  • Maybach62

    this part time souldiers got our shoulders wet fool

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jul 2017
  • Honduras

#80

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by Maybach62, 4 weeks ago.

they aint gang turfs but they probably mafia turfs or cartels son :v


JackProductions
  • JackProductions

    Running in the 80s

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2016
  • United-States

#81

Posted 3 weeks ago

what about the helicopter magnet mod?


Lub12
  • Lub12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 4 weeks ago
  • Czech-Republic

#82

Posted 3 weeks ago

What about Gta sa save game like gta 5?14397027692339_scr1.jpg14397027732365_scr2.jpg

  • CRAZY AL WARD likes this

Gummy 
  • Gummy 

    F*ck thyself

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2012
  • United-Kingdom

#83

Posted 3 weeks ago

Is there a working skin selector? I tried using Ryosuke's skin selector 2.1 but the cleo script itself would not load if the skin.img is in the CLEO folder. If there is no skin.img then it would work but I can't load custom skins then.


dkluin
  • dkluin

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2013
  • Netherlands
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#84

Posted 3 weeks ago

UG has a built-in skin selector which requires IDE entries.


Gummy 
  • Gummy 

    F*ck thyself

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2012
  • United-Kingdom

#85

Posted 3 weeks ago

Ah, can you explain how the ped selector works? I can see it has all the peds already but how about custom skins/peds?


dkluin
  • dkluin

    GTA:Underground Developer

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2013
  • Netherlands
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground]

#86

Posted 3 weeks ago

All of the IDE:peds definitions will be automatically added and alphabetically sorted by the ped spawner, it's completely dynamic. Just add extra IDE lines in peds.ide for additional peds.


skatefilter5
  • skatefilter5

    Controlling Both Players

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2016
  • Canada

#87

Posted 3 weeks ago

In fact you have the skin selector, don't put the old gta.dat in the it folder, edit gta.gat with a notepad and type IMG CLEO/SKIN.IMG in ug's gta.dat it works
In fact running with rifles, shotgun, and sniper at compatible with anim.img and asi like lcs and vcs

Dragbor
  • Dragbor

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 3 weeks ago
  • Ecuador

#88

Posted 3 weeks ago

CAR SPAWNER IS NO LONGER COMPATIBLE


Gummy 
  • Gummy 

    F*ck thyself

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2012
  • United-Kingdom

#89

Posted 2 weeks ago

In fact you have the skin selector, don't put the old gta.dat in the it folder, edit gta.gat with a notepad and type IMG CLEO/SKIN.IMG in ug's gta.dat it works
In fact running with rifles, shotgun, and sniper at compatible with anim.img and asi like lcs and vcs

That's exactly what I did and it doesn't work

skatefilter5
  • skatefilter5

    Controlling Both Players

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2016
  • Canada

#90

Posted 2 weeks ago

 

In fact you have the skin selector, don't put the old gta.dat in the it folder, edit gta.gat with a notepad and type IMG CLEO/SKIN.IMG in ug's gta.dat it works
In fact running with rifles, shotgun, and sniper at compatible with anim.img and asi like lcs and vcs

That's exactly what I did and it doesn't work

 

skin selector or sprint with rifles animation?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users