Team Sol 9

PS4 XB1 PC
7 replies to this topic
REXX
  • REXX

REXX | ALEXA - Content Creator & GTA Photographer

• Members
  • Spain

Posted 19 March 2017 - 09:20 PM Edited by REXX, 28 March 2017 - 12:12 PM.

HEADER_LOGO.png

Welcome to the Team Sol 9 crew thread. For those that do not know me, I am a dedicated GTA Photographer and Content Creator. I am a proud member of the well known GTA Forums All Stars crew.

ABOUT.png

Team Sol 9 is a dedicated GTA Online crew open to aspiring racers, GTA photographers and content creators for PlayStation 4, XBOX One and PC. The crew is inspired by WipEout, a futuristic racing video game featuring high speed circuits where players pilot an Anti-Gravity craft with incredible maneuverability. Team Sol 9 is mainly inspired by one of the oldest teams from the WipEout series, Qirex.

WHY SOL 9?

The reason I decided to create Team Sol 9 is because given the new props for the Content Creator (and props we may receive in the future as GTA Online progresses), I was able to begin creating race circuits based on well-known circuits from WipEout as well as my own creations. The crew name Team Sol 9 is mostly based on features from WipEout games. An aerial circuit known as Sol 2 is where Sol came from and the 9 was the age I was when I first started playing WipEout.

WHO CAN JOIN?

Anyone is welcome to join Team Sol 9. Whether you are interested in racing, photography or creating content with the Content Creator, Team Sol 9 will hopefully bring together creative players and racers from all over the globe. If you are interested in joining Team Sol 9, preferably a post in this thread or requesting via PM would be the best way.

CREW RANKS

Like all GTA Online crews, Team Sol 9 has its own crew titles depending on ones crew rank. The crew rank titles are mostly based on Speed Classes from WipEout, along with a few additional ones I have thought of.

33152922000_97f6eee37f_b.jpg

CREW_COLOR.png