Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

problem - all guns unluocked in first mission - ps3

6 replies to this topic
john1499
  • john1499

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2017
  • None

#1

Posted 12 March 2017 - 03:11 PM

hello guys 

 

so my problem is when i started the game after franklen mission all the weapons in game has unlocked , some say that is a good thing , for me it ruined the game , i did not finish the game or played before in my user ,

 

how can i fix it ? i tried to play again - same thing 

 

 help please ..  :panic:


RedDagger
  • RedDagger

    Crash test dummy

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 24 Oct 2011
  • United-Kingdom
  • Best Ledby 2016
    Most Helpful 2016
    Quotable Notable Post of the Year 2016 ["sup"]
    Best Crew 2016 [The Daily Globe]
    Most Desperate Campaign Poster 2016
    Draw Contest Grand Prize 2016
    Most Desperate Campaign Poster 2015
    April Fools Winner 2015
    Best General Topic 2015 [GTAForums Newbie Guide 2.0]
    Helpfulness Award

#2

Posted 12 March 2017 - 03:29 PM

Those aren't all the weapons, just the DLC weapons - you also start with all the DLC cars in your personal garages.

The only way to remove them is by deleting the DLC/updates as far as I know.
  • john1499 likes this

john1499
  • john1499

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2017
  • None

#3

Posted 12 March 2017 - 03:43 PM

are sure sir ? how to delete if you know 


RedDagger
  • RedDagger

    Crash test dummy

  • GTA Series Staff
  • Joined: 24 Oct 2011
  • United-Kingdom
  • Best Ledby 2016
    Most Helpful 2016
    Quotable Notable Post of the Year 2016 ["sup"]
    Best Crew 2016 [The Daily Globe]
    Most Desperate Campaign Poster 2016
    Draw Contest Grand Prize 2016
    Most Desperate Campaign Poster 2015
    April Fools Winner 2015
    Best General Topic 2015 [GTAForums Newbie Guide 2.0]
    Helpfulness Award

#4

Posted 12 March 2017 - 04:09 PM

Only way is by removing the updates as far as I know, not sure how that's done on PS3 if that's possible at all.

john1499
  • john1499

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2017
  • None

#5

Posted 13 March 2017 - 07:16 AM Edited by john1499, 13 March 2017 - 07:16 AM.

there is no dlc instaled afterall , maybe the update ? 

 

 any one knows how to delete it 

 

thix .. 


AiŽaŠobŽa
  • AiŽaŠobŽa

    General

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2013
  • NATO

#6

Posted 15 March 2017 - 08:31 PM

there is no dlc instaled afterall , maybe the update ? 

 

 any one knows how to delete it 

 

thix .. 

update/dlc are the same thing.

 

It's not possible to delete the update/dlc and play the game as it will tell you that you can't play until you update the game.

 

Best thing you can do is just look for an older guide from 2013 to see what weapons unlocked when and only use those specific weapons


ACM-Jan
  • ACM-Jan

    Usually helpful, BUT very defensive upon disrespect

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2014
  • Estonia

#7

Posted 16 March 2017 - 01:59 AM Edited by ACM-Jan, 16 March 2017 - 02:06 AM.

for this is only one answer, xbox 360 version, if you never connect to internet when starting the game you can start base version and earn your weapons as usual missing all updates and even if you do stay connected you will get only "title update" but not any real "dlc's" which would add any content, everything is manual there!

unless you go and download the "dlc's" you will not even have garages, helipads or hangars, clean game on content, only technical fixes into stability and world come with title update!





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users