11 replies to this topic
tyler5
  • tyler5

PSN: PTOWN_BADBOY

• Members
  • Estonia

Posted 19 February 2017 - 05:32 AM

Hello everybody,

Does anyone have any ideas what to do when i cant seem to use any of my 5 crew's crew colors/logo bc it says i need to get to rank 10 first, as if i just started playing the game. actually i just unlinked one psn acc and linked another, thats all. ive tried "earning" the rank by getting max RP any way i.e. missions, racing, just chilling w/crew members for an hour (+200rp every few mins) etc. nothing helps. only info on the 'net about it is from an old R* glitch back in 2013-14 where many ppl had that problem. cant find any info on it otherwise. what do you guys suggest?

thank You in advance for any suggestions and/or help!

DeXiovi
  • DeXiovi

Prankster

• Members
  • Canada

Posted 19 February 2017 - 05:37 AM

Excuse my dumb question, but do you have any of these crews set to active when you're collecting RP? As in beside your name in game it will say who you represent and your crew emblem will be under your stats on your player ID.

Hopefully you don't think I'm trying to dumb you down, just looking for an obvious solution so it wont resort to possibly being a bug.

tyler5
  • tyler5

• Members
  • Estonia

Posted 19 February 2017 - 06:33 AM Edited by tyler5, 19 February 2017 - 06:34 AM.

Excuse my dumb question, but do you have any of these crews set to active when you're collecting RP? As in beside your name in game it will say who you represent and your crew emblem will be under your stats on your player ID.

Hopefully you don't think I'm trying to dumb you down, just looking for an obvious solution so it wont resort to possibly being a bug.

hehe. yes, of course.

no problem, as i said, ALL help is more than welcome :)