Quantcast

» «
Photo

CEO Cargo Warehouse - Did Rockstar remove the Titan as a sale vehicle?

18 replies to this topic
DeXiovi
  • DeXiovi

Mark Chump

• Members
  • Canada

Posted 14 February 2017 - 10:19 PM Edited by DeXiovi, 14 February 2017 - 10:21 PM.

I remember the first time I sold 2.2 million I was given a Titan with all of the cargo in it. I'm a great pilot and I assumed that I could handle 3 airplanes but I wasn't expecting the Titan. And I had to keep it low to avoid cops. Apparently I was never low enough in LS, kept getting cops then exploded into a palm tree that I could never see.

Last time I sold 2.2 mil I got the 3 planes, but I'm still scared of getting the Titan. Some people say it's gone. Is it though? I hate it so much. For just a game it gave a lot of anxiety lol

Additionally, are the cargo sales like the MC sales where if your product is blown up or stuck, you can just close application and all the stuff remains when you come back? I think I made a topic on this before but I really can't recall the answers I got.

I literally just realized this is in the wrong forum section, should be help & support. Very sorry. I've been up for over 24 hours lol.
  • geraldflesy likes this

Cryptic Entries
  • Cryptic Entries

Metalhead

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 15 February 2017 - 01:11 AM

I hope that vehicle is gone from the list. I guess you could go and check the work bench where you upgrade the selling vehicles and see if it's still there.

Lainathiel
  • Lainathiel

• Members
  • None

Posted 15 February 2017 - 05:46 AM Edited by Lainathiel, 15 February 2017 - 05:51 AM.

No,Titan is not gone i saw people doing it yesterday.

Yes,you can save your goods if you crash and destroy everything.But you must be quick about it before the game saves your progress.

therealsabe
  • therealsabe

Geezer

• Members
  • Hungary

Posted 15 February 2017 - 05:40 PM