Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo
- - - - -

Liberty City Countryside

RW WIP
322 replies to this topic
NotFreeman
  • NotFreeman

    Titanic Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Oct 2017
  • Italy

#301

Posted 2 weeks ago

Theres one already go back to the first page and open "countryside"

  • universetwisters and AdusPL like this

AdusPL
  • AdusPL

    obrzygane rzygi

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 06 Jun 2013
  • Poland
  • Best Map 2017 [Liberty City Countryside]

#302

Posted A week ago

Finished dirt track:

 

Spoiler
  • sebejszczyn, -Anti-, B Dawg and 30 others like this

MS.
  • MS.

    Trying to do something cool.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2014
  • Brazil

#303

Posted A week ago

Looks nice, this mod promises.


AntonioBarbarian
  • AntonioBarbarian

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Oct 2015
  • Brazil

#304

Posted A week ago

Absolutely lovely, the details are great too. Now I know this isn't exactly the scope of this mod, but can you add a prison to Portland?


Jimmy
  • Jimmy

  • Best Jimmys
  • Joined: 26 Oct 2016
  • India
  • Best Newsletter 2017 [GTAF Weekly]
    Best Poster in Movies / TV 2017
    Best Jimmy
    Contribution Award [GTAF Weekly]
    Helpfulness Award [WD&P Mega Topic]

#305

Posted A week ago

Finished dirt track:
 

Spoiler

Very nice. Only if GTA 3 had any proper working bike mods. :p Maybe that will change in future.

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#306

Posted A week ago

Wich version of GTA LC will this work? Can you create one for older versions, that one that only has the map, claude and cars converted. Not other things. Because the latest dosen't work for me.

 

And i think you should continue progress on ghostown (make it have a cinema for example)


AdusPL
  • AdusPL

    obrzygane rzygi

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 06 Jun 2013
  • Poland
  • Best Map 2017 [Liberty City Countryside]

#307

Posted A week ago

I don't have any plans to do a prison. At least yet.

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.
  • Blackbird88, Jinx., TwisT3R-HU and 10 others like this

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#308

Posted A week ago

Oh ok


Silent
  • Silent

    Chief Vision™ Alterer

  • GTA Mods Staff
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2017 Contribution [Liberty City Stories: PC]
    Most Helpful in Modding 2017
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2016
    Contribution Award [Mods]
    Best Script/Plugin 2014 [SilentPatch]
    Most Respected 2014
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2014
    Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 [ViceCityStories PC Edition]
    Best Vehicle 2013 [III Aircraft]
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#309

Posted A week ago

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.


YOU ASSHOLE
  • Jinx., Mr. Jago, AdusPL and 6 others like this

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#310

Posted A week ago

 

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.


YOU ASSHOLE

 

Fr that mod ain't workin for me.....Just appearing GTA LC screen and then game crashing.


NotFreeman
  • NotFreeman

    Titanic Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Oct 2017
  • Italy

#311

Posted A week ago

 

 

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.


YOU ASSHOLE

 

Fr that mod ain't workin for me.....Just appearing GTA LC screen and then game crashing.

 

Have you tried changing a 1.0 vc and opening The normal GtaLc.exe to open the game? 


CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#312

Posted A week ago Edited by CoolMods, A week ago.

Well will it work if the older ver of GTA LC without missions that has gta 3 map.ipl?.

 

Cause that one i love it and it looks amazing


dstyl
  • dstyl

    type file.txt

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2014
  • Brazil

#313

Posted A week ago

@coolmods i think you need a limitadjuster

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#314

Posted A week ago Edited by CoolMods, A week ago.

As like in countryside, will you include houses with traliers somewhere? You can take the model for Traliers in gta sa, you just have to convert it to GTA 3, i was expected a country side for Liberty City so the map ain't small no mo'


Jinx.
  • Jinx.

    we wuz kingz

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2010
  • Romania
  • Best Total Overhaul 2017 Contribution [GTA: Underground]
    Best WIP Mod 2014 [Grand Theft Auto 3D]

#315

Posted A week ago

Jeez, just wait until the release so you can experiment by yourself. Most of the map wasn't even shown ingame yet and you keep asking about older GTA LC versions.
  • universetwisters and CoolMods like this

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#316

Posted A week ago

arright. i'l look to older pages to see more of the progress


dstyl
  • dstyl

    type file.txt

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2014
  • Brazil

#317

Posted A week ago

 

Finished dirt track:
 

Spoiler

Very nice. Only if GTA 3 had any proper working bike mods. :p Maybe that will change in future.

 

There is a bike mod :D

  • ElMattineu likes this

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#318

Posted A week ago Edited by CoolMods, A week ago.

Well those bikes don't have proper animation and driving, they are just replaced by bf injection, models were took from gta sa and converted to GTA 3, it needs an animation and i think it's possible with some hacks.

 

NO BIKE NO LIKE

  • Jeansowaty, Ivan1997GTA and ElMattineu like this

Maybach62
  • Maybach62

    Certificated Trap Dealer

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jul 2017
  • Honduras

#319

Posted A week ago

upstate liberty steam hams know that i think of it


Davve95
  • Davve95

    CJ - You wanna get back down so?

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2012
  • Sweden

#320

Posted A week ago Edited by Davve95, A week ago.

 

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.

YOU ASSHOLE
 
Fr that mod ain't workin for me.....Just appearing GTA LC screen and then game crashing.
Have you tested with start "new game"?

I had the same problem in SA. When I had a .IPL file mod installed and the solution was to start a new game.

Compeast
  • Compeast

    Classic Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jul 2012
  • None
  • Best Total Overhaul 2017 [GTA: Underground]

#321

Posted A week ago

Loving the progress.

CoolMods
  • CoolMods

    G Street

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Romania

#322

Posted A week ago Edited by CoolMods, A week ago.

 

 

 

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.

YOU ASSHOLE
 
Fr that mod ain't workin for me.....Just appearing GTA LC screen and then game crashing.
Have you tested with start "new game"?

I had the same problem in SA. When I had a .IPL file mod installed and the solution was to start a new game.

 

I think i should try to install asi loader on GTA:LC, but i can't even get at the main menu, intro works, then after few minutes GTA LC screen appears, game gives crash and i can't even get at the main menu or ldscreen


NotFreeman
  • NotFreeman

    Titanic Enthusiast

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Oct 2017
  • Italy

#323

Posted A week ago

 

 

 

 

^I'm not going to do a special version only for you because you can't install the mod properly.

YOU ASSHOLE
 
Fr that mod ain't workin for me.....Just appearing GTA LC screen and then game crashing.
Have you tested with start "new game"?

I had the same problem in SA. When I had a .IPL file mod installed and the solution was to start a new game.

 

I think i should try to install asi loader on GTA:LC, but i can't even get at the main menu, intro works, then after few minutes GTA LC screen appears, game gives crash and i can't even get at the main menu or ldscreen

 

Personally i used a vanilla gta vc added a Us 1.0 exe and added the GTA LC files and used the GTALC.exe file to open it and it worked perfectly





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users