Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Water drops bug

8 replies to this topic
pinguinolost
  • pinguinolost

    187 on an undercover cop!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jun 2016
  • Argentina

#1

Posted 05 February 2017 - 02:51 AM

PUF0ASj.jpg

how can i fix that??


stef_92
  • stef_92

    GTA3 Freak

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2007
  • Bulgaria

#2

Posted 05 February 2017 - 08:47 PM

If this is a SkyGfx related issue you should post in the official topic at the modding forum, not here.

pinguinolost
  • pinguinolost

    187 on an undercover cop!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jun 2016
  • Argentina

#3

Posted 05 February 2017 - 09:04 PM

i have this bug before installing skygfx


spaceeinstein
  • spaceeinstein

    Chocolate

  • GTA Mods Staff
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2003
  • Hong-Kong
  • Major Contribution Award [Mods]
    Helpfulness Awards [Mods]

#4

Posted 06 February 2017 - 01:15 AM

Have you tried uninstalling some mods to see what mod is causing the issue?

stef_92
  • stef_92

    GTA3 Freak

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2007
  • Bulgaria

#5

Posted 06 February 2017 - 07:45 AM Edited by stef_92, 06 February 2017 - 07:46 AM.

i have this bug before installing skygfx

If that's the case I think that your raindrops textures are bugged (maybe the alpha , I don't know). Try replacing your particles.txd with an original one

pinguinolost
  • pinguinolost

    187 on an undercover cop!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jun 2016
  • Argentina

#6

Posted 06 February 2017 - 03:14 PM

Have you tried uninstalling some mods to see what mod is causing the issue?

Yes i did.

 

 

i have this bug before installing skygfx

If that's the case I think that your raindrops textures are bugged (maybe the alpha , I don't know). Try replacing your particles.txd with an original one

 

ok, i will try and see.


pinguinolost
  • pinguinolost

    187 on an undercover cop!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jun 2016
  • Argentina

#7

Posted 06 February 2017 - 03:49 PM

now i tried and the same sh*t keeps happening


stef_92
  • stef_92

    GTA3 Freak

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2007
  • Bulgaria

#8

Posted 06 February 2017 - 05:36 PM Edited by stef_92, 06 February 2017 - 05:37 PM.

Is it the same on 100% clean vanilla game? And where did you get your game from? Another thing that comes to my mind is your graphic card drivers but it's probably not the case

pinguinolost
  • pinguinolost

    187 on an undercover cop!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jun 2016
  • Argentina

#9

Posted 06 February 2017 - 07:12 PM

when i sent my computer to ger repaired, i asked them to install the gta 3 and the gta vice city game, and now it's like that sorry for english





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users