Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA Vice City (PC Radio Bug)

9 replies to this topic
CarlCJ7
  • CarlCJ7

    The World Is Yours!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2016
  • Uruguay

#1

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:18 PM

in the pc version of gta vice city there is a bug or something happen with the song (Tesla - Cumin' Atcha Live) on V-Rock radio station when it starts this only happen on pc version

there is a link with the radio station that i rip from my own Gta Vice City original copy here to show you the problem

 

https://mega.nz/#!BRcEwL5L!rs6PAVzAfefBRPPyhAb-009mJjlj9vqkNbWxjyKKIe8

 

if somebody that own a original copy too can confirm if this happen with his Gta VC too i will thank him very much

 

this is the adfconverter program is super easy to use just download it 

extract it open and click the button (ADF->MP3) select the VROCK.adf file of your gta vice city then choose the folder you want to save the VROCK.mp3

 

https://mega.nz/#!ZE...Ky-jVD3-7gc4waY


monq
  • monq

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2014
  • Abkhazia

#2

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:20 PM

Yes, I can confirm it.

There's also a similar problem in K-Chat in one of the advertisements.
  • CarlCJ7 likes this

CarlCJ7
  • CarlCJ7

    The World Is Yours!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2016
  • Uruguay

#3

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:24 PM

Yes, I can confirm it.

There's also a similar problem in K-Chat in one of the advertisements.

do you own an original copy or is it downloaded from the internet?


monq
  • monq

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2014
  • Abkhazia

#4

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:27 PM

I don't own an original copy, but the same problem, in both radio stations, is in the PS2 version as well.

CarlCJ7
  • CarlCJ7

    The World Is Yours!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2016
  • Uruguay

#5

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:29 PM

I don't own an original copy, but the same problem, in both radio stations, is in the PS2 version as well.

no i have the ps2 version and this dont happen is the trilogy version by the way only happened on pc


monq
  • monq

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2014
  • Abkhazia

#6

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:31 PM

Maybe my memory failed me. I am going to check it again.

CarlCJ7
  • CarlCJ7

    The World Is Yours!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2016
  • Uruguay

#7

Posted 15 December 2016 - 02:36 PM

Maybe my memory failed me. I am going to check it again.

great idea man check it out then send it to me


monq
  • monq

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2014
  • Abkhazia

#8

Posted 15 December 2016 - 04:19 PM

I stand corrected. The PS2 version does not have that problem. 

  • CarlCJ7 likes this

Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None
  • Spam Commando 2017
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]

#9

Posted 15 December 2016 - 05:32 PM

http://gtaforums.com...-leftovers-fix/
We have fixed version here.


CarlCJ7
  • CarlCJ7

    The World Is Yours!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2016
  • Uruguay

#10

Posted 15 December 2016 - 11:50 PM Edited by CarlCJ7, 15 December 2016 - 11:56 PM.

http://gtaforums.com...-leftovers-fix/
We have fixed version here.

well i dont like mods very much thank you guys anyways!

 

I stand corrected. The PS2 version does not have that problem. 

told ya the ps2 version doesn't have that problem





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users