Quantcast

» «
Photo

REXX's Annihilation Nation Jobs [PS4]

11 replies to this topic
REXX
  • REXX

REXX: The cyborg from Humane Labs. | ALEXA: The Hotchick.

• Members
  • Spain

Posted 12 December 2016 - 02:09 AM Edited by REXX, 23 February 2017 - 11:49 PM. title edit

Hello GTAForums community.

Most of you may already know me from the Show Your Character thread or from my other thread containing my photography sets. For those that don't know me, I am a dedicated GTA Online photographer and content creator. Also a proud member of the GTAF All-Stars crew.

The reason I'm making this thread (apart from keeping my photography sets thread for photography sets only) is because I want to shine some light on a very underrated game mode, Capture. I have been experimenting for well over a year in the creator creating different styled Captures, varying from all types (Contend, GTA, Raid and Hold), understanding how they work and how I can squeeze the maximum potential out of them.

You may be thinking, why is the title "Annihilation Nation"? You'll see exactly why right now. I've created loads of Captures, but only one really stood out, called Annihilation. I was extremely happy with the results of this Capture and kind of made it my trademark, my way of creating my Captures. Making them challenging yet fun. Think of it as a fun suicide run with a load of obstacles, a lot of explosive action and bullets flying everywhere :lol:

I try to keep conflicts between teams at a minimum (excluding actual PvP jobs), mainly by completely separating them. However, I do have a few new ideas floating around that do involve Player vs Player content which will gradually end up here :)

Anyway, that's enough chit chat from me! Below in the next post you'll find my jobs that make the most of the Annihilator. I will also keep this thread updated regularly with new links incase I have fixed or changed things as well as new game modes featuring Annihilators.