Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Glitch - Infinite supplies for your MC factories

171 replies to this topic
Hécate-II
  • Hécate-II

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2017
  • France

#91

Posted 01 January 2018 - 10:05 AM

Have you tried closing the business down, leaving online, coming back online, and trying again?

 

This method functions well. I re-enabled my cocaine infinite supplies recently by switching characters(from Online to Mickael then go back to Online). 


Chang
  • Chang

    Co-Owner of CMG

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2002

#92

Posted 04 January 2018 - 11:34 PM

Reset with first round of snow. Got it goings again after 3rd attempt.

Blow, chopped with baking soda...main source of income @ moment

:) I Chang

GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    April Fools Winner 2015

#93

Posted 05 January 2018 - 03:30 AM Edited by GTA3Rockstar, 05 January 2018 - 03:31 AM.

This is how I did it on Xbox One (from Se7ensins.com)

 

1. Start MC outside business
2. Go in and shut down business
3. Get outside and disband MC
4. Go in (do NOT start MC), use Laptop to start business, do resupply, shut down business again
5. Disband MC inside and go outside
6. Go to story mode and back online
7. Wait outside the business for LJT's message of resupply (10 minute wait or so) and enter after about 10 seconds from receiving message
8, Use Laptop to start business (supply needs to be 100%)
9. Disband MC inside and go outside
10. Wait 15-20 mins and then start MC outside of business, you should get the message from LJT about staffs coming back.
11. Go in and disband MC inside the business, go outside and come back to check product (depending on which products you are trying to get)
 

 

Here's a table to show how long it should take before you get some products made:

 

w9yzu.png

 

 

Currently have Cocaine and Forgery working.

 

Have fun

  • MC. likes this

JohnMarston_73
  • JohnMarston_73

    The Man from Blackwater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2017
  • United-States

#94

Posted 12 January 2018 - 06:33 PM

My MC business got raided and I failed the mission so Im back here to redo these steps 😁

GemeenAapje
  • GemeenAapje

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2018
  • Netherlands

#95

Posted 16 January 2018 - 12:01 AM

I can't get the unlimited supplies to work for coke lab.

Have waited until I cannot resupply any more. Then go to apartment where I register as MC.  I see immediately that staff have arrived and I immediately disband MC before leaving apartment.  20-30 minutes later I check in on my factory to find the supplies running down and the product going up. No unlimited supplies, and I can of course pay to resupply.  Pfff.

 

I'm seriously considering closing down the coke lab just because I'm sick of the post op vans. Makes the game feel like work and not enjoyable at all.

 

Anyone got the unlimited supplies working on PC as of Jan 2018??

 

Thanks
Matt


JohnMarston_73
  • JohnMarston_73

    The Man from Blackwater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2017
  • United-States

#96

Posted 16 January 2018 - 12:36 AM

Its working I had to redo mine today

Keep trying

Shut down business
Buy supplies disband MC
Leave MC
Wait for message that your supplies have arrived (itll take 10 minutes)
Go to business try to resupply if you get message you cant buy anymore then restart business
Disband MC immediately when business is restarted
Leave business
Hang out in the lobby for 15 minutes
Go to your apartment
Start MC then youll get a message saying your staff has arrived
Check business to see if bar is full
If the bar isnt full keep trying to resuppply
Itll eventually get stuck its all about timing really


I can't get the unlimited supplies to work for coke lab.
Have waited until I cannot resupply any more. Then go to apartment where I register as MC.  I see immediately that staff have arrived and I immediately disband MC before leaving apartment.  20-30 minutes later I check in on my factory to find the supplies running down and the product going up. No unlimited supplies, and I can of course pay to resupply.  Pfff.
 
I'm seriously considering closing down the coke lab just because I'm sick of the post op vans. Makes the game feel like work and not enjoyable at all.
 
Anyone got the unlimited supplies working on PC as of Jan 2018??
 
Thanks
Matt


flexcreator
  • flexcreator

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2016
  • Russia

#97

Posted 16 January 2018 - 02:16 AM

Anyone got the unlimited supplies working on PC as of Jan 2018??

 

 

Yes. Restarted 2 of my businesses.

 All 5 factories are working on unlimited supplies now.

 

Keep trying and good luck.

  • Mr Spanky likes this

GemeenAapje
  • GemeenAapje

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2018
  • Netherlands

#98

Posted 16 January 2018 - 01:28 PM

Ok I'll keep trying. Taking a long time though. I've tried 4 times now following the instructions precisely.  Taken me well over 2 hours to do over 2 days.  Fingers crossed.


GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    April Fools Winner 2015

#99

Posted 16 January 2018 - 05:06 PM

Ok I'll keep trying. Taking a long time though. I've tried 4 times now following the instructions precisely.  Taken me well over 2 hours to do over 2 days.  Fingers crossed.

 

Just follow my instructions to the T, you should get it working.


GemeenAapje
  • GemeenAapje

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2018
  • Netherlands

#100

Posted 16 January 2018 - 05:24 PM

6 times now, full cycle, over 5 hours or so.  It's exhausting especially not having the business in the city.  Everytime I join the MC in the apartment and go to my business I see the supplies running down.

And I really follow the instructions perfectly.

 

How many times should it normally take to get working?


JohnMarston_73
  • JohnMarston_73

    The Man from Blackwater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2017
  • United-States

#101

Posted 16 January 2018 - 05:51 PM

Could be 1-3 tries

I suggest when you shutdown the business make sure no staff is in there.

Also you may need to restart you game.

When you go back to the MC business follow the steps provided and itll work.

Remember to never leave the lobby to make it work.

When I notice it doesnt work I shut down the business

Log off and Ill return after a few hours.

Then try the steps again and it works.

Dont give up.

Ive had friends nearly given up but I told them to be persistent and then they thanked for support.

6 times now, full cycle, over 5 hours or so.  It's exhausting especially not having the business in the city.  Everytime I join the MC in the apartment and go to my business I see the supplies running down.
And I really follow the instructions perfectly.
 
How many times should it normally take to get working?


flexcreator
  • flexcreator

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2016
  • Russia

#102

Posted 16 January 2018 - 06:23 PM

You should make every attempt in a new session. Try swithing the crew to avoid potential lags.

 

Remember to never leave the lobby to make it work

 

 

I don't think it's related. I left the lobby between steps, no problem.

 

 

 

Have waited until I cannot resupply any more

 

Do you see a message that no supplies are required when you press the "resupply" button?

 

Try switching to single player after your order the supplies / restart the business.

Try quitting the game right after you disband the MC in the final step (after the staff arrived).


GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    April Fools Winner 2015

#103

Posted 16 January 2018 - 06:53 PM Edited by GTA3Rockstar, 16 January 2018 - 09:30 PM.

I just bought the last business I didn't have, counterfeit cash. Got it working the first try.

 

 

Still having trouble with weed though. Full supplies, workers inside and you can see the weed plants growing but no product being produced. Unless the $1,500 every 6 minutes is wrong..

 

I think the problem is that I'm not getting it to trigger the staff are returning text.

 

We're golden now. The weed finally was going up when I was selling the other products from another business.

 

5/5 with glitched supplies.


GemeenAapje
  • GemeenAapje

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2018
  • Netherlands

#104

Posted 16 January 2018 - 07:12 PM

Ok I haven't tried changing the game.  I thought I had to stay in the session.
Though I did try changing sessions but that didn't help.

I'll try some combinations of shutting down the game then.

Can you shut down the game when supplies are on the way, or is that not advised?


GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
    April Fools Winner 2015

#105

Posted 16 January 2018 - 07:26 PM

Ok I haven't tried changing the game.  I thought I had to stay in the session.
Though I did try changing sessions but that didn't help.

I'll try some combinations of shutting down the game then.

Can you shut down the game when supplies are on the way, or is that not advised?

 

 

Order the supplies, then go back to story mode and then back online and wait for the confirmation texts that the supplies were delivered. Then continue the steps.

  • GemeenAapje likes this

flexcreator
  • flexcreator

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2016
  • Russia

#106

Posted 17 January 2018 - 09:35 AM

Ok I haven't tried changing the game.  I thought I had to stay in the session.
Though I did try changing sessions but that didn't help.

I'll try some combinations of shutting down the game then.

Can you shut down the game when supplies are on the way, or is that not advised?

 

Watch my video again, maybe you are missing something

http://gtaforums.com...s/?p=1069918368


JohnMarston_73
  • JohnMarston_73

    The Man from Blackwater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2017
  • United-States

#107

Posted 17 January 2018 - 05:43 PM

Thanks to you I have 5 glitched businesses

I dont care anymore if I get raided because I can successfully defend. If Im not I can easily re-glitch.

Also I dont care to sell in public lobbies I like the risk factor. If I am successful I get more money.

I dont mind if people ruin the sale because I dont have to steal anymore supplies lol

Thanks again flex 💪🏼

Ok I haven't tried changing the game.  I thought I had to stay in the session.
Though I did try changing sessions but that didn't help.
I'll try some combinations of shutting down the game then.
Can you shut down the game when supplies are on the way, or is that not advised?

 
Watch my video again, maybe you are missing something
http://gtaforums.com...s/?p=1069918368

flexcreator
  • flexcreator

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2016
  • Russia

#108

Posted 17 January 2018 - 07:05 PM

^ Well, we all should thank Hécate for bringing this idea and the initial founder, Pyr0mantic [se7ensins].

  • JohnMarston_73 likes this

GemeenAapje
  • GemeenAapje

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2018
  • Netherlands

#109

Posted 18 January 2018 - 03:32 PM

OMG it worked!  Took 8 times.  :-D

 

Thanks so much guys

 

Anyone know if the same trick works for bunkers?


Mr Spanky
  • Mr Spanky

    Peon

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2017
  • England

#110

Posted 21 January 2018 - 09:06 AM

I got both my coke and meth done, but, my son has been spending millions trying to get them done

Eventually, he gave up with them both, and closed them down

I spent Friday night and all morning Saturday trying them for him

I eventually managed to get the meth to stick, and thought I had the coke too, but, no

Will try again later 👹👹👹

Chang
  • Chang

    Co-Owner of CMG

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2002

#111

Posted 25 January 2018 - 04:46 AM

Still ain't drivings those Vans.


:) I Chang
  • Piro likes this

Hécate-II
  • Hécate-II

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2017
  • France

#112

Posted 25 January 2018 - 05:45 AM

OMG it worked!  Took 8 times.  :-D
 
Thanks so much guys
 
Anyone know if the same trick works for bunkers?


No. Not exactly. But something similar can be achieved as long you're AFK.

http://gtaforums.com...research/page-3

Page 3, post 67.

Mexicola9302
  • Mexicola9302

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2017
  • Germany

#113

Posted 11 February 2018 - 04:30 AM Edited by Mexicola9302, 09 March 2018 - 09:04 AM.

I tried all the posted methods but none of them worked for me.

 

So i figured one out for myself and thought i share it.

 

1. Buy supplies. (You do need 3 or 4 bars of supplies and make sure the business is active in the first step before you buy the supplies). Obviously you can`t buy supplies if it`s already fully supplied so wait a few minutes if that`s the case.

2. Shutdown business.

3. Immediatly quit game (i use back+rb on my xbox controller it`s the Home Button on Keyboard i think it`s left to PageUp) click the cog and quit game. It`s quick enough. Or use alt+f4. You don`t have to disband in this step. Just quit the game quickly. DON`T USE TASKMANAGER TO QUIT THE GAME!

4. Start the game. Get into a public session. (OPTIONAL I use Codeswines IP Filter http://gtaforums.com...-whitelist-101/ and use it in the whole process and keep the rules active the whole time)

5. Wait for the supplies to arrive (10 minutes) you get a message from LJT. Then enter your business again. (i did enter it while the message was being recieved not sure if that matters it was still shown in bottom left corner)

6. Restart business and immediatly disband MC then become VIP/CEO to automaticly leave (get kicked out) the business. Wait another 15 minutes and your staff should arrive. You have to be MC Pres to recieve the message that your staff arrived. You can become MC Pres in a garage or apartment or wherever if you do that inside somewhere your not in danger of getting raided.

7. That`s it. Go check your business after like 15-30 minutes to see if it still has full supplies. It worked for me after the first time in all 5 businesses. :D

 

Instead of step 3 it might also work if you leave the business like described in step 6 immediatly disband MC then become VIP/CEO to automaticly leave (get kicked out) the business. Just mentioning that because a friend of mine got it working like that too. So maybe you don`t even have to restart the game. But i still do it.

 

It only took a bit more than 1 hour for me to enable the glitch in all 5 businesses. I guess this is the easiest and least time consuming method. I did let the businesses run for 3 hours and the supplies were still full. So i guess it worked.

 

Only do the glitch for one business at a time don`t bulk it!

 

Important info after verifying game files and redownloading files the glitch gets removed not always but sometimes. So if your game is unstable it`s not really worth it. It`s okay to delete Temp, Cache and Social Club files i think.

  • flexcreator, mrgstrings and Hécate-II like this

Piro
  • Piro

    Pilot // The Lazlow Show fan

  • Victim of The Pit™
  • Joined: 05 Sep 2016
  • None
  • Next DLC Thread Page 3000 Winner
    Next DLC Thread Page 3000 Photoshop Winner

#114

Posted 11 February 2018 - 11:01 AM Edited by Piro, 11 February 2018 - 11:09 AM.

Still ain't drivings those Vans.


:) I Chang

Same
but I think you can use Bombushka for that


A.C.M.
  • A.C.M.

    Usually helpful, BUT very defensive upon disrespect

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2014
  • Estonia

#115

Posted 11 February 2018 - 04:52 PM

I tried all the posted methods but none of them worked for me.

 

So i figured one out for myself and thought i share it.

 

1. Buy supplies. (It doesn`t matter if you already have supplies or not just make sure the business is active in the first step). Obviously you can`t buy supplies if it`s already fully supplied so wait a few minutes if that`s the case.

2. Shutdown business.

3. Immediatly quit game (i use back+rb on my xbox controller) click the cog and quit game. It`s quick enough. Or use alt+f4. You don`t have to disband in this step. Just quit the game quickly.

4. Start the game. Get into a public session. (I use Codeswines Ip Filter http://gtaforums.com...-whitelist-101/ and use it in the whole process and keep the rules active the whole time)

5. Wait for the supplies to arrive (10 minutes) you get a message from LJT. Then enter your business again. (i did enter it while the message was being recieved not sure if that matters it was still shown in bottom left corner)

6. Restart business and immediatly disband MC then become VIP/CEO to automaticly leave (get kicked out) the business.

7. That`s it. Go check your business after like 15 minutes to see if it still have full supplies. It worked for me after the first time in all 5 businesses. :D

 

It only took a bit more than 1 hour for me to enable the glitch in all 5 businesses. I guess this is the easiest and least time consuming method. I did let the businesses run for 3 hours and the supplies were still full. So i guess it worked. :D

thanks, this works perfectly

  • Mexicola9302 likes this

Chang
  • Chang

    Co-Owner of CMG

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2002

#116

Posted 11 February 2018 - 05:48 PM

Still ain't drivings those Vans.


:) I Chang

Same
but I think you can use Bombushka for that

As in drive the Van into Bombushka and fly to other side where delivers are to be made?

Sounds interesting....

:) I Chang

A.C.M.
  • A.C.M.

    Usually helpful, BUT very defensive upon disrespect

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2014
  • Estonia

#117

Posted 11 February 2018 - 06:28 PM Edited by ACM-Jan, 12 February 2018 - 04:47 PM.

except bombushka can wreck the vehlicles when JATO is applied and if you dont plane stalls on takeoff


flexcreator
  • flexcreator

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2016
  • Russia

#118

Posted 12 February 2018 - 11:23 AM

 

 

As in drive the Van into Bombushka and fly to other side where delivers are to be made?

Sounds interesting....

 

There is absolutely no point in doing that unless there is another player in Hydra that can speed you up using Air Formation. I actually tested the Bombushka delivery and it doesn't provide you any benefits in terms of speed.

 

 

except bombushka can wreck he vehlicles when JATO is applied and if you dont plane stalls on takeoff

 

It won't harm the PostOP vans

 


A.C.M.
  • A.C.M.

    Usually helpful, BUT very defensive upon disrespect

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2014
  • Estonia

#119

Posted 12 February 2018 - 04:48 PM Edited by ACM-Jan, 12 February 2018 - 04:48 PM.

bottom line is bombushka is f*cking useless when you have to play mailman


flexcreator
  • flexcreator

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2016
  • Russia

#120

Posted 12 February 2018 - 07:19 PM

^ It's useful for Bikes though. But Titan is better.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users