Photo

Photoshop questions

4 replies to this topic
Davve95
  • Davve95

CJ - You wanna get back down so?

• Members
  • Sweden

Posted 22 October 2016 - 05:13 PM Edited by Davve95, 23 October 2016 - 03:51 PM.

I'm a like a beginner in Photoshop or I can some things, most basic things.

1.   How do I make a pasted part of a picture fit another picture?

I mean if I copy a little part from one picture and I paste it in another one:

It looks like it pasted directly. How do I do so it fits the picture? And don't just looks pasted directly?

2.   How to make more realstic drawing?

I mean for example: If you have a picture drawn with a red line. And I want to add a line more by myself.

So I pick the pencil and draw but the result looks nothing like the orginal drawn one.

So how will I create so it looks the same?

3.   Dust & sratches filter won't work anymore.

If I apply it on the backroud, nothing will happen at all. The options etc comes up.

But it does not happen anything when you click ok.

(I have a backround with a color just beige or what it is)

If you create a new blank layer, it says "Could not complete the Dust & Scratches command because the selected area is empty"

And I try again but marking somewhere it will say the same thing as above.

I have serched a little on Internet, but I have not found so much. Just the basic things that I alredy know.

Plus I don't know what everything is named here on the list.

4.  What's the easiets way to change color? I mean if you have a object with example a brown color.

And you want the exactly same color but on a new object?

I have tierd this: Image > Adjustments > Replace color. 

But it didn't worked great.

5.  How to avoid making the image quality worse when you're changing the size of a pasted picture?

I mean ctrl + T.

Davve95
  • Davve95

CJ - You wanna get back down so?

• Members
  • Sweden

Posted 22 November 2016 - 06:49 PM

Anyone know? I'm sorry for bumping, but what should I do?