Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[V] Menyoo PC "Object Spooner" Tutorial

46 replies to this topic
TacticX
  • TacticX

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 02 Feb 2017
  • Philippines

#31

Posted 02 February 2017 - 03:30 PM

Is there a way to get past the 2000 prop limit? Or is this something hard coded into GTA V itself...


waynechriss
  • waynechriss

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2016
  • United-States

#32

Posted 17 February 2017 - 05:55 AM Edited by waynechriss, 17 February 2017 - 06:16 AM.

For whatever reason, all cunning stunt objects appear to be 'invalid for me'


dancof
  • dancof

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2017
  • Vietnam

#33

Posted 27 February 2017 - 01:53 PM Edited by dancof, 28 February 2017 - 03:59 PM.

Thank you so much to create useful guide.

Can you help me how to exit spooner mod and come to character normally ?.


DidSomebodySayYouga
  • DidSomebodySayYouga

    Bravado: Thanks for the bailout America

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jul 2014
  • Russia

#34

Posted 08 March 2017 - 06:31 AM

I Can't spawn ped or object. List of objects and peds is absolutley clean.


vickyyang
  • vickyyang

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • China

#35

Posted 16 April 2017 - 04:15 PM Edited by vickyyang, 17 April 2017 - 06:15 PM.

how did U make it like that>>>http://i.imgur.com/uhNoYN5.gif

please let me know,thank u very much!

 

everytime I place the cigarette on player‘s mouth,the car will be crazy,never drive it like normal,why???


meimeiriver
  • meimeiriver

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Mar 2017
  • Netherlands

#36

Posted 30 April 2017 - 09:37 AM

Is there a way Menyoo can import 'old' Map Editor xml files? Map Editor takes ages to load a map.

 

Thanks.


pjckmen
  • pjckmen

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2014
  • Chile

#37

Posted 01 June 2017 - 03:22 AM

Hi guys !!!  You can help me fix menyoo error and when to save save sponner error . thanks bro   :D

 

AQDBIW3.pngLqF1ck0.png


minhtiensg
  • minhtiensg

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2017
  • Vietnam

#38

Posted 15 June 2017 - 04:42 AM Edited by minhtiensg, 15 June 2017 - 04:43 AM.

"Note: To use add-on ped models, append to the PedList.xml file"

I noticed this when reading the manual of menyoo, and I want to add more custom ped. Can some one give me an intruction on how to do that?

I already had a lot of ped install using add-on peds mod.


MAFINS
  • MAFINS

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#39

Posted 19 June 2017 - 06:54 PM

"Note: To use add-on ped models, append to the PedList.xml file"

I noticed this when reading the manual of menyoo, and I want to add more custom ped. Can some one give me an intruction on how to do that?

I already had a lot of ped install using add-on peds mod.

You can either use the Favourites menu in the ped spawner and add the add-on models as favourites.
Or edit menyooStuff/PedList.xml.

You should be able to interpret the syntax, it's pretty basic.


MoravianLion
  • MoravianLion

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2017
  • Czech-Republic

#40

Posted 26 June 2017 - 06:06 PM Edited by MoravianLion, 26 June 2017 - 06:28 PM.

Hi! This mod is incredible! However, I have a little problem (big one for me!) - for fully customizable MP models there seems to be maybe bug? This F**** blue-white shirt as default. I can't get it out of character's body. It's really flustrating. Because it won't dissapear once I want to go with something else, another shirt for instance. Problem seems to be in option "Torso" where this shirtis probably fully fixed.
 
Am I doing something wrong or is it a bug?
 
 
 
EDIT.: Nvm, I figure it out :))

DAMND
  • DAMND

    SPANKED-up madman

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jan 2014
  • None
  • [Snapmatic & R* Editor Awards 2015] Best Tribute Video
    [Snapmatic & R* Editor Awards 2015] Best Parody Film

#41

Posted 27 June 2017 - 12:54 AM

Accessories/tops

 

The character's upper body consists of 3 parts, Torso, Accessories/Tops, and the other Tops

 

to have no top accessory put accessories/tops to 15

 

(I saw you figured it out, just in case anyone else has same issue)


MissingNoGuy55
  • MissingNoGuy55

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Oct 2013
  • None

#42

Posted 28 June 2017 - 04:33 AM Edited by MissingNoGuy55, 28 June 2017 - 04:33 AM.

How come whenever I load placement files more than once, the game crashes? I've noticed this happen a lot and it's confusing me because it shouldn't happen


DAMND
  • DAMND

    SPANKED-up madman

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jan 2014
  • None
  • [Snapmatic & R* Editor Awards 2015] Best Tribute Video
    [Snapmatic & R* Editor Awards 2015] Best Parody Film

#43

Posted 29 June 2017 - 12:45 AM

Stuff like crashing is not something I can help with. I'm just a user. The person who makes the mod is Mafins. He comes around this thread sometimes but you're probably better off asking him on gta5-mods if you want him to see it

  • MissingNoGuy55 likes this

MissingNoGuy55
  • MissingNoGuy55

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Oct 2013
  • None

#44

Posted 30 June 2017 - 06:24 AM Edited by MissingNoGuy55, 30 June 2017 - 06:58 AM.

Ah. I was using the bugged "Delete world entities in radius" feautre. Whoops!


kasa
  • kasa

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jan 2007

#45

Posted 16 July 2017 - 11:08 AM

Anyone can tell how to add buildings? I'm just a beginner with this, I would like to try and makes south Ls feel more like real south central and change area with more real houses

rudy03
  • rudy03

    I own the 3D world! $$$

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Oct 2015
  • India

#46

Posted 4 weeks ago

Is it possible to have dynamic attachments?
I'm trying for a boat on a car, or a car under a boat, but either way, only one remains enterable (the host of attachment).
Is it possible to make the attached vehicle enterable as well?
I also wanted boat+heli, car+plane, etc.
Please help.

nick_g44
  • nick_g44

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Mar 2017
  • United-Kingdom

#47

Posted A day ago

Hey DAMND,

 

I am trying to create a mod with Menyoo and object spooner and have the need to remove a real world prop or two to create the desired effect.

 

Whenever I do this and reload the saved file the real world objects return. Is there a way around this?

 

Also, if not, I heard this could be achieved through Map Editor? Maybe I could use that to just delete the real work objects however, I haven't worked out how haha





4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users