Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo
- - - - -

[WIP|SA] Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - In the Mexico Border

SA WIP
16 replies to this topic
BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#1

Posted 14 April 2016 - 11:47 PM Edited by BreadOfCheese, 19 August 2016 - 08:41 PM.

    Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

                        In the MexicBorder

 

 

In the Mexico border, is a Mod for the GTA San Andreas, this mod adds, some towns south of Los Santos, the city of San Dario (parody of San Diego), and Ciudad de la Patria (parody of Tijuana)

 

 

                                                                Screenshots:

                                                                 

                                                                                                         http://imgur.com/a/vCOed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                (That's my First map mod, i are using only the tool "MED")

 

*edited in 19/08/2016

  • Jeansowaty likes this

gts.
  • gts.

    Please do not walk on the grass

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#2

Posted 15 April 2016 - 02:00 AM

LOL.

 

You need permission of the author/authors of Behind of Spaces 2013 for use his work on yours. You have it?


BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#3

Posted 15 April 2016 - 09:36 PM

Double LOL

 

Sorry, i don't remeber that, i gonna swith the Screenshots!


BETAKEXGO
  • BETAKEXGO

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2016
  • Mexico

#4

Posted 31 July 2016 - 04:11 AM

Viva la metanfetamina wey


universetwisters
  • universetwisters

    THAT'S NOT THE PROBLEM, WILLY!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Feb 2011
  • United-States
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Best Workshop 2014
    Most Improved 2014
    Funniest Member 2014
    April Fools Winner 2015

#5

Posted 31 July 2016 - 05:17 AM

Pretty descriptive pics you got there.


BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#6

Posted 18 August 2016 - 08:36 PM

eh.. guys bad news, i upgraded my pc and... i lose my gta archives, so i need to create the stuff again . _  .


BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#7

Posted 19 August 2016 - 08:40 PM

update:

 

damn bugs...

http://imgur.com/a/ArUoI

 

i are remaking the map but... bugs...

 

 

i are going to solve this sh*t . _ .


universetwisters
  • universetwisters

    THAT'S NOT THE PROBLEM, WILLY!

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Feb 2011
  • United-States
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Best Workshop 2014
    Most Improved 2014
    Funniest Member 2014
    April Fools Winner 2015

#8

Posted 19 August 2016 - 10:03 PM

Are you sure that's from your mod, or does that happen with regular instances of the SA map you're using?


BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#9

Posted 20 August 2016 - 12:24 AM

i are using MED a map editor, it's a good editor but, in some cases, the textures in MED disapers, making the object invisble, it's just a bug (sometimes is GTA SA limit, but, it's not the case)

 

 

and, my english is a bit bad soo...

but i maked many stuff today, i think a gonna make a video about the mod in my personal channel...


deltaCJ
  • deltaCJ

    Dime Loco, Que lo Que?

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2013
  • Dominican-Republic

#10

Posted 28 August 2016 - 12:40 AM

Um try to use actual models youve made. Using SA made models isn't original and Probably will take a while making a map like that....

  • Frank.s likes this

BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#11

Posted 24 September 2016 - 09:34 PM Edited by BreadOfCheese, 24 September 2016 - 09:34 PM.

Um try to use actual models youve made. Using SA made models isn't original and Probably will take a while making a map like that....

there is a problem in that, i dont are good in making my own models ._.


 

 

and a update: new map and new stuff!

 

images: http://imgur.com/a/KMKXD

 

 

 

 

bonus: i gonna begin to make a map radar  :beerhat:


BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#12

Posted 16 February 2017 - 04:16 PM

beautiful, i lose the map, again

 

someone give me a prize of idiot of the decade?

 

 

(if someone wants to help me to make the map, send a private mensage)


BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#13

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by BreadOfCheese, 4 weeks ago.

i make a new map, and, i uploaded a video with the new map!

 

i think you guys will like it...

 

 

 

:beerhat:


Braindawg
  • Braindawg

    Carbon based Buffoon!!

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2008
  • None
  • Best Total Overhaul 2016 [Shine o' Vice]

#14

Posted 4 weeks ago

This makes no sense.


DubHaMlg777
  • DubHaMlg777

    Proud member of the Killuminati Soldiers.

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2016
  • Egypt

#15

Posted 4 weeks ago

I am not I are.

Learn some grammar.

  • BreadOfCheese likes this

BreadOfCheese
  • BreadOfCheese

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#16

Posted 4 weeks ago

I am not I are.

Learn some grammar.

Sorry, about the grammar...

  • DubHaMlg777 likes this

DubHaMlg777
  • DubHaMlg777

    Proud member of the Killuminati Soldiers.

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2016
  • Egypt

#17

Posted 4 weeks ago

Sorry, about the grammar...

 

 

It's OK my friend.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users