Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Maximum Number Of Storyline Missions (DYOM V8.1)

7 replies to this topic
LFCacahuetes
  • LFCacahuetes

    Lobito

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2016
  • Portugal

#1

Posted 01 April 2016 - 01:46 AM Edited by LFCacahuetes, 01 April 2016 - 01:50 AM.

Can you please help me? I want to make a storyline but I'm afraid of reaching a point in creating the missions and I can't make anymore. Is there a limit for creating missions in storyline?


Jisseikatsu
  • Jisseikatsu

    DYOM Community Manager

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2010
  • Canada
  • Helpfulness Award [DYOM]
    Contribution Award [DYOM]

#2

Posted 01 April 2016 - 02:42 AM

24 missions + intro + outro = 26 missions.

 

I think.

  • Gregorio150 and LFCacahuetes like this

LFCacahuetes
  • LFCacahuetes

    Lobito

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2016
  • Portugal

#3

Posted 01 April 2016 - 02:52 AM

24 missions + intro + outro = 26 missions.

 

I think.

Thank you very much. I apreciate it! Hmm. Is there any mod to increase it or something? If not, is there any other method?


Jisseikatsu
  • Jisseikatsu

    DYOM Community Manager

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2010
  • Canada
  • Helpfulness Award [DYOM]
    Contribution Award [DYOM]

#4

Posted 01 April 2016 - 03:47 AM

No.


LFCacahuetes
  • LFCacahuetes

    Lobito

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2016
  • Portugal

#5

Posted 01 April 2016 - 03:51 AM Edited by LFCacahuetes, 01 April 2016 - 03:51 AM.

No.

But I can make 99 missiontriggers which means I can make 99 missions right? (This is my last dought)


AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Gangsta

  • Daily Globe
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia
  • Contribution Award [DYOM]

#6

Posted 01 April 2016 - 11:53 PM

No. It clearly won't work. You can make multiple storylines and put them in archive(s) though. That's the only way because storyline can't read more than 26 missions.


darthblack66
  • darthblack66

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2017
  • Argentina

#7

Posted 4 weeks ago

:/


can be 99 quests including intro and outro while doing it at long distance mission triggers should be away test with underground gta 3.0 not 3.2 because it has crasheo and you will see that you can put them instead doing 30 missions side by side freeze the game and you will not be able to save 10 missions together, but I do not recommend that it be put where spawneas when starting dyom nose recommends


DeAdLy PyThOn
  • DeAdLy PyThOn

    Eh?

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Aug 2015
  • India

#8

Posted 4 weeks ago

Wow!

Spoiler
  • TheRyder likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users