Problem with gauntlet cars mission

6 replies to this topic
Seto7i
  • Seto7i

Player Hater

• New Members
  • Croatia

Posted 02 January 2016 - 12:00 AM

Hello I am new at this game and I have problem with mission in which I have to find 3 muscle cars.I found the first one but the other just won't show up on place where they should be.Few times I even found them there but then it won't send me to LS customs and I don't know what to do, I am stuck here for a week.I tried everything.If anybody know the solution please reply.
Thanks

StarFyer
  • StarFyer

Whatever Man

• Members

Posted 02 January 2016 - 05:42 AM

SupaDoopa
  • SupaDoopa

Chronic masturbater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 02 January 2016 - 06:31 AM

I just took ones driving around on the street. They spawn pretty frequently in my experience. 

Seto7i
  • Seto7i

Player Hater

• New Members
  • Croatia

Posted 02 January 2016 - 12:27 PM

Thanks for help but the problem is that I know where they are but when i come to that place those cars aren`t there.Even when I found them on the street nothing happens.I bought that car even online but nothing.I don`t know if the problem is in mission progress but I have done all missions before and can`t do anything else.i don`t know what to do I tried to call everybody with every character and still nothing.I found one on the top of the building and normally I put him in lock up, but other two won`t show up.

StarFyer
  • StarFyer

Whatever Man

• Members

Posted 03 January 2016 - 07:35 AM Edited by StarFyer, 03 January 2016 - 07:39 AM.