Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[SA|TUT] How to add new cars without replacing

71 replies to this topic
Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#1

Posted 11 December 2015 - 11:37 AM Edited by Junior_Djjr, 29 May 2016 - 07:13 PM.

For portuguese - Click here.

Now is also possible to add weapons!
I don't created an english tutorial yet. Here's a tutorial to add weapons in portuguese. Translate the page.


 
Simple, direct, effective.

Now you can add cars without replacing with fastman92 limit adjuster!
Including bikes, planes, boats etc!
Including using Mod Loader!

mod-3.jpg

Compatibility Warning:
Only compatible with my Tuning Mod v1.5 or newer!
In the case of my Real Traffic Fix, it is only compatible with v1.2 or newer. Click to download.
Not compatible with First Person. Causes crash.
As with other mods that control the handling of the vehicles, these mods will not work or will bug, crash etc. If you are the author of one of these mods I can teach you to adapt it.
(report more incompatibilities to put here)

 

 
Requirements

Silent's Asi Loader
Fastman92 Limit Adjuster
(installation by Mod Loader is optional)

Install Fastman92 Limit Adjuster and open your "fastman92limitAdjuster_GTASA.ini"
 

 
Preparing the .ini

To find the lines, use "CTRL+F" (or "CTRL+T" or other, depends on your text editor).

IMPORTANT: At the beginning of each line mentioned below will have a "#" making line not be loaded. Remove this "#" of such a line and only then change the value, if not, will not change whatsoever!!!


Apply handling.cfg patch = 0
Let "1"

Number of standard lines = 210
Number of common lines for handling.cfg
You have the option to gradually increasing with the amount of vehicles that you will install, increasing to 211, 212 and so on.
But is much simpler you let a large number as 300 or more and so add about 100 new vehicles without worrying about re-edit the .ini. (just don't overdo putting for example 9999, everything costs a bit of ram).

Enable vehicle audio loader = 0
At the end of the .ini. Let "1" in this line to enable the settings of the sounds of the vehicles (if not your car will be muted)

Vehicle Models = 212
Number of lines for vehicles.ide
Let "213". Ditto, when you add more, let "214" etc.
Important: If you use Open Limit Adjuster DON'T EDIT THIS LINE! Open Limit Adjuster sets this number automatically for you with an unlimited mode. If you use it, skip this step! And let "#" at the beginning of the line so would not be loaded!

Save the file.



 
Lines

As an example, I'll use the car Mallard.

Vehicles.ide
Get the line of vehicles.ide of your car and rename the car name to a new name of your choice.
The chosen name will be used throughout this tutorial. Choose a unique, short name.

In the case of our Mallard, the line looks like this:
549, mallard, mallard, car, MALLARD, MALLARD, null, poorfamily, 10, 0, 0, -1, 0.684, 0.684, 0

Important: The chosen name can't be more than 7 chars!!! If your car is a Lamborghini Gallardo for example, don't use "Gallardo", it has 8 chars, invent, put eg "gallard".
(that's right we can use 8 in some parts as the model name and handling, but we will not talk about it).

The "549" is the ID (identification) of the model.
Since I'm a guy who likes to organize, for compatibility, we will use the IDs "12500 to 12599" (if you need, more, huh).
You can have a list of empty IDs here. (I use it for Tuning Mod's parts)

And so our line will be ready:
12500, mallard, mallard, car, MALLARD, MALLARD, null, poorfamily, 10, 0, 0, -1, 0.684, 0.684, 0

When installing a new car, use 12501, 12502 etc. (is not a rule, but let's organize ourselves, right?)


Handling.cfg
Also simply rename the car's name on the line. For example:
MALLARD 1700.0 4166.4 2.5 0.0 0.15 0.0 70 0.60 0.85 0.52 4 160.0 24.0 10.0 R P 8.17 0.52 0 35.0 0.7 0.08 3.0 0.30 -0.16 0.5 0.50 0.3 0.52 19000 40000004 4 1 1 1
Be careful, this line only works if capitalized!

Carcols.dat
Same thing.
mallard, 74,39, 72,39, 75,39, 79,39, 83,36, 84,36, 89,35, 91,35


Carmods.dat
Also, but it's kind optional, you may even skip that.
In the case of bike etc, it is obviously not necessary, but you can.
mallard, bnt_b_sc_p_l, bnt_b_sc_p_m, bntl_b_ov, bntl_b_sq, exh_b_l, exh_b_t, exh_b_ts, nto_b_l, nto_b_s, nto_b_tw, spl_b_bab_m, spl_b_bbb_m, spl_b_mab_m, wg_l_b_ssk
 

HEY! But the car I downloaded didn't come with the line for carcols and/or carmods!
No problem, if the car you downloaded came without one or even without any line, get the lines right from your handling.cfg, vehicles.ide, carcols.dat and carmods.dat and use them in the installation.
In the case of carmods.dat, if your car isn't tunable, use the following line:
name, nto_b_l, nto_b_s, nto_b_tw
(change the "name")
So it will not crash when trying to tune it.
 
 
 
Returning to the .ini
 
Count of killable model IDs = 800
In the tutorial example, we used the ID 12500, but the limit of the game to identify as a vehicle (or pedestrian) is up to "800" (or rather, 799). We must increase this limit according to the ID that we used.
We can let some "12600" (or more) and so you can add vehicles to any ID from 0 up to 12599.
The game needs it for proper functioning.
 
 
Bikes, aircrafts, boats
If you are installing a car, skip this part.
It's exactly the same thing! Except that, in these cases, you will have one line more to install.
Open your "fastman92limitAdjuster_GTASA.ini".
Bike tip: Ductape 99P
 

Preparing the .ini
 
In the case of a motorcycle, look for the line:
Number of bike lines = 13
Also. Same thing explained there in "Number of standard lines", you can leave 20 or 30 here, or more if you consider adding many new bikes.

In the case of an aircraft:
Number of flying lines = 24
Too.

In the case of a boat:
Number of boat lines = 12
Same thing.
 

Lines

In addition to a common handling line (controlling mass, suspension, speed etc.), we also have a special handling line (is near the end of handling.cfg file).

Do exactly the same thing ever, put the name of your bike/aircraft/boat in that line.
If the bike, aircraft or boat that you downloaded didn't come with a line like that, as I said before, copy the line directly from your handling.cfg and use it.

Example of bike (line starts with "!"):
! FCR900 0.33 0.15 0.28 0.15 45.0 38.0 0.93 0.70 0.5 0.1 35.0 -40.0 -0.009 0.7 0.6

Example of boat line starts with "%"):
% SPEEDER 0.65 0.5 0.5 8.0 0.70 -0.5 3.0 0.7 0.998 0.999 0.85 0.98 0.96 4.0

Example of aircraft line starts with "$"):
$ DODO 0.5 0.40 -0.00015 0.002 0.10 0.003 -0.002 0.0003 0.0020 0.020 0.15 1.0 1.0 0.2 1.0 0.998 0.998 0.995 20.0 50.0 20.0
 
 

 
Adding audio

Open the "gtasa_vehicleAudioSettings.cfg". It comes from "data" folder together with Fastman92 Limit Adjuster.
In this file you have all the settings of the sounds of vehicles, you can even edit them normally.

Choose the sound of a vehicle (you are free!)

In the case of Mallard, I will use the Tampa sounds:
tampa 0 95 94 0 0.65 1.0 2 0.943874 1 0 9 0 1 0.0
Guess what you have to do? Rename...
mallard 0 95 94 0 0.65 1.0 2 0.943874 1 0 9 0 1 0.0
And paste it somewhere in the file. For organization, we have the choice of paste in the eof, like this:
tutorial-add-cars.png
Even though I don't believe, people reported having problem adding there and only worked when added the line in the middle of the list along with the other cars. If the car gets mute you can try it to see if fixes. (also remembering the "Enable audio vehicle loader = 1")


 
Installation

Rename the .dff and .txd of your car as well for the same name.
In example, "mallard.dff" and "mallard.txd"

Yes, you can install all into Modloader.
tutorial-add-cars.png
Remembering that in Modloader you can simply create a .txt with any name and paste the lines there anyway, then will identifies and installs the lines for you. Magic.
 

 
Adding name for the car (optional)

To show the car's name when you enter it:
Open Notepad and enter, as in this example:
MALLARD Mallard
(no matter be capitalized or not)
In the case, the first "MALLARD" is your car's identification name, and the second is the name for it appear in the game.
Earlier I gave an example of adding a Gallardo named "gallard". In that example, you can do this:
GALLARD Lamborghini Gallardo
And so, save the file in a ".fxt" format inside the folder "CLEO\CLEO_TEXT" or a "FXT" folder in the root folder of your GTA SA.
The file name doesn't matter, you can even create a file "vehicles.fxt" and put all future new vehicles there, one on each line.
If saving with Notepad be eg "vehicles.fxt.txt", try saving SO. Or simply make a copy of some .fxt, open with notepad, delete all the content, type and save.
 

 
Make the car appear on the street (optional)

Also simple.
Open your "cargrp.dat" in the data folder. Or take a copy of it and put inside the Mod Loader. I recommend it for not need to make a backup.
At the end of each line has something like this:
# POPCYCLE_GROUP_BEACHFOLK
In the example, this is the line of the beach (BEACHFOLK), therefore, the cars of this line are the cars that appear on the beach.
Put your car's identification name there (careful with comma!).
taxi, cabbie, bfinject, faggio, glendale, oceanic, mesa, bmx, mtbike, mrwhoop, washing, previon, pcj600, cadrona, sunrise, yosemite, bravura, primo, mallard # POPCYCLE_GROUP_BEACHFOLK
Click here for a tutorial related to it. (portuguese)


 
Spawner
I created a super simple and fast spawner, perfect to spawn new added vehicles.
With it, simply enter the name of .dff or ID.

Click here to download.(include english version)
 

 
Final notes

  • In any type of crash, you can use the Crash List (portuguese, but please try to translate it and read all the page). Most crashes that this tutorial can give is already listed there, I hope.
  • Looking at Modloader\modloader.log you can have a crash of this type (click here), where the last loaded line was vehicles.ide, therefore, the error was based when trying to load this file. But remember, only in this case, it isn't always in any kind of crash that will help! Will help now, in this case. You also can use the crash dump of fastman92 limit adjuster as well.
  • By adding many vehicles on some line inside the cargrp.dat, you may need to increase the limit if the line gets too long. Increase the number in the "Cargrp cars per group = 23", not necessarily the exact number (24, 25 etc), you can put directly about 30. Increasing you may need also to increase the "VehicleStructs" BUT, if you use Open Limit Adjuster you don't have to worry with this as it adjusts automatically
  • For special functions, apparently Fastman92 Limit Adjuster only can add a new Hydra. Configure the part "[VEHICLE SPECIAL FEATURES]" in the .ini.
  • Highly recommended to use the Quick Tune if you want to tune an added vehicle.

 
Tutorial author: Junior_Djjr (MixMods) - When copying, leave the link of the source post.

  • fastman92, LINK/2012, Davve95 and 4 others like this

fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#2

Posted 11 December 2015 - 01:41 PM Edited by fastman92, 11 December 2015 - 01:50 PM.

If you enter in GTA at this moment, will give the crash "0x004C678E" because the lines are not added. Let's add now.

Bullsh*t.
Game crashes on 0x004C678E if 'IDE:cars' limit is exceeded.

You also didn't tell about the limit
 
; Count of killable model IDs (vehicles/peds) (800)
; In game there's an array CDarkel::RegisteredKills and it stores the number of registered kills for model IDs.
; Model IDs that may be killed are vehicles/peds.
; Default value of 800, means that 0-799 is valid ID for ped/vehicle.
;
; In short, this value will affect the max possible ID for ped/vehicle.
#Count of killable model IDs = 800

-------------------------------
Car spawner that I created:
http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=13763

Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#3

Posted 11 December 2015 - 03:04 PM Edited by Junior_Djjr, 11 December 2015 - 03:07 PM.

Game crashes on 0x004C678E if 'IDE:cars' limit is exceeded.

In the crash list I mentioned it, I thought also includes the lines more

In fact, the crash here was because I enabled the "Vehicle Models" along with the Open Limit Adjuster :p

 

You also didn't tell about the limit
 

; Count of killable model IDs (vehicles/peds) (800)
; In game there's an array CDarkel::RegisteredKills and it stores the number of registered kills for model IDs.
; Model IDs that may be killed are vehicles/peds.
; Default value of 800, means that 0-799 is valid ID for ped/vehicle.
;
; In short, this value will affect the max possible ID for ped/vehicle.
#Count of killable model IDs = 800

I didn't know, thanks.
Now I'm confused, what is the problem that I should see if not set this? Scripts not identifying the "death" of the vehicle?
And I used ID 12500, increase this limit to high numbers that is not cool, right?

fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#4

Posted 11 December 2015 - 03:16 PM

Game crashes on 0x004C678E if 'IDE:cars' limit is exceeded.

In the crash list I mentioned it, I thought also includes the lines more

In fact, the crash here was because I enabled the "Vehicle Models" along with the Open Limit Adjuster :p

 

You also didn't tell about the limit
 

; Count of killable model IDs (vehicles/peds) (800)
; In game there's an array CDarkel::RegisteredKills and it stores the number of registered kills for model IDs.
; Model IDs that may be killed are vehicles/peds.
; Default value of 800, means that 0-799 is valid ID for ped/vehicle.
;
; In short, this value will affect the max possible ID for ped/vehicle.
#Count of killable model IDs = 800

I didn't know, thanks.
Now I'm confused, what is the problem that I should see if not set this? Scripts not identifying the "death" of the vehicle?
And I used ID 12500, increase this limit to high numbers that is not cool, right?

Read the posts beginning from this one: http://gta.com.ua/fo...=4799&p=2215770

Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#5

Posted 11 December 2015 - 03:34 PM

Damn, I must warn all people, it is not cool  :sui: 

But first, if use high numbers in this limit, will greatly increase the memory of the game or stuff like that? You think best not to use the ID 12500?


fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#6

Posted 11 December 2015 - 04:00 PM Edited by fastman92, 11 December 2015 - 04:02 PM.

Damn, I must warn all people, it is not cool  :sui: 

But first, if use high numbers in this limit, will greatly increase the memory of the game or stuff like that? You think best not to use the ID 12500?

The memory needed:
(Count of killable model IDs) * 2 * 2

By default:
800 * 2 * 2 = 3200 bytes

I'll make a message box saying "Count of killable model IDs limit needs to be increased", if you define a ped/vehicle with ID exceeding this limit. Message will come in the next version of limit adjuster.

Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#7

Posted 11 December 2015 - 04:06 PM

A drop of water in a swimming pool.


Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#8

Posted 11 December 2015 - 05:53 PM Edited by Junior_Djjr, 11 December 2015 - 05:54 PM.

The cheat "RIPAZHA"/"ChittyChittyBangBang" (aka flying cars) bugs if add new vehicles.
All cars are floating upside down and shaking, lol.
 
@fastman92 Any solution?

fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#9

Posted 11 December 2015 - 09:40 PM Edited by fastman92, 11 December 2015 - 09:42 PM.

The cheat "RIPAZHA"/"ChittyChittyBangBang" (aka flying cars) bugs if add new vehicles.
All cars are floating upside down and shaking, lol.
 
@fastman92 Any solution?


Acho que encontrei um bug no Fastman Limit Adjuster.

Experimentem adicionar um veículo, entrem no jogo, e depois usem o cheat de carros voadores (RIPAZHA). Quando faço isso no meu jogo, o carro anda um pouco, mas imediatamente vira ao contrário e fica batendo no chão. Ao tirar o carro, o código voltou a funcionar normalmente.

That user might have handling.cfg not enabled.
He's done something done.

Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#10

Posted 12 December 2015 - 01:37 AM

The cheat "RIPAZHA"/"ChittyChittyBangBang" (aka flying cars) bugs if add new vehicles.
All cars are floating upside down and shaking, lol.
 
@fastman92 Any solution?


Acho que encontrei um bug no Fastman Limit Adjuster.

Experimentem adicionar um veículo, entrem no jogo, e depois usem o cheat de carros voadores (RIPAZHA). Quando faço isso no meu jogo, o carro anda um pouco, mas imediatamente vira ao contrário e fica batendo no chão. Ao tirar o carro, o código voltou a funcionar normalmente.

That user might have handling.cfg not enabled.
He's done something done.

I already tested here, really happens.
In your game doesn't?

Here it happens with all cars, possibly because I use Real Traffic Fix that forces the physics.
Try to touch on some street car, will start shaking wildly.

Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#11

Posted 28 December 2015 - 10:55 PM

My friend is creating a software to automatically add vehicles :D

(Yes, will have the option of pasting the lines manually)


Blackalien
  • Blackalien

    Keepin' it Old Shool

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Feb 2015
  • Bulgaria

#12

Posted 28 December 2015 - 10:58 PM

Now this will be something very useful!


Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#13

Posted 29 December 2015 - 12:50 AM Edited by Junior_Djjr, 29 May 2016 - 07:15 PM.

I hope a day it will be possible with weapons! We need more weapons in GTA SA, the actual number of weapons is quite small, and Ryosuke's Weapon Limit Adjuster is unusable...
 

Blackalien
  • Blackalien

    Keepin' it Old Shool

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Feb 2015
  • Bulgaria

#14

Posted 29 December 2015 - 09:14 AM

So it's not possible to add new weapons to the game to this moment?


Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#15

Posted 29 December 2015 - 08:12 PM

Only with Ryosuke's Weapon Limit Adjuster, making ugly hacks, emulating the shots and missing sounds. Besides crashes.

The worst are the shots, they're fake, when you shoot a person, the person simply loses energy without reacting to anything, and the police did not pursue you or anything, the game does not know that it is a weapon shot.

 

Fastman92 Limit Adjuster only broke the limit of weapon models, It remains necessary to break many other limits to be able to add new weapons.


The_Human
  • The_Human

    The Eye

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2015
  • Mars

#16

Posted 31 December 2015 - 12:53 PM

Game crashes when entering the added car


Junior_Djjr
  • Junior_Djjr

    Modding Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Brazil
  • Best Map 2016 [San Andreas INSANITY] [Contribution]

#17

Posted 03 January 2016 - 04:06 AM Edited by Junior_Djjr, 03 January 2016 - 04:08 AM.

Game crashes when entering the added car

May be handling's/vehicle's line or some incompatible mod.

 

Send fastman92limitAdjuster.log and/or temporary disable (0) "Register global expection handler" in .ini and send "modloader\modloader.log"


priatnaadnyana
  • priatnaadnyana

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2014
  • Indonesia

#18

Posted 14 January 2016 - 08:19 AM

bro

... i ve to say thanks to fastman32... because his limit adjuster... i even can add 42 vehicles to this game :3


fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009
  • Poland
  • Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#19

Posted 14 January 2016 - 02:05 PM

bro
... i ve to say thanks to fastman32... because his limit adjuster... i even can add 42 vehicles to this game :3


http://gtaforums.com...r/?p=1068272065
Do you like a limit adjuster? Did it increase your modding possibilities?
Please read the post and make a free decision.

ItsGamerTime
  • ItsGamerTime

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jun 2015
  • Mexico

#20

Posted 14 January 2016 - 10:46 PM

Help Guys!  :panic: 
the game crashes, the error say: 

model with name ''*'' does not exist


priatnaadnyana
  • priatnaadnyana

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2014
  • Indonesia

#21

Posted 15 January 2016 - 06:23 AM

 

bro
... i ve to say thanks to fastman32... because his limit adjuster... i even can add 42 vehicles to this game :3


http://gtaforums.com...r/?p=1068272065
Do you like a limit adjuster? Did it increase your modding possibilities?
Please read the post and make a free decision.

 

yeah... of course.. im using ... ur limit adjuster, Open LA, and mix sets by junior_djjr..


DJCraig34
  • DJCraig34

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2012

#22

Posted 16 January 2016 - 01:54 AM

Game crashes when I try put the car name in the car spawner and the limiter doesn't detect it


priatnaadnyana
  • priatnaadnyana

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2014
  • Indonesia

#23

Posted 16 January 2016 - 04:43 AM

Game crashes when I try put the car name in the car spawner and the limiter doesn't detect it

can you screenshoot the gta folder? maybe i can help u.. :lol:


priatnaadnyana
  • priatnaadnyana

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2014
  • Indonesia

#24

Posted 17 January 2016 - 08:59 AM

enb2016_1_18_0_47_1_by_priatnaadnyana-d9

 

hell yeah...

 

btw i need some help here..

is there any enb that suits for low proccesor?...  i have 1gb vga and 2 gb ram... but... just 1 ghz amd e1 apu..


Blackalien
  • Blackalien

    Keepin' it Old Shool

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Feb 2015
  • Bulgaria

#25

Posted 17 January 2016 - 04:30 PM Edited by blackalienHD, 17 January 2016 - 04:31 PM.

Hey, just tried the tutorial and added a new vehicle, everything works just as it should! Thanks for the tutorial Junior_Djjr and fastman92 for the limit adjuster :)


priatnaadnyana
  • priatnaadnyana

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2014
  • Indonesia

#26

Posted 20 January 2016 - 12:18 PM

I make a Tutorial About This
https://www.youtube....eature=youtu.be

  • fastman92 likes this

DJCraig34
  • DJCraig34

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2012

#27

Posted 25 January 2016 - 08:14 PM

 

Game crashes when I try put the car name in the car spawner and the limiter doesn't detect it

can you screenshoot the gta folder? maybe i can help u.. :lol:

 

I haven't really done much with the folder

 

I make a Tutorial About This
https://www.youtube....eature=youtu.be

not able in my country


priatnaadnyana
  • priatnaadnyana

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2014
  • Indonesia

#28

Posted 30 January 2016 - 07:36 AM

not able in my country

 

ok.. try use proxy.. or download the vid :)


Falenone
  • Falenone

    Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jun 2008
  • Estonia

#29

Posted 21 February 2016 - 05:48 PM

I added bunch of new trailers for Roadtrain, Linerunner and Petrol truck. I can attach/tow them to the truck just fine, like original trailers bu when I add new trailers that act like utiltr1  I can't attach them to utility truck, baggage, tractor or towtruck. How can I make them towable? I really want to add some small trailers and use Trucks and Trailers mod so people drive around while towing all kinds of trailers. Also when adding new towtrucks they won't tow anything either. Haven't tested with trucks yet.

 

Am I doing something wrong?


Blackalien
  • Blackalien

    Keepin' it Old Shool

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Feb 2015
  • Bulgaria

#30

Posted 22 February 2016 - 03:28 PM

Those are so called special features of some vehicles. From what I know they are hardcored and require knowledge in scripting.

  • priatnaadnyana likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users