Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

dynamic shadows

9 replies to this topic
catfromnesbox
  • catfromnesbox

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2015
  • Estonia

#1

Posted 24 November 2015 - 02:19 PM

hi every one.

i have watched some videos in youtube about vice city and notice that tommy has dynamic shadow. so i wonder how to enable dynamic shadows in vice city?

do i have to do something in data folder or exe?


BlackSnow176
  • BlackSnow176

    Cat in Shoes

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jun 2015
  • Canada

#2

Posted 24 November 2015 - 11:48 PM

Most likely it's ENB series or some CLEO/ASI mod.


gtafan2u
  • gtafan2u

    A friend for all

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Oct 2014
  • India

#3

Posted 25 November 2015 - 04:33 AM

Here's a discussion about vc dynamic shadows-
http://gtaforums.com...ynamic-shadows/
But it is not solved yet I think u watched the same video that, that topic maker watched.

gts.
  • gts.

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#4

Posted 25 November 2015 - 05:26 AM

This is posted on the wrong section, here it is the correct section: http://gtaforums.com...12-gta-modding/

Please do your future requests/questions/etc about modding there.

 

Anyway you have the answer above of this post.


M0rk
  • M0rk

    never look down on someone unless u gettin head

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2012
  • Zimbabwe
  • April Fools Winner 2015

#5

Posted 26 November 2015 - 07:16 PM

The uploader of the video has probably used MVL, Since the mod adds dynamic shadows.
http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=16467

  • catfromnesbox likes this

catfromnesbox
  • catfromnesbox

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2015
  • Estonia

#6

Posted 27 November 2015 - 08:42 AM

The uploader of the video has probably used MVL, Since the mod adds dynamic shadows.
http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=16467

which file activates dynamic shadow?


M0rk
  • M0rk

    never look down on someone unless u gettin head

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2012
  • Zimbabwe
  • April Fools Winner 2015

#7

Posted 27 November 2015 - 11:40 AM

Get the latest version (the first file)

a0c15488e2bbdad9eba4acf64f5009e6.png

and just drag and drop it in your GTA VC Dir.

  • catfromnesbox likes this

catfromnesbox
  • catfromnesbox

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2015
  • Estonia

#8

Posted 27 November 2015 - 03:31 PM

Get the latest version (the first file)

a0c15488e2bbdad9eba4acf64f5009e6.png

and just drag and drop it in your GTA VC Dir.

oh it works, thanks. this topic now closed 


Mememan
  • Mememan

    Nemesis

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Aug 2017
  • Azerbaijan

#9

Posted 24 September 2017 - 04:53 AM

 

Get the latest version (the first file)

a0c15488e2bbdad9eba4acf64f5009e6.png

and just drag and drop it in your GTA VC Dir.

oh it works, thanks. this topic now closed 

 

well when i use MVL Iget 30 fps but i want 60 fps do you know how to change that?


Helegad
  • Helegad

    Ass Technician

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2015
  • Australia

#10

Posted 28 September 2017 - 12:32 AM

60 FPS breaks parts of the III-era games.

  • Tomasak and thehambone like this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users