Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

REAPERS MC RECRUITMENT

PC PS4
138 replies to this topic
ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#121

Posted 26 August 2017 - 09:46 PM

Reapers MC (Established Jan 2015)

 

www.reapnation.com

 

Events daily at the times listed below - Recruiting new members!

 

Charter Information

[PC] Reapers MC Harmony 9PM ET / 6PM PT / 3AM CET

[PC] Reapers MC Del Perro 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 9PM CET

[PC] Reapers MC Elysian 2AM ET / 11PM PT / 8AM CET

[PS4] Reapers MC Sandy Shores 5PM ET / 2PM PT / 11PM CET

271590_screenshots_20170508015624_1.jpg?


PITBULLxMEDEL
  • PITBULLxMEDEL

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Aug 2017
  • United-States

#122

Posted 27 August 2017 - 01:10 AM

GTAF Username: PITBULLxMEDEL
Social Club Username: PITBULLxMEDEL
Gaming ID(s): PITBULLxMEDEL
Platform(s): XBOX 1
GTA MP games played: GTAV
Other MP games played: GTAV
Age: 33
Timezone: PACIFIC TIME
GTAF Activity: NEW, WILL CHECK DAILY
In-game Activity: NIGHTS DURING THE WEEK.  ON ALL WEEKEND
Gang History on GTAF: N/A
How can you contribute to a gang/crew:BY HELPING MAKE CREW MEMBERS MONEY.  
Tell us about yourself as a person: EASY GOING
Tell us about yourself as a gamer:  BEEN ON GTA V SINCE IT CAME OUT
Anything else: I'M BASICALLY LOOKING FOR ACTIVE CREW TO MAKE MONEY WITH.  RESUPPLY AND SELL EACH OTHER'S BUSINESS, BUNKERS, ETC.


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#123

Posted 05 September 2017 - 05:49 AM

Watch our latest Video as our new brother joins Reapers MC - www.reapnation.com 18+, mic required, no hackers, cheaters or modders!

 


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#124

Posted 14 September 2017 - 02:09 AM Edited by ReaperOfficial, 14 September 2017 - 02:10 AM.

Join to ride with Reapers MC - www.reapnation.com 18+, mic required, no hackers, cheaters or modders! 

 


UNST3RBLICH
  • UNST3RBLICH

    Dead King

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2016
  • South-Africa

#125

Posted 20 September 2017 - 10:30 PM


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#126

Posted 30 September 2017 - 04:35 PM

bi5YEH2.jpg


UNST3RBLICH
  • UNST3RBLICH

    Dead King

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2016
  • South-Africa

#127

Posted 09 October 2017 - 09:49 PM


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#128

Posted 17 October 2017 - 06:26 PM

Introducing Reapers MC Mirror Park!!!!!!

 

Events daily at 9PM ET / 6PM PT / 3AM CET

 

 


UNST3RBLICH
  • UNST3RBLICH

    Dead King

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2016
  • South-Africa

#129

Posted 28 October 2017 - 08:25 PM Edited by UNST3RBLICH, 28 October 2017 - 08:26 PM.

Just a few pictures to show how we keep it mixed up and interesting, with various multiple events each night of the week.

 

Reapers MC, because if you're not having fun, why are you playing?

 

PImr4G6.jpg

 

z3J6t98.jpg

 

wEcGfxT.jpg

 

qgM3V8f.jpg


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#130

Posted 05 November 2017 - 04:49 AM

Happy Halloween from Reapers MC!

image.jpg?width=935&height=599

HehquNp.jpgjjJPVRp.jpgMImcibd.jpg


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#131

Posted 22 November 2017 - 12:58 AM

New PS4 Chapter - Reapers MC Rancho

Wf8ccJb.png


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#132

Posted 30 November 2017 - 12:19 AM Edited by ReaperOfficial, 30 November 2017 - 12:21 AM.

Six Presents: Press Play

 

 

 

 


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#133

Posted 07 December 2017 - 11:50 PM

Unster Presents: Venom

 


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#134

Posted 17 December 2017 - 01:54 AM

Sewage Presents: Reapers MC feat Skeleton Crew Widowmaker

 


Kelt1993
  • Kelt1993

    Sons of Sargon President

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Apr 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#135

Posted 18 December 2017 - 04:14 PM

Hi I was just wondering do you have a charter that would match my times online I'm on from 8pm GMT time. I've been president of my own MC for the majority of my time on GTAO but due to the MC falling inactive I'm looking to join up with a new MC

UNST3RBLICH
  • UNST3RBLICH

    Dead King

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2016
  • South-Africa

#136

Posted 18 December 2017 - 11:32 PM

Hi I was just wondering do you have a charter that would match my times online I'm on from 8pm GMT time. I've been president of my own MC for the majority of my time on GTAO but due to the MC falling inactive I'm looking to join up with a new MC

 

Probably Del Perro, which has a lot of Brits in it. Specific times are available here: http://reapnation.com/bylaws.html


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#137

Posted 4 weeks ago

z7G9fPR.jpg


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#138

Posted 2 weeks ago

Reapers MC started out as a few guys on the PS3 on January 5th 2015 and three years on we have 3 active chapters on PC and 2 active chapters on PS4 looking forward to another year of mayhem!!! Fear the Reaper!

 


ReaperOfficial
  • ReaperOfficial

    Recruiter

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#139

Posted A week ago

6E2RWMN.jpg





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users