Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[V|REL] Menu Base

39 replies to this topic
MAFINS
  • MAFINS

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#1

Posted 02 May 2015 - 10:58 PM Edited by MAFINS, 08 May 2015 - 07:33 PM.

Menya Baes

 
People of GTAF (That abbreviation though).
There isn't much time.
Be aware, be safe.
Study hard, play hard.


This is a GTA V PC menu base I made and used in Menyoo (best evar js).
I'm releasing it because yolo.

The instructions provided should be simple enough, but if you have any queries, leave them at the morgue.

I hope y'all throw your (single player) hax in and have fun.
 
Get the script hook DLL from here if you haven't already.
 
 

 
Changelog:

  • Fixed the keyboard function's backspace command.
  • Included the readme file in the MenyaBaes project.
  • All freezing in the settings submenu and stuff has been fixed. Go make hax!

 

DOWNLOAD BASE SOURCE   (because GitHub can smd)
 
Credits: Alexander Blade [Scripthook V], MAFINS [Menya Baes], 2much4u [xsc menu scroll].

  • mis009, rakion99, Luiisjoseda and 5 others like this

Zeynohh
  • Zeynohh

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Nov 2014
  • Canada

#2

Posted 02 May 2015 - 11:03 PM

Mafins is sexeh.


jedijosh920
  • jedijosh920

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Mar 2012
  • United-States

#3

Posted 02 May 2015 - 11:25 PM

Thank you, I will use this for some of my mods in the feature and will be sure to credit you.


Luiisjoseda
  • Luiisjoseda

    Authority

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2012
  • None

#4

Posted 02 May 2015 - 11:27 PM

This looks terrible smh skid :p


Player360
  • Player360

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Apr 2015
  • Portugal

#5

Posted 03 May 2015 - 12:19 AM

Which hotkey does it open ?


solowing
  • solowing

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Apr 2015
  • Japan

#6

Posted 03 May 2015 - 12:31 AM

How can i open the menu?


BeVerwyQuiet
  • BeVerwyQuiet

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 27 Apr 2015
  • United-States

#7

Posted 03 May 2015 - 02:46 AM

How does one open such things as these? Lul.


topeira
  • topeira

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005

#8

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:30 AM

Can you please add controller support into the mod? (Combination of 2 buttons to open it, and then use the same buttons used for the cell phone to navigate the menu; d-pad, A and B)

raburs
  • raburs

    Imperialist

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • United-Nations
  • Contribution Award [Snapmatic Competition]

#9

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:37 AM

Hotkey? 


MAFINS
  • MAFINS

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#10

Posted 03 May 2015 - 05:46 AM

Can you please add controller support into the mod? (Combination of 2 buttons to open it, and then use the same buttons used for the cell phone to navigate the menu; d-pad, A and B)

That's already how it is. The binds are RB+LB.
You can change these binds in the menu::isBinds function.

TJGM
  • TJGM

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jun 2011
  • Ireland
  • Helpfulness Award
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#11

Posted 03 May 2015 - 06:39 AM

Can anyone confirm if the online players option is actually functional?


raburs
  • raburs

    Imperialist

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • United-Nations
  • Contribution Award [Snapmatic Competition]

#12

Posted 03 May 2015 - 06:43 AM

Can anyone confirm if the online players option is actually functional?

 

Can't open the menu...bcz i don't know the hotkey. :D


RichBlackGuy
  • RichBlackGuy

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2013

#13

Posted 03 May 2015 - 07:05 AM

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot

  • BeVerwyQuiet likes this

raburs
  • raburs

    Imperialist

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • United-Nations
  • Contribution Award [Snapmatic Competition]

#14

Posted 03 May 2015 - 07:07 AM

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot

 

Keyboard...


monsterxsync
  • monsterxsync

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2015
  • Australia

#15

Posted 03 May 2015 - 07:17 AM Edited by monsterxsync, 03 May 2015 - 07:21 AM.

Looks good.


MAFINS
  • MAFINS

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#16

Posted 03 May 2015 - 07:48 AM

This looks terrible smh skid :p

stfu pls.yer menu looks ugly asf.


TJGM
  • TJGM

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jun 2011
  • Ireland
  • Helpfulness Award
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#17

Posted 03 May 2015 - 07:51 AM

Can anyone confirm if the online players option is actually functional?


BeVerwyQuiet
  • BeVerwyQuiet

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 27 Apr 2015
  • United-States

#18

Posted 03 May 2015 - 07:53 AM Edited by BeVerwyQuiet, 03 May 2015 - 08:37 AM.

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot

 

Also every one of those options under Large Menu results in a crash, for me at least. Ah well, I'll remove it for now as it also interferes on the gamepad with shooting while driving and I don't see an .ini to fix that.


FantasyGamer0
  • FantasyGamer0

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2015
  • Australia

#19

Posted 03 May 2015 - 08:30 AM

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot


Why would he supply the code for a fully functioning menu with all those options? Lel

RichBlackGuy
  • RichBlackGuy

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2013

#20

Posted 03 May 2015 - 08:34 AM

 

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot


Why would he supply the code for a fully functioning menu with all those options? Lel

 

no clue, maybe for some1 to use it I have no idea...i was hoping it had tons of options...but i didnt see anything


FantasyGamer0
  • FantasyGamer0

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2015
  • Australia

#21

Posted 03 May 2015 - 08:56 AM

 

 

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot


Why would he supply the code for a fully functioning menu with all those options? Lel

 

no clue, maybe for some1 to use it I have no idea...i was hoping it had tons of options...but i didnt see anything

 

It has options. 


topeira
  • topeira

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005

#22

Posted 03 May 2015 - 09:10 AM

what i hope is that he can supply a menu that other modders can use, with integrated controller support built in, since most modders dont think about controller users.
 


RichBlackGuy
  • RichBlackGuy

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2013

#23

Posted 03 May 2015 - 09:13 AM

 

 

 

RB + LB opens menu...but it didnt look like the menu on the screenshot


Why would he supply the code for a fully functioning menu with all those options? Lel

 

no clue, maybe for some1 to use it I have no idea...i was hoping it had tons of options...but i didnt see anything

 

It has options. 

 

it didnt show up on my end...and when i picked the blank space in the options it just crashed my game


buskape
  • buskape

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2012

#24

Posted 03 May 2015 - 09:21 AM

To open the menu it's numpad 4 + numpad 6


mis009
  • mis009

    Sweet Angel

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Mar 2008
  • Denmark

#25

Posted 03 May 2015 - 09:29 AM Edited by mis009, 03 May 2015 - 09:29 AM.

waw nice gotta try this!


Kpoda15s
  • Kpoda15s

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Apr 2015
  • Egypt

#26

Posted 03 May 2015 - 09:55 AM Edited by Kpoda15s, 03 May 2015 - 09:55 AM.

guys the hotkeys and everything are in the provided instructions

 

The instructions provided should be simple enough, but if you have any queries, leave them at the morgue.

 

if only we could find them :lol:


MAFINS
  • MAFINS

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#27

Posted 03 May 2015 - 10:58 AM

guys the hotkeys and everything are in the provided instructions

 

The instructions provided should be simple enough, but if you have any queries, leave them at the morgue.

 

if only we could find them :lol:

There's a readme in the rar.
And the binds can be changed in the menu::isBinds() function.


raburs
  • raburs

    Imperialist

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • United-Nations
  • Contribution Award [Snapmatic Competition]

#28

Posted 03 May 2015 - 11:25 AM

 

guys the hotkeys and everything are in the provided instructions

 

The instructions provided should be simple enough, but if you have any queries, leave them at the morgue.

 

if only we could find them :lol:

There's a readme in the rar.
And the binds can be changed in the menu::isBinds() function.

 

 

Where the rar?...i just downloaded Menya Baes.asi ....THe only thing that works is weather....that's it...rest the whole menu is bugged...and what the hell is timon and pumba? Are you trolling?


MAFINS
  • MAFINS

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#29

Posted 03 May 2015 - 12:42 PM

 

 

guys the hotkeys and everything are in the provided instructions

 

The instructions provided should be simple enough, but if you have any queries, leave them at the morgue.

 

if only we could find them :lol:

There's a readme in the rar.
And the binds can be changed in the menu::isBinds() function.

 

 

Where the rar?...i just downloaded Menya Baes.asi ....THe only thing that works is weather....that's it...rest the whole menu is bugged...and what the hell is timon and pumba? Are you trolling?

 

It's a menu base. It's basically empty right now. You should be haxing with it bruh.
And everything's been fixed. Sorry about that.


raburs
  • raburs

    Imperialist

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • United-Nations
  • Contribution Award [Snapmatic Competition]

#30

Posted 03 May 2015 - 12:43 PM

It's a menu base. It's basically empty right now. You should be haxing with it bruh.
And everything's been fixed. Sorry about that.

 

Oh..I never noticed the word "base" :D..





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users