Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[Xbox360-PS3-PC] GTA V Save Editor (By: XB36Hazard)

V Released
700 replies to this topic
anthony
  • anthony

    Everyone in Liberty sells their soul to the devil.

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Oct 2011
  • None

#661

Posted 19 December 2017 - 08:43 PM Edited by anthony, 19 December 2017 - 08:45 PM.

Amazing work, one question; is this normal that after I have unlocked all the clothes and outfits etc I still don't have the MotoX and Scuba Land (and more)? I'm on xbox 360.

SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#662

Posted 19 December 2017 - 08:50 PM Edited by SPACIMAN, 19 December 2017 - 08:52 PM.

 

GTA Save Editor:
The Doomsday Heist DLC vehicles have been added to GTA V Save Editor. The Doomsday Heist weapons will be added at a later date.
The Doomsday Heist DLC Vehicles:

  • Vehicles Only
    • 190z
    • Comet SR
    • GT500
    • Hermes
    • Hustler
    • Kamacho
    • Neon
    • Revolter
    • Savestra
    • Streiter
    • Viseris
  • Vehicle Images & Stats
    • Akula
    • Avenger
    • Barrage
    • Chernobog
    • Comet Safari
    • Deluxo
    • Khanjali
    • Pariah
    • Raiden
    • RCV
    • Riata
    • SC1
    • Sentinel Classic
    • Stromberg
    • Thruster
    • Volatol

 

GameSync:

GameSync update 2.0.0.0 has been release.

  • What's New
    • Support for Title Update 1.42
    • Single Player vehicle de-spawner bypass for TU 1.42 and earlier
    • Support for NEW Infinity Sync App
  • Coming Soon
    • Infinity Sync App (Android ONLY)
    • Spoiler

 

did you also fix my problem? its post number #658


XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#663

Posted 19 December 2017 - 09:05 PM

did you also fix my problem? its post number #658

No I did not. I don't have your save and completed missions using the editor doesn't work all the time. I don't know what I'm missing or what the issue is but when I find it and fix it, I will post it.


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#664

Posted 20 December 2017 - 01:47 AM

 

did you also fix my problem? its post number #658

No I did not. I don't have your save and completed missions using the editor doesn't work all the time. I don't know what I'm missing or what the issue is but when I find it and fix it, I will post it.

 

ok here is my save file : http://www.filedropper.com/sgta50015_1

and the BAK file: http://www.filedropper.com/sgta50015


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#665

Posted 20 December 2017 - 10:42 AM

rockstar also told me that the save game might be corrupted (i did not tell them that i used your software because i thought that they will ban my account for using a third party software) but they said that there is a possibillity that my save game is corrupted, but only your software can do that because there is no other reason for my save game to be corrupted, no offense


XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#666

Posted 20 December 2017 - 12:07 PM Edited by XB36Hazard, 20 December 2017 - 03:51 PM.

Infinity Sync has been release! Download at Play Store

 

How To and Info: Here

 

If anyone needs help setting anything up please message me.

Enjoy!

 


Butcher696
  • Butcher696

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2012

#667

Posted 20 December 2017 - 10:44 PM Edited by Butcher696, 20 December 2017 - 10:44 PM.

Nice ,but i have question is that app need connection via app ->your server ->game or i can use faking smartphon wifi ->computer wifi to game?
 
Just wonna ask i can use like complete offline only pc-phone and game no internet need

SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#668

Posted 22 December 2017 - 05:23 AM

i think that the only solution to my problem is to download an older version of GTA save editor where this problem did not exist.

can you please get me one of those?


Butcher696
  • Butcher696

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2012

#669

Posted 22 December 2017 - 11:11 AM Edited by Butcher696, 22 December 2017 - 11:14 AM.

By years i was posting her a Offline installer on ich from day one save editor version (When i haved only xbox 360 version of GTA V) next when i buyed a PC version i stoped making new uploads and versions of pack files - i dont see now a point SE no much from long update any stupp on old gen - have it all now what can du in save ,on PC no need use SE by hazard is better use and fast in gaem Menyoo that same stuff or in any anothcer PC trainer also.

 

 

But if u wonna is that last version (will work all i tested od 1.36 PC save some days ago - only what of corse is old build no modern cars etc on list and converter to save is old version on list - i dont know haw work on actual 1.4x GTA V PC)

 

I have only GTA V on 1.36 on PC

 

 

GTA Save Editor 2.2.1.0

 

In Offline installer:

 

- GTA SE 2.2.1.0

-VC++ Installer

- All SE files and plugins no need dowload manual

- List of cords ,outfits to use in SE

 

 

Downoad:

https://drive.google...MG9pQkZ4TThYVnc


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#670

Posted 23 December 2017 - 05:18 PM

thank

 

By years i was posting her a Offline installer on ich from day one save editor version (When i haved only xbox 360 version of GTA V) next when i buyed a PC version i stoped making new uploads and versions of pack files - i dont see now a point SE no much from long update any stupp on old gen - have it all now what can du in save ,on PC no need use SE by hazard is better use and fast in gaem Menyoo that same stuff or in any anothcer PC trainer also.

 

 

But if u wonna is that last version (will work all i tested od 1.36 PC save some days ago - only what of corse is old build no modern cars etc on list and converter to save is old version on list - i dont know haw work on actual 1.4x GTA V PC)

 

I have only GTA V on 1.36 on PC

 

 

GTA Save Editor 2.2.1.0

 

In Offline installer:

 

- GTA SE 2.2.1.0

-VC++ Installer

- All SE files and plugins no need dowload manual

- List of cords ,outfits to use in SE

 

 

Downoad:

https://drive.google...MG9pQkZ4TThYVnc

thank you, but when i tried to load my save it said unable to parse save reason invaild count! @850440598656

pc: unable to verify save!


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#671

Posted 24 December 2017 - 09:09 PM

ok, so i tried some things with older gamesaves and version 2.2.1.0 loaded them and i chose "set all missions to gold" and when i came back, the merryweather heist freighter was changed from a gold medal (before) to a silver medal (after), so its your program that causes this problem, but the "characters dont exist" and "picture of woman" problems did not happen in the other gamesaves, but its only my gamesave. and the reason why i really want this to be gold medaled is because i am working on the WORLD'S BEST GTA 5 GAMESAVE!!! and please make a feature where i can decide which vehicles and properties were purchased because i need to make some changes.


Butcher696
  • Butcher696

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2012

#672

Posted 24 December 2017 - 10:24 PM

thank

 

By years i was posting her a Offline installer on ich from day one save editor version (When i haved only xbox 360 version of GTA V) next when i buyed a PC version i stoped making new uploads and versions of pack files - i dont see now a point SE no much from long update any stupp on old gen - have it all now what can du in save ,on PC no need use SE by hazard is better use and fast in gaem Menyoo that same stuff or in any anothcer PC trainer also.

 

 

But if u wonna is that last version (will work all i tested od 1.36 PC save some days ago - only what of corse is old build no modern cars etc on list and converter to save is old version on list - i dont know haw work on actual 1.4x GTA V PC)

 

I have only GTA V on 1.36 on PC

 

 

GTA Save Editor 2.2.1.0

 

In Offline installer:

 

- GTA SE 2.2.1.0

-VC++ Installer

- All SE files and plugins no need dowload manual

- List of cords ,outfits to use in SE

 

 

Downoad:

https://drive.google...MG9pQkZ4TThYVnc

thank you, but when i tried to load my save it said unable to parse save reason invaild count! @850440598656

pc: unable to verify save!

 

 

This is normal when u load newest save type saved in game on higher patch and load in old save editor - will show problems - to change that u need load older save type made in era of that SE time


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#673

Posted 25 December 2017 - 05:44 AM

 

thank

 

By years i was posting her a Offline installer on ich from day one save editor version (When i haved only xbox 360 version of GTA V) next when i buyed a PC version i stoped making new uploads and versions of pack files - i dont see now a point SE no much from long update any stupp on old gen - have it all now what can du in save ,on PC no need use SE by hazard is better use and fast in gaem Menyoo that same stuff or in any anothcer PC trainer also.

 

 

But if u wonna is that last version (will work all i tested od 1.36 PC save some days ago - only what of corse is old build no modern cars etc on list and converter to save is old version on list - i dont know haw work on actual 1.4x GTA V PC)

 

I have only GTA V on 1.36 on PC

 

 

GTA Save Editor 2.2.1.0

 

In Offline installer:

 

- GTA SE 2.2.1.0

-VC++ Installer

- All SE files and plugins no need dowload manual

- List of cords ,outfits to use in SE

 

 

Downoad:

https://drive.google...MG9pQkZ4TThYVnc

thank you, but when i tried to load my save it said unable to parse save reason invaild count! @850440598656

pc: unable to verify save!

 

 

This is normal when u load newest save type saved in game on higher patch and load in old save editor - will show problems - to change that u need load older save type made in era of that SE time

 

that makes sense...


Butcher696
  • Butcher696

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2012

#674

Posted 25 December 2017 - 08:30 PM

On console (xbox 360/ps3)is easy to change game save type to older - use old TitleUpdates or clean disk game version ,on PC u need do repatch to some older (Only no legal method is support max to 1.36 version) ,on ps4 and xbox 0ne only work to do witch install clean disk version to have older version of game


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#675

Posted 25 December 2017 - 10:04 PM

On console (xbox 360/ps3)is easy to change game save type to older - use old TitleUpdates or clean disk game version ,on PC u need do repatch to some older (Only no legal method is support max to 1.36 version) ,on ps4 and xbox 0ne only work to do witch install clean disk version to have older version of game

look, when i tested gta save editor on other save files the picture of woman and non existing characters problems did not exist, its ONLY in my game save :*(  :*(


Butcher696
  • Butcher696

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2012

#676

Posted 26 December 2017 - 09:43 PM

wird


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#677

Posted 27 December 2017 - 05:32 AM

wird

i have ONE MORE THING that i can try


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#678

Posted 27 December 2017 - 04:40 PM

ok, so i tried the things that i did to my gamesave on gta save editor but with another save, and that other gamesave got these problems TOO!!!!! here is what i did:

set all missions to gold

set all strangers and freaks to gold

set all clothes to availade for all characters

acquire all clothes for all characters

reavel full map

max out all skills for all characters

complete all of the 100% checklist

set michael to availade

XB36Hazard: i hope you fix this so that i would be able to fix my gamesave!!!! right now i am going to change one thing everytime on that gamesave re-downloaded until i see what really causes the issue.


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#679

Posted 27 December 2017 - 05:38 PM

ok, so i tried some things with that other game save and i found out that what really causes these problems is the "set all missions to gold" option, and the next thing that i am going to say is not a problem, i just want to let you know: this option also adds 7 other missions in the end of the mission list which are other options for heists and some heist setup missions and these missions are broze medal-ed.


XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#680

Posted 03 January 2018 - 06:39 PM

GTA Save Editor: New Update 2.4.4.0 out now!
Download on first post or auto update.

Changelog: Full Changelog
Fixed...

  • Issue with GTA V giving invalid count error on certain saves.

Updated...

  • Editor Select is now resizable
  • Weapon Editor Redesign

Added...

  • The Doomsday Heist MKII Weapons
    • SNS Pistol MK II
    • Heavy Revolver MK II
    • Pump Shotgun MK II
    • Special Carbine MK II
    • Bullpup Rifle MK II
    • Marksman Rifle MK II
  • Gunrunning MKII Weapons
    • Pistol MK II
    • SMG MK II
    • Combat MG MK II
    • Assault Rifle MK II
    • Carbine Rifle MK II
    • Heavy Sniper MK II

NEW Weapon Editor:
v2440.gif

  • Retrocoyote and _P136_ like this

SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#681

Posted 04 January 2018 - 07:42 PM

GTA Save Editor: New Update 2.4.4.0 out now!
Download on first post or auto update.

Changelog: Full Changelog
Fixed...

  • Issue with GTA V giving invalid count error on certain saves.

Updated...

  • Editor Select is now resizable
  • Weapon Editor Redesign

Added...

  • The Doomsday Heist MKII Weapons
    • SNS Pistol MK II
    • Heavy Revolver MK II
    • Pump Shotgun MK II
    • Special Carbine MK II
    • Bullpup Rifle MK II
    • Marksman Rifle MK II
  • Gunrunning MKII Weapons
    • Pistol MK II
    • SMG MK II
    • Combat MG MK II
    • Assault Rifle MK II
    • Carbine Rifle MK II
    • Heavy Sniper MK II

NEW Weapon Editor:
v2440.gif

why are you ignoring my issue :panic:  :panic:  :panic:  :panic:


XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#682

Posted 05 January 2018 - 03:18 PM

why are you ignoring my issue :panic:  :panic:  :panic:  :panic:

 

I'm not ignoring the issue you are having. Just because I release new updates that don't fix your problem doesn't mean I'm not looking into the issue you are having. I do appreciate that you put time into looking at what caused the issue but as I have stated in my post above "I don't know what I'm missing or what the issue is but when I find it and fix it, I will post it."


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#683

Posted 06 January 2018 - 04:40 PM

 

why are you ignoring my issue :panic:  :panic:  :panic:  :panic:

 

I'm not ignoring the issue you are having. Just because I release new updates that don't fix your problem doesn't mean I'm not looking into the issue you are having. I do appreciate that you put time into looking at what caused the issue but as I have stated in my post above "I don't know what I'm missing or what the issue is but when I find it and fix it, I will post it."

 

ok, thank you for telling me.


XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#684

Posted 07 February 2018 - 05:32 PM

ok, thank you for telling me.

 

Can you re-upload you save? I believe I have fixed the missions editor, just need to make sure it works on other saves.

 

Thanks


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#685

Posted 07 February 2018 - 06:07 PM

 

ok, thank you for telling me.

 

Can you re-upload you save? I believe I have fixed the missions editor, just need to make sure it works on other saves.

 

Thanks

 

ok, here: https://ufile.io/k6w4j

this time its GTAS00007 instead of GTAS00015 but its still the same save.


XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#686

Posted 07 February 2018 - 06:20 PM

ok, here: https://ufile.io/k6w4j

 

 

 

 

this time its GTAS00007 instead of GTAS00015 but its still the same save.

 

Is that the save with the issues or before?


SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#687

Posted 08 February 2018 - 10:40 AM

 

ok, here: https://ufile.io/k6w4j

 

 

 

 

this time its GTAS00007 instead of GTAS00015 but its still the same save.

 

Is that the save with the issues or before?

 

it is the save with the issues


Retrocoyote
  • Retrocoyote

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Feb 2014
  • United-States

#688

Posted 08 February 2018 - 02:53 PM

Hazard, your save editor is awesome. Thank you for creating it and keeping it updated.

  • XB36Hazard likes this

XB36Hazard
  • XB36Hazard

    Pro

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2010
  • None

#689

Posted 13 February 2018 - 03:17 PM Edited by XB36Hazard, 13 February 2018 - 03:24 PM.

GTA Save Editor: New Update 2.4.7.0 out now!
Download on first post or auto update.

Changelog: Full Changelog
Fixed...

  • Issue with vehicles not spawning in GTA IV. (It is recommended to have a vehicle in the parking spot first.)
  • Issue with clothing editor not saving imported outfits.
  • Issue with "Carbine Rifles" mission not loading mission targets.
  • Issue when editing current vehicle will caused the game to spawn the vehicle in the air.
  • Issue when selecting not in current vehicle caused the game not to spawn the vehicle even though one was selected.
  • Issue when selecting "Set All Missions to Gold" would cause the game to not load replay missions list and or would change some missions medal to sliver.
  • Issue when selecting Patriot tire smoke would not apply to selected vehicle.

Removed...

  • Set all Main missions to Gold. (Right Click)
  • Set all Strangers and Freaks missions to Gold. (Right Click)

Updated...

  • Missions
    • Target Values
    • Completed checkbox will now auto update 100% Checklist.
  • Skill Editor
    • As requested skill editor now supports sliders!

Added...

  • Missions Tab
    • Set All Missions (Option)
      • Set ALL Missions to Gold
      • Set ALL COMPLETED Missions to Gold
  • Location and Vehicle Location editor to update each other. This will allow current vehicle to spawn next to the player even if the player is not selected to be in the vehicle.

SPACIMAN
  • SPACIMAN

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2017
  • Israel

#690

Posted 13 February 2018 - 09:12 PM Edited by SPACIMAN, 13 February 2018 - 09:13 PM.

hey! thank you for fixing the visual issue... but the mission is still unplayable (still has the problem) and all other missions... can you fix it?

i will update you if i need to





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users