Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Script Hook V

V Released
6,564 replies to this topic
TheTechPoTaToCHIP
  • TheTechPoTaToCHIP

    Tech Knight

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2013
  • None

#61

Posted 23 April 2015 - 08:51 AM Edited by TheTechPoTaToCHIP, 23 April 2015 - 08:53 AM.

c

 

 

Show me the contents of your asiloader.log and ScriptHookV.log

 

Can someone help me please? When I installed this (Copied the scripthook, dsound and trainer files to the main directory) but the menu won't come up. Did I install it wrong? Or do I have to have default key bindings?

 

Oh, it says "Unknown game version" I haven't patched it yet since my dodgy internet connection as of late.


Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006
  • None
  • Best Tool 2016 [OpenIV]
    Major Contribution Award [Mods]

#62

Posted 23 April 2015 - 08:53 AM Edited by Alexander Blade, 23 April 2015 - 08:55 AM.

Okay , but why it's not on the screens ?

 

c

 

 

Show me the contents of your asiloader.log and ScriptHookV.log

 

Can someone help me please? When I installed this (Copied the scripthook, dsound and trainer files to the main directory) but the menu won't come up. Did I install it wrong? Or do I have to have default key bindings?

 

Oh, it says "Unknown game version" I haven't patched it yet since my dodgy internet connection as of late.


TheTechPoTaToCHIP
  • TheTechPoTaToCHIP

    Tech Knight

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2013
  • None

#63

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:05 AM

 

Okay , but why it's not on the screens ?

 

c

 

 

Show me the contents of your asiloader.log and ScriptHookV.log

 

Can someone help me please? When I installed this (Copied the scripthook, dsound and trainer files to the main directory) but the menu won't come up. Did I install it wrong? Or do I have to have default key bindings?

 

Oh, it says "Unknown game version" I haven't patched it yet since my dodgy internet connection as of late.

 

It wasn't there when I took them but they were there when I alt+tabbed back. 


Bitch Ass Bullshit
  • Bitch Ass Bullshit

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Oct 2013

#64

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:06 AM

Hi Alex,

 

Can i play with controller?, but i will still activate using keyboard. havent had time to test it.

 

Another thing, can i use a different Game Save location (apart from the default documents folder), because i dont want to replace the existing save and take risk of banning when connecting to R* servers when launching the game.


Prywatne
  • Prywatne

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Mar 2014
  • Poland

#65

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:17 AM

Multiplayer

Script hook disables custom scripts when player goes Online.

 

No I don't , why ? Because ruining Online is not in my plans

 

Maybe only for spawn cars? I want duke of death online :(


Snowshoe
  • Snowshoe

    Special Snowflake

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2009
  • United-States

#66

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:19 AM

Request: North Yankton teleport? GTA Online snow effects in singleplayer? :D

  • Sebianoti likes this

topeira
  • topeira

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005

#67

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:25 AM

hi alex. can you reply about what i wrote about in the 3rd post in page 2?


GTAclown
  • GTAclown

    "Not" addicted.

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2008
  • Netherlands

#68

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:39 AM

Alexander you are a king


Fun 2
  • Fun 2

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Sep 2013
  • None
  • Most Knowledgable [GTA] 2015
    Most Helpful Member 2015
    Coolest Member 2015

#69

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:44 AM

Is it possible to get to North Yankton?

Yes.

It's not hard to do as requesting north yankton IPLs and then teleport you to north yankton.

  • jedijosh920 likes this

iNIKEL
  • iNIKEL

    iNIKEL. GTA maniac.

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Feb 2010
  • None

#70

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:46 AM Edited by iNIKEL, 23 April 2015 - 09:47 AM.

Say hello to server crashing with tugs! Looks like soon i will be forced to deinstall gta...
  • 78 lil red express likes this

Ramboy
  • Ramboy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2015
  • United-Kingdom

#71

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:50 AM

Will you update your current native trainer or your done with it ?


Falenone
  • Falenone

    Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jun 2008
  • Estonia

#72

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:51 AM Edited by falenone, 23 April 2015 - 10:54 AM.

Trainer stops working when I select that mp_ skin from page 51. It just disappears and won't come up after I press F4. Logs show no errors.

 

Edit: There's skins in page 52 that completely crashes the game SLOD_human and QUADPED


atom01100
  • atom01100

    my member title.

  • New Members
  • Joined: 10 Mar 2015
  • None

#73

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:52 AM

 

Is it possible to get to North Yankton?

Yes.

It's not hard to do as requesting north yankton IPLs and then teleport you to north yankton.

 

Unfortunately, there is no SDK. If Alexander will add this place to teleporter, it will be fine.


pondake
  • pondake

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2008

#74

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:54 AM

You're a legend mate!  :D  :D


Trash99
  • Trash99

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Sep 2013

#75

Posted 23 April 2015 - 10:06 AM

Would it be possible to make something to speed up the time without skipping hours but just speeding it up ?

Or something to make timelapses possible to record without having to stand on one spot for half an hour.

Great job on the trainer cant wait for interesting scripts !

unknown modder
  • unknown modder

    Bon Jon Bovi

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jul 2012
  • United-Kingdom

#76

Posted 23 April 2015 - 10:07 AM

Amazing work, this is awesome, i don't know how can you work so fast to do these mods
 
Just a quick question: Why can't we use it online? I want to show some things to my friends :(

show your friends this topic, let them use it themselves
  • Threepwood likes this

Craigsters
  • Craigsters

    no, I haven't been up all night on my PC

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 04 May 2006
  • Canada

#77

Posted 23 April 2015 - 10:08 AM Edited by Craigsters, 23 April 2015 - 10:08 AM.

 
Hey wow I can't believe it's out, your the greatest, I was going to write down the instructions, but instead took a PrtScn key screen shot, and then edited the jpeg imageto fit my tablet and my tablet is on a stand  with the jpeg instructions 
 
I have the steam digital copy  build 335.1
 
I just launched the game and then the trainer and it worked perfectly, I turned Franklin into a long white haired hipster and spawn some awesome cars, tried the explosive melee and all worked, owe don't turn into  a hammerhead or tiger shark on land, you'll die and walk out of the hospital
 
 
 could you please tell me what the abbreviated  shortened nickname is for  Schyster Fusilade sport in the trainer?

MakG
  • MakG

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007
  • Poland

#78

Posted 23 April 2015 - 10:09 AM

Great work Alexander, you're fast man! And thumbs up for blocking Script Hook in GTA Online

  • McDodge34 likes this

UltraSargent
  • UltraSargent

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2012

#79

Posted 23 April 2015 - 10:27 AM

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add the function to change character clothes like the last trainer! I would love to be able to play as Online character in single player. Amazing work!


Pvt. Slim
  • Pvt. Slim

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2015
  • United-States

#80

Posted 23 April 2015 - 10:32 AM

Will I be able to use my online character i created in single player.?

Thanks for the work, i know how much time goes into modding for a game... Cheers. 


Aleph-Zero
  • Aleph-Zero

    ...

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jan 2014
  • None

#81

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:01 AM

The source code for the native trainer would be nice to get people started :)


Scrumilation
  • Scrumilation

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2015
  • Brazil

#82

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:07 AM Edited by Scrumilation, 23 April 2015 - 11:27 AM.

Alexander, can you tell me what x64 compiler you are using?

 

 

Unfortunately, Microsoft's 64-bit compiler coming with Visual Studio doesn't support ASM code like this:

__declspec(naked) void patch_cHandlingDataMgr_LoadHandlingData_case_boat_5BDBD8()
{
__asm
{
push eax; // line
mov ecx, edi; // this
call cHandlingDataMgr_extended::GetHandlingIdAlways;
mov esi, eax // ID

push esi; // ID
mov ecx, edi; // this
call cHandlingDataMgr_extended::GetBoatPointerAlways;

mov edi, eax; // pointer to boat handling data
mov[edi + tBoatHandlingData::index], esi;

// go back
push 5BDCA0h;
retn;
}
}

No __asm keyword supported.

I'll need to use a different compiler, which do you use?

You need to compile your asm code with an ASM compiler and put all the bytes in an array and then do some crazy reinterpret_cast sh*t and call it a day

 

edit: take a look here http://forums.codegu...292-ASM-and-x64

  • Skorpro likes this

Drkz
  • Drkz

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2015
  • None

#83

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:07 AM

Can you add ped spawner please ? 


gtagamer1237
  • gtagamer1237

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 18 Jan 2015
  • United-States

#84

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:10 AM

I have a gaming laptop without numpad, can i still use it? is there a way to change key bindings like the gta 4 trainer had


Microbots
  • Microbots

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2013

#85

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:13 AM

Would this allow the tear gas to last forever? 


Exo 401
  • Exo 401

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Jan 2015
  • United-States

#86

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:28 AM

I just wanna say that this is the best Trainer for GTA V thus far. I would also like to report a problem. If you change your skin to another ped, and you die, the game will go to a black screen with the loading circle on the bottom and just stay there until you ALT+F4 out desktop. Kinda sucks, but I'll just have to try not to die! 

  • SirPhilMcKraken likes this

P2FX
  • P2FX

    I ain't no hipster.

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2009
  • None

#87

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:36 AM

It seems that the Besra can't be spawned. It's not in the menu.


Rich246
  • Rich246

    A Custom What?

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2008
  • United-States

#88

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:37 AM Edited by Rich246, 23 April 2015 - 11:39 AM.

Wow, this is awesome! I can't wait for a jetpack mod! :D

Does this allow for the MP only cars in SP, and what about the cars that have to be unlocked, like the Space Docker?

teknogeek
  • teknogeek

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jan 2005

#89

Posted 23 April 2015 - 11:56 AM

Does this mean we can modify the handling.meta locally now?


teisco
  • teisco

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Apr 2015
  • United-States

#90

Posted 23 April 2015 - 12:05 PM

I hope the keys can be changed as I do not have or use a number pad.





9 user(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 8 guests, 0 anonymous users