Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|SA] SAMP Addon

732 replies to this topic
Uzzi_G4L
  • Uzzi_G4L

    Owner of GTA SA: Uzzi's Overhaul™

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Mar 2015
  • Romania

#601

Posted 07 September 2017 - 05:56 PM

Very usefull. Thank you :)


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#602

Posted 08 September 2017 - 09:27 AM

2.1 R6

 

When jetpack removed pickup appears further from the player and smaller in size

 

SAMP:

Breaked objects 1269 1270 doesn't drop money

 

Fixed server objects interaction bugs:

Removed jetpack no more created under objects

Molotov and vehicle explodes and other explodes works on objects

Camera doesn't pass through objects in vehicle at speed

SetPlayerCheckpoint works on objects

Details of breaked objects don't fly through objects

Non-working dust effect under the helicopter over objects

SetPlayerPosFindZ works on objects

 

Download installer

Download Rar

  • qoooowe and Uzzi_G4L like this

qoooowe
  • qoooowe

    ZzZzZz

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Sep 2013
  • None

#603

Posted 10 September 2017 - 09:58 PM Edited by qoooowe, 10 September 2017 - 10:22 PM.

I respect your work my friend ;) i will test this addon :) i hope it will fix error :/ i can't play with modded game without crash xD

 

Edit : after test 5 min's i found bug in addon , Game crash after i enter to advanced settings and when i want come back to game boom crash xD You have any idea ?

 

Other problem is game performance i think the addon reduce my fps in game i will try to remove it to see differends (with and without it).


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#604

Posted 10 September 2017 - 10:11 PM

I think you have other problem

may be mods?

write crashlog


qoooowe
  • qoooowe

    ZzZzZz

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Sep 2013
  • None

#605

Posted 10 September 2017 - 10:33 PM Edited by qoooowe, 10 September 2017 - 11:08 PM.

The problem was from my mods.... i think now it's way better xD...


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#606

Posted 12 September 2017 - 09:13 PM

2.1 R7

 

Optimization of coronas road reflection (more fps)

Optimization of coronas (more fps)

If you enter to vehicle while burning fire vehicle will not explode

 

Download installer

Download Rar

  • Uzzi_G4L likes this

Khal Drogo
  • Khal Drogo

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2016
  • Fiji

#607

Posted 13 September 2017 - 10:43 PM

2.1 R7

 

Optimization of coronas road reflection (more fps)

Optimization of coronas (more fps)

If you enter to vehicle while burning fire vehicle will not explode

 

Download installer

Download Rar

 

 

Ends up giving crash after many mistakes.
https://i.imgur.com/OqDFOff.png


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#608

Posted 13 September 2017 - 11:38 PM

where is crashlog and what are you doing?


LOST100293
  • LOST100293

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2016
  • Poland

#609

Posted 14 September 2017 - 12:59 PM Edited by LOST100293, 14 September 2017 - 05:40 PM.

After installing this version (I have two monitors, one gram, the other I browse the internet) I have a problem, as I could while going to the second monitor I have to press F1 to show the mouse cursor when I want to return it sometimes shows me kuros when on Which is the course from the desktop as if (this white) and therefore I can not return to the game because I can not press 'OK' to close the information window of the sampa. The previous version was ok.
 


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#610

Posted 14 September 2017 - 07:56 PM

2.1 R8

 

Fixed crashed when you enter to vehicle if you install old audio.asi or samp.asi

 

SAMP 0.3.7:

SA-MP objects in sniper scope, rocket launcher and camera

 

Download installer

Download Rar


LOST100293
  • LOST100293

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2016
  • Poland

#611

Posted 14 September 2017 - 08:37 PM

2.1 R8
 
Fixed crashed when you enter to vehicle if you install old audio.asi or samp.asi
 
SAMP 0.3.7:
SA-MP objects in sniper scope, rocket launcher and camera
 
Download installer
Download Rar

 
When trying to install pops up such an error:
Noatw3a.png

And when I hit the error again:
Ne3YBpb.png


I have two monitors, maybe it has something to do with it.

nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#612

Posted 14 September 2017 - 09:45 PM

why not just to ignore this?


LOST100293
  • LOST100293

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2016
  • Poland

#613

Posted 14 September 2017 - 11:50 PM Edited by LOST100293, 14 September 2017 - 11:50 PM.

why not just to ignore this?


If I remove it I do not add all the files from samp addon, eg audio.asi and crack.

LOST100293
  • LOST100293

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2016
  • Poland

#614

Posted 18 September 2017 - 08:49 PM Edited by LOST100293, 19 September 2017 - 08:17 PM.

I found a problem with the crown inside. In case this is not actually not broken, you need to install the latest one. Sometimes you only see one crown, sometimes free. Can you fix In older versions of Samp Adodon was all ok;)

6ZlXEZW.png
UoyngDH.png

B14DE
  • B14DE

    "That Guy"

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2016
  • None

#615

Posted 19 September 2017 - 09:49 PM Edited by BLaDe228, 22 September 2017 - 06:04 PM.

Two things I noticed:

1. The road signs' text is shrunk.

2. Kill someone in a car and they would get out before they die.

 

Why is this?

 

EDIT:  1. is an IMFX problem which I fixed.

EDIT2:  Fire sound is disabled?


LOST100293
  • LOST100293

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2016
  • Poland

#616

Posted 21 September 2017 - 07:41 PM

Coming before Vinewood I got crash.
Crash log:

SA-MP 0.3.7
Exception At Address: 0x46863A00 in unknown
Exception: 0xC0000005 - Access violation writing location 0x00000001
 
Registers:
EAX: 0x00000001 EBX: 0x00000006 ECX: 0xAB02FEC9 EDX: 0x00000001
ESI: 0x00000008 EDI: 0x00000007 EBP: 0x00000007 ESP: 0x0177F5C8
EFLAGS: 0x00210202
 
Backtrace:
0x46863A00 in unknown
0x0058A387 in gta_sa.exe
0x0058A38F in gta_sa.exe
0x00600F7D in gta_sa.exe
0x006819EE in gta_sa.exe
0x00540910 in gta_sa.exe
0x0058FC29 in gta_sa.exe
 
ASI plugins:
audio.asi
CLEO.asi
modloader.asi
NormalMapFix.asi
OutFitFix.asi
samp.asi
SAMPGraphicRestore.asi
ShellFix.asi
StreamMemFix.asi
 
Address code: 83 C4 10 E8 71
Before address code: 6A 07 FF 51 20
 
Stack:
+0000: 0xC7B35BAC   0x00000007   0x00000007   0x00000007
+0010: 0x00000000   0x00000000   0x0177F694   0xFFFFFFFF
+0020: 0xC4326A0A   0x42B954D5   0x00000000   0x450EE57E
+0030: 0x00000001   0x00000000   0xFFFFFFFF   0x0058A387
+0040: 0x00000007   0x00000001   0x00000009   0x0058A38F
+0050: 0xFFFFFFFF   0x00000018   0x00000000   0x0000005D
+0060: 0xFFFFFFFF   0x00600F7D   0x006819EE   0x1AA6E020
+0070: 0x00540910   0x00000000   0xFFFFFFFF   0x00000000
 
SCM Op: 0x77E, lDbg: 0 LastRendObj: 1273
 
Game work: 4710 sec
 
Pos: 1297.640015 -713.160217 92.566559
 
Game Version: US 1.0
 
Memory: 408 MB
 
Windows 10


publicenemy12
  • publicenemy12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2017
  • Japan

#617

Posted 24 September 2017 - 01:37 AM Edited by publicenemy12, 24 September 2017 - 01:38 AM.

It is a really good program. And I would like to make one correction.

 

If the San Andreas process name is not gta_sa.exe, audio.asi will fail.

 

If you ask why the process name is not gta_sa.exe, This is because the anti-cheat program changes the San Andreas process name and runs it.

Even if the San Andreas process name is not gta_sa.exe, please correct it so that audio.asi does not cause an error.


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#618

Posted 24 September 2017 - 05:43 AM Edited by nonamenoname, 24 September 2017 - 05:46 AM.

LOST100293

I have no this crashes

Find crash mod

 

 

why not just to ignore this?


If I remove it I do not add all the files from samp addon, eg audio.asi and crack.   

so much stupid questions.....

if setup can't install files - it will say name of files

nvidia - doesn't matter, possible Inno Setup bug

 

BLaDe228

examples and more inf

 

publicenemy12

what's new name and is [exe] same?

where I can download anticheat?


publicenemy12
  • publicenemy12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2017
  • Japan

#619

Posted 24 September 2017 - 07:23 AM Edited by publicenemy12, 24 September 2017 - 07:46 AM.

LOST100293

I have no this crashes

Find crash mod

 

 

why not just to ignore this?


If I remove it I do not add all the files from samp addon, eg audio.asi and crack.   

so much stupid questions.....

if setup can't install files - it will say name of files

nvidia - doesn't matter, possible Inno Setup bug

 

BLaDe228

examples and more inf

 

publicenemy12

what's new name and is [exe] same?

where I can download anticheat?

 

 

The program is the same and only the name is different. I checked it manually.

 

1.First, exit samp.exe.

 

2.Run the registry and  following path: HKEY_CURRENT_USER-Software-SAMP-gta_sa_exe

 

3.The value of gta_sa_exe changes only the file name part.

ex) C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GTA SanAndreas\gta_sa.exe > C:\Users\admin\Desktop\GTA SanAndreas\gta_test.exe

 

4.Now make a copy of gta_sa.exe and rename the copy to the name you changed earlier in the registry.

ex) gta_sa.exe > gta_test.exe

 

And when I connect the server, audio.asi will fail.


Cesiro
  • Cesiro

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2014
  • Spain

#620

Posted 24 September 2017 - 08:47 PM

nonamenoname Make SA-MP 0.3.7 R2 version.

nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#621

Posted 25 September 2017 - 04:57 AM

2.1 R9

 

SAMP 0.3.7:

Included quest samp.dll to setup exe & rar

Deleted samp.img checkbox in setup (now it check samp.dll ver)

 

I didn't update samp.asi to R2 (need to many changes due to smallfix PlayerPlaySound), so PlayerPlaySound reverted from R2 to R1 to samp.asi

Setup will install R1 samp.dll

 

Download installer

Download Rar


publicenemy12
  • publicenemy12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2017
  • Japan

#622

Posted 25 September 2017 - 05:35 AM

2.1 R9

 

SAMP 0.3.7:

Included quest samp.dll to setup exe & rar

Deleted samp.img checkbox in setup (now it check samp.dll ver)

 

I didn't update samp.asi to R2 (need to many changes due to smallfix PlayerPlaySound), so PlayerPlaySound reverted from R2 to R1 to samp.asi

Setup will install R1 samp.dll

 

Download installer

Download Rar

Do you have any plans to fix the problem mentioned above?


forefire
  • forefire

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2017
  • Argentina

#623

Posted 27 September 2017 - 03:26 AM

Hey, i have this problem. What can i do? I have SAMP 0.3.7 R-2 and only this mod installed for SA-MP (and modloader). File audio.dll is on libraries.

 

7a2d5333dbff10502ae121804e978dd0.png


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#624

Posted 27 September 2017 - 05:41 PM

2.1 R10

 

0.3.7 samp.img:

New info icon:
InfoIcon.jpg

 

Download installer

Download Rar


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#625

Posted 29 September 2017 - 11:41 AM Edited by nonamenoname, 29 September 2017 - 11:43 AM.

2.1 R11

 

0.3.7 samp.img:

New police star icon:
PoliceStar.jpg

 

Download installer

Download Rar


TomsaiiLad
  • TomsaiiLad

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Sep 2017
  • England

#626

Posted 29 September 2017 - 12:00 PM

Hi! I love this fix, just installed it and have no issues...

 

APART From Display Fusion. I use Display Fusion to prevent my game from tabbing out when I move my mouse onto my second monitor. The feature in Display Fusion is as follows:

 

 DisplayFusion contains a built-in Function called "Prevent Window Deactivation." There are two ways it can be run on a game window. You can run it manually via key combination, or automatically via a Trigger rule.

 

https://www.displayf...63-e9b5f611656e

 

Can you see why this mod is preventing this function in Display Fusion from working as my second monitor is essential for me when playing SAMP. Cheers :)


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#627

Posted 29 September 2017 - 02:22 PM

try to disable - always run on 1'st monitor


TomsaiiLad
  • TomsaiiLad

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Sep 2017
  • England

#628

Posted 29 September 2017 - 02:33 PM

Perfect, cheers bud. :)


LiverLande
  • LiverLande

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Sep 2017
  • United-States

#629

Posted 30 September 2017 - 01:33 AM Edited by LiverLande, 30 September 2017 - 07:53 PM.

It seems there's no way to turn off disabling Game DVR. Maybe have a "enablegamedvr.txt" or something to bypass the check for those who DO want to use it? I know you've said no to this before but it should at least be an option, considering this isn't open source it isn't something I can go in and change myself.


nonamenoname
  • nonamenoname

    just noname

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2014
  • None

#630

Posted 01 October 2017 - 12:34 PM Edited by nonamenoname, 01 October 2017 - 12:36 PM.

2.1 R12

 

SAMP 0.3.7:

Tab position will not change when players enter&exits from server

Fixed chat scroll position when you press PageUp/PageDown in Tab or menu dialog

 

Download installer

Download Rar

 

LiverLande

Why you need enabling Game DVR?

Microsoft developers of Xbox game DVR panel are retards that created many bugs in game

I will be glad if they will read this





3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users