Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[SA|TUT|TOO] Add Really New Vehicles

163 replies to this topic
T00 N0RMAL 4 U
  • T00 N0RMAL 4 U

    It's the menopause again, that never happened

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 May 2012
  • United-States

#151

Posted 25 December 2015 - 07:52 PM

Nope, nope, and nope.

 

Using Silent's ASI loader.


Automan
  • Automan

    Grandfather Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2008
  • Italy

#152

Posted 26 December 2015 - 10:38 AM Edited by Automan, 26 December 2015 - 10:43 AM.

Nope, nope, and nope.

 

Using Silent's ASI loader.

 

[ Add Vehicles Tool 2.0 - Preinstalled ]

 

With:
-AVT 2.0 (Free ID List Generator 4.0, Limit Adjuster 1.3, Loader Vehicle Audio 1.2, Car Spawner 2.1, by fastman92.)
-Pimp my Car Alpha 1 by ZAZ.
-Silent's Asi Loader 1.2  by Silent.
-Cleo 4.3.10 by Seemann.
-Extreme ENB 3.0 by HolloW Man/MartyMcFly/PetkaGTA, based ENB Series 0.076 Generic by Boris Vorontsov.
-Improved Vehicles Features 2.1.1 by DK22pac.
Tested in Windows 10 Home 1511.10586, upgrade 26 dicember 2015. Only 15 MB.

 

Prerequisite:
-GTA SA 1.0 [US] with gta_sa.exe HOODLUM No-CD Fixed (14,383,616 bytes).

 

Installation:
-Copy original folders 'anim, audio, movies, and text' to GTASAAVT.
-Rename original file gta3.img as gta3avt.img
-Copy all original files *.img in folder GTA San Andreas/model to GTASAAVT/model.
-Copy gta_sa.exe to GTASAAVT.
Now new car 'Fusilade' GTA-V for test are installed in gta3.img.

 

Commands:
Free ID: press 'free' in game. File 'Free IDs.txd' as created in GTASAAVT.
ENB: shift+F12.
CarSpawner: 3 keybord.
Pimp My Car: 5 keybord.

 

Download:

http://www.mediafire...reinstalled.rar


Vills SkyTerror
  • Vills SkyTerror

    Over-Powered

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jan 2013
  • India

#153

Posted 18 October 2016 - 06:36 PM

So by using this method I don't need to use Alexander Blade's HandlingAdder and MoreVehicles plugin?

If yes, mind elaborating how without those; things will workout too? :colgate: 

 

Since I am finding an alternate method and this one is looking promising, will try out soon. :cool:


Automan
  • Automan

    Grandfather Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2008
  • Italy

#154

Posted 19 October 2016 - 07:34 AM

So by using this method I don't need to use Alexander Blade's HandlingAdder and MoreVehicles plugin?

If yes, mind elaborating how without those; things will workout too? :colgate:

 

Since I am finding an alternate method and this one is looking promising, will try out soon. :cool:

This method primarily uses only the "Limit Adjuster" of fastman92, that in the latest versions also includes its "Loader Vehicle Audio".
"Free List ID generator" I think it is essential to have the free ID. :)
"Car Spawner" is not essential.

 

I have already added 70 vehicles converted by me from GTA-V, and if there is a slowdown problem is only dependent on SA graphics engine, in the sense that you can not still have all the high-poly models; I convert to low-poly, for all vehicles from GTA-V.

 

Added vehicles currently:

Spoiler

  • Vills SkyTerror likes this

Vills SkyTerror
  • Vills SkyTerror

    Over-Powered

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jan 2013
  • India

#155

Posted 19 October 2016 - 02:04 PM

 

So by using this method I don't need to use Alexander Blade's HandlingAdder and MoreVehicles plugin?

If yes, mind elaborating how without those; things will workout too? :colgate:

 

Since I am finding an alternate method and this one is looking promising, will try out soon. :cool:

This method primarily uses only the "Limit Adjuster" of fastman92, that in the latest versions also includes its "Loader Vehicle Audio".
"Free List ID generator" I think it is essential to have the free ID. :)
"Car Spawner" is not essential.

 

I have already added 70 vehicles converted by me from GTA-V, and if there is a slowdown problem is only dependent on SA graphics engine, in the sense that you can not still have all the high-poly models; I convert to low-poly, for all vehicles from GTA-V.

 

Added vehicles currently:

Spoiler

 

Tried it out today. And must say its awesome! Totally appreciate the tut :evilgrin: :cookie:

Even time taken to add each vehicle has reduced.


Automan
  • Automan

    Grandfather Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2008
  • Italy

#156

Posted 19 October 2016 - 03:33 PM

This was the purpose, I enjoy it, and I think also fastman92! :D


DJ Clue
  • DJ Clue

    3D Universe Fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2017
  • Philippines

#157

Posted 11 June 2017 - 11:15 AM Edited by DJ Clue, 11 June 2017 - 11:16 AM.

Thanks man! I got it working! BEST TUTORIAL EVER!!

Edit: when I enabled vehicle audio settings in the limit adjuster. I get an error halfway on loading screen... Any help?

Automan
  • Automan

    Grandfather Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2008
  • Italy

#158

Posted 12 June 2017 - 08:10 AM

I corrected the link, which was old bad version 3.0. ;)


Richie Makyura
  • Richie Makyura

    Most Wanted Criminal :v

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Mar 2017
  • Mexico

#159

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by Richie Makyura, 3 weeks ago.

I need help, remplaced and added cars dosen, pawn and are listed in cargrp and i can spawn my cars too without bugs but in the stret i can,t see my cars anyway to fix that by the way some cars sapwn in error locations like rih cars in farms or in Los Santos? when activae the cheat modifing the EVERYONEISPOOR my added cars spawn


StratosofSanFierro
  • StratosofSanFierro

    Crazy driver

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2017
  • Scotland

#160

Posted 2 weeks ago

Holy f*ck it's complicated


Automan
  • Automan

    Grandfather Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2008
  • Italy

#161

Posted 2 weeks ago

I need help, remplaced and added cars dosen, pawn and are listed in cargrp and i can spawn my cars too without bugs but in the stret i can,t see my cars anyway to fix that by the way some cars sapwn in error locations like rih cars in farms or in Los Santos? when activae the cheat modifing the EVERYONEISPOOR my added cars spawn

The spawn of vehicles around depends only on cargrp, not by added vehicles.
The program does not spawn all the vehicles in the group so you have to try it several times.
More vehicles are in the group, less becomes the possibility of having them.
Remember to increase the cargrp limit as shown.

Holy f*ck it's complicated

Complicated use NotePad?... :)

  • Richie Makyura likes this

Richie Makyura
  • Richie Makyura

    Most Wanted Criminal :v

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Mar 2017
  • Mexico

#162

Posted A week ago

 

I need help, remplaced and added cars dosen, pawn and are listed in cargrp and i can spawn my cars too without bugs but in the stret i can,t see my cars anyway to fix that by the way some cars sapwn in error locations like rih cars in farms or in Los Santos? when activae the cheat modifing the EVERYONEISPOOR my added cars spawn

The spawn of vehicles around depends only on cargrp, not by added vehicles.
The program does not spawn all the vehicles in the group so you have to try it several times.
More vehicles are in the group, less becomes the possibility of having them.
Remember to increase the cargrp limit as shown.

Holy f*ck it's complicated

Complicated use NotePad?... :)

 

 

I solved the problem, its because my gang density in the map are extremly high, i have the ex gangwars and i reduce the gang density in each location on the map and now the cars spawn  :lol: when my gang density are high only gang members and gang cars spawn much than the car peds and peds in the streets

  • Automan likes this

Richie Makyura
  • Richie Makyura

    Most Wanted Criminal :v

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Mar 2017
  • Mexico

#163

Posted A week ago Edited by Richie Makyura, A week ago.

By the way Thanks for all your amazing GTA V Creations :lol: , But how can put the panitjobs for the cars are You created?


Automan
  • Automan

    Grandfather Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2008
  • Italy

#164

Posted 5 days ago Edited by Automan, 5 days ago.

By the way Thanks for all your amazing GTA V Creations :lol: , But how can put the panitjobs for the cars are You created?

It depends...
If the model already has a paintjob, just change the texture in the paintjob files ([model] 1-4.txd).
Otherwise you need to edit the 3D file ([model] .dff).

 

The Paintjobs are of two types:
a) Opaque without paint #1/#2 chassis color.
The paintjob texture should be applied with UV-Mapping.

 

b) Transparent with color #1/#2 chassis color.
You have to copy the 3D chassis (and all the parts that have paintjobs) to move them to not overlap exactly the copied parts (polygons sfip) and apply the paintjob texture with UV-Mapping.

In GTA-V for SA, this last method is used.

  • Richie Makyura likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users