Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo
- - - - -

[SA|WIP] All Cutscene Actors - Mobile Version

SA WIP SA Released
79 replies to this topic
_RJSingh_
  • _RJSingh_

    RJSanModder

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2014
  • India

#31

Posted 22 December 2014 - 11:15 AM

Mediafire Link Please!

  • Forever L likes this

NightHawk107
  • NightHawk107

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 May 2014
  • Philippines

#32

Posted 23 December 2014 - 08:18 PM

Any fix yet for the weird alien stretching fingers?

  • Forever L likes this

Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#33

Posted 23 December 2014 - 11:02 PM

 

 

Am I only one with this problem? (using modloader)

Spoiler

I have similar problems with these models too. Tested few custcenes, all hands messed up... I don't use any mod loader, i just replaced models in cutscene.img

Spoiler

 

A Nightmare on Elm Street :D

 

 

Any fix yet for the weird alien stretching fingers?

 

I do not understand happens to the models. It seems very strange. In my game walk perfectly, and have no such errors. I am a novice at this.
Someone might have thought that might be?

Mediafire Link Please!

 

Why do you want the files on Mediafire, amigo?
I have a preference for MEGA, but good. I see if I upload to Mediafire well.

_RJSingh_
  • _RJSingh_

    RJSanModder

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2014
  • India

#34

Posted 25 December 2014 - 04:14 AM Edited by RJSanModder, 12 January 2015 - 02:19 PM.

:rampage:

  • Forever L likes this

G The Generous
  • G The Generous

    Hibernating

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007
  • None

#35

Posted 08 January 2015 - 10:32 AM

hey Mrckos, do you take request? I made some beta models for San Beta while ago: http://www.mediafire...utscenebeta.rar

if it's okay, can you make new hands for these models too?

  • Forever L likes this

Kiyone_Alien_Cop
  • Kiyone_Alien_Cop

    Oz is the time to drink water

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Oct 2010
  • Brazil

#36

Posted 13 January 2015 - 05:19 PM

in my SA appeared these strange polygons on the pulse of characters too, I must be because of my processor, tested on another PC with Dual-Core Processor and Motherboard Megaware and did not show up this bug wrists.

  • Forever L likes this

_RJSingh_
  • _RJSingh_

    RJSanModder

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2014
  • India

#37

Posted 21 January 2015 - 03:18 PM

Please man upload it with another link Mediafire

  • Forever L likes this

Darkness Knight
  • Darkness Knight

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2015
  • Chile

#38

Posted 11 February 2015 - 12:40 AM Edited by Darkness Knight, 11 February 2015 - 12:40 AM.

I have the same issue with the hands...

 

Spoiler
  • Forever L likes this

lolya
  • lolya

    I hate stairs

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2013

#39

Posted 24 February 2015 - 01:22 AM Edited by lolya, 24 February 2015 - 01:23 AM.

For the ones who have strange alien hands, use DK's spec-lighting on peds to fix it. It worked for me. Maybe this is the reason why there is a spec-lighting on every peds in mobile.

 

Also recommended to use custom settings because the default one looks... bad. (no offense)

  • Blackbird88, -Quantum- and Mega like this

Mega
  • Mega

    Dancing into the fire to fatal sounds of broken dreams

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2012
  • Brazil

#40

Posted 24 February 2015 - 02:46 AM

For the ones who have strange alien hands, use DK's spec-lighting on peds to fix it. It worked for me. Maybe this is the reason why there is a spec-lighting on every peds in mobile.

 

Also recommended to use custom settings because the default one looks... bad. (no offense)

So the fingers are directly related to the spec-lighting? Rather weird but still, can confirm, just tested and fingers aren't messed up anymore. They don't move, but I don't remember if they did in SA mobile, I do know III's/VC's move slightly.


Blackbird88
  • Blackbird88

    DualShock 3 Buttons EVERYWHERE

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jul 2008
  • Czech-Republic

#41

Posted 24 February 2015 - 08:06 AM Edited by Blackbird88, 24 February 2015 - 08:06 AM.

For the ones who have strange alien hands, use DK's spec-lighting on peds to fix it. It worked for me. Maybe this is the reason why there is a spec-lighting on every peds in mobile.

 

Also recommended to use custom settings because the default one looks... bad. (no offense)

This is sooo weird. Maybe DK''s mod does something else we're not aware of or it's some weird ass engine bug. Who knows :D

  • Mega likes this

_RJSingh_
  • _RJSingh_

    RJSanModder

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2014
  • India

#42

Posted 27 February 2015 - 01:46 PM

Whenever i replace any file in cutscene.img and then go to date with Denise the game unable to show that cutscene,game is running but it goes black screen.this even happen on a clean game!

So,anyone has this problem?


Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#43

Posted 01 March 2015 - 06:44 AM

Well, hello again after a long time!
 
I've been busy with college, and I have not had time to review all the comments you have made me. Sorry, another factor is that too much to distract am.
 
I appreciate that some are interested in these mods, because the truth I'm still somewhat novice. I will review every comment, and I'll respond to them as you find solutions.
 
P/D: In regard to the hands of the models of SA, I did not find any error. On my computer (and in my game) walk perfectly. PLEASE if anyone can tell me that maybe, help me.

Since we are, I will ask you something: I use 3DS Max, and use the Kam's Scripts to import and export models.
 
Some I could show (if it is an image, the better) options have to dial to export the models of Cutscenes?

And I say to those who ask or expect:
 
THIS IS NOT DEAD. I was just on indefinite coma.

FMMZ
  • FMMZ

    Comrade

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Mar 2013
  • None

#44

Posted 01 March 2015 - 02:16 PM

 

Well, hello again after a long time!
 
I've been busy with college, and I have not had time to review all the comments you have made me. Sorry, another factor is that too much to distract am.
 
I appreciate that some are interested in these mods, because the truth I'm still somewhat novice. I will review every comment, and I'll respond to them as you find solutions.
 
P/D: In regard to the hands of the models of SA, I did not find any error. On my computer (and in my game) walk perfectly. PLEASE if anyone can tell me that maybe, help me.

Since we are, I will ask you something: I use 3DS Max, and use the Kam's Scripts to import and export models.
 
Some I could show (if it is an image, the better) options have to dial to export the models of Cutscenes?

And I say to those who ask or expect:
 
THIS IS NOT DEAD. I was just on indefinite coma.

 

Hey Bro, welcome back, the bug was fixed with a plugin made by DK22pac that also give the specular lighting or reflections on ped from the mobile game. P.D: Lovin' ur cutscene actors.

  • Forever L likes this

Joachim
  • Joachim

    GTA lover, Saints Row modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2014
  • Poland

#45

Posted 07 March 2015 - 02:22 PM

The cementary cutscene from Big Smoke mission doesn't load after installing this mod. The game just hangs up on the black screen. It's quite awkward because all other cutscenes work perfectly. :/

  • Forever L likes this

Lucky4LeafClover
  • Lucky4LeafClover

    Comic nerd

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2014
  • Australia

#46

Posted 07 March 2015 - 11:07 PM

Haven't tried this yet but more detailed hands is easily the most interesting aspect of the mobile release.

 

I was going to ask (sorry if this has already been asked)... does this work in gameplay too? If not, is anyone working on giving peds. more detailed hands in gameplay?

 

 

Thanks.

  • Forever L likes this

Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#47

Posted 08 March 2015 - 06:56 PM

Haven't tried this yet but more detailed hands is easily the most interesting aspect of the mobile release.

 

I was going to ask (sorry if this has already been asked)... does this work in gameplay too? If not, is anyone working on giving peds. more detailed hands in gameplay?

 

 

Thanks.

 

I always forget to do gameplays, thanks for reminding me!
Now I will go slowly ... :)
  • Lucky4LeafClover likes this

Lucky4LeafClover
  • Lucky4LeafClover

    Comic nerd

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2014
  • Australia

#48

Posted 11 March 2015 - 03:38 PM Edited by Lucky4LeafClover, 11 March 2015 - 03:39 PM.

No worries and take your time. I didn't even think you might consider doing this :p

  • Forever L likes this

Lucky4LeafClover
  • Lucky4LeafClover

    Comic nerd

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2014
  • Australia

#49

Posted 17 May 2015 - 01:51 AM

How's progress going?

  • Forever L likes this

Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#50

Posted 30 May 2015 - 05:56 PM

How's progress going?

 

Apparently, I have no luck with computers ... is back in the coach. Meanwhile, I continue to work with models that lacks new hands, on another computer :O :/ :( :)


Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#51

Posted 08 June 2015 - 08:11 PM

I have finally seen the error of the "claws" in the models. I tried it on three other computers, but these were 64-bit. Only 64-bit machines this bug occurs, but in 32-bit should not happen. :O :O :O


Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None
  • Spam Commando 2017
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]

#52

Posted 09 June 2015 - 01:45 PM

I have finally seen the error of the "claws" in the models. I tried it on three other computers, but these were 64-bit. Only 64-bit machines this bug occurs, but in 32-bit should not happen. :O :O :O

This mod fixes it https://www.mediafir...lp6hwznuc0u18wv ( Mobile Specular MapDK22Pac)

  • Forever L likes this

Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#53

Posted 11 June 2015 - 01:37 PM

 

I have finally seen the error of the "claws" in the models. I tried it on three other computers, but these were 64-bit. Only 64-bit machines this bug occurs, but in 32-bit should not happen. :O :O :O

This mod fixes it https://www.mediafir...lp6hwznuc0u18wv ( Mobile Specular Map | DK22Pac)

 

 

Hahahaha if you already tried it, it corrects perfectly: D
But notice in case: 32-bit systems, the models do not need this "patch", so to speak.

YOEL_44
  • YOEL_44

    Universal GTA file finder

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2012
  • Spain

#54

Posted 22 June 2015 - 12:49 AM

First of all, congratulations for this great conversion :^: , 0 bugs and a greatly usefull mod, and...

 

Why is OG Loc's size so big, 509kb is like 3 times the other ones

  • Forever L likes this

Minhkute360
  • Minhkute360

    King of crash - Give me the money or else!

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jan 2015
  • Vietnam

#55

Posted 24 July 2015 - 02:46 PM

My OS is 32-bit, but the "claws on hands" issue still occurs in my game!

Why?

Spoiler

  • Forever L likes this

ShadowRageEX
  • ShadowRageEX

    Yare Yare Daze

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jan 2015
  • Pakistan

#56

Posted 20 September 2015 - 08:23 PM

No BETA model's to download?


Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#57

Posted 22 September 2015 - 03:15 PM

My OS is 32-bit, but the "claws on hands" issue still occurs in my game!

Why?

Spoiler

 

You used the Mobile Specular Map?


Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#58

Posted 17 October 2015 - 07:01 PM

Beta & Versions Models updated :)

  • Blackbird88 likes this

Minhkute360
  • Minhkute360

    King of crash - Give me the money or else!

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jan 2015
  • Vietnam

#59

Posted 18 October 2015 - 12:58 PM

 

My OS is 32-bit, but the "claws on hands" issue still occurs in my game!

Why?

Spoiler

 

You used the Mobile Specular Map?

 

In that time I were not using.

  • Forever L likes this

Forever L
  • Forever L

    Shut up, sit down and relax...

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2013
  • Argentina

#60

Posted 19 October 2015 - 02:51 AM

 

 

My OS is 32-bit, but the "claws on hands" issue still occurs in my game!

Why?

Spoiler

 

You used the Mobile Specular Map?

 

In that time I were not using.

 

 
Hahaha :)
That is the solution, which gave me another user. Thank him to
he.
  • Snoops27 likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users