invite only lifestyle

95 replies to this topic
N_Thomas74
  • N_Thomas74

Oh Yeah

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 03 September 2014 - 09:29 PM

With all the God moders , wall breachers, lazer jet patrolers, squeakers, and that big blue dumpster in my garage, i started playing invite only a month our so ago. It's great! if i get put into a public lobby i usually leave before i get annoyed by someone.

Now I'm wondering if there are other players that are primarily in invite only/ crew sessions too.
  • The_Herb and elondon like this

D.A.
  • D.A.

METAL GEAR?!

• Members
  • None

Posted 03 September 2014 - 09:32 PM

There are,but there's no need to be invite only. The chances of running into a God modder are low,they patched the dumpster in the garage a long time ago,Lazer pilots don't know how to actually fly the Lazers and wall breachers aren't even a thing anymore...

• saintsrow, GroundZero, meatrocket8 and 4 others like this

TWOGUN
  • TWOGUN

Street Cat

• Members
  • None

Posted 03 September 2014 - 09:34 PM

That's a sad life style right there. Talk about desolate . Like George Carlin said "be a man , take a fu*king chance.."
Yeah if you repeatedly get killed by a wall breached there's something wrong with you.
  • customkingpimp, meatrocket8, Soran Is On and 1 other like this

TheBaronOfHell
  • TheBaronOfHell

The Debonair Demon

• Members
  • New-Zealand

Posted 03 September 2014 - 09:46 PM

I don't know how people stand being in invite only sessions. Sure these things are somewhat of a problem, but they're nowhere near as common as they were. Nothing to lock yourself away from the rest of the GTA player base for. Must be pretty lonesome.

tumblr_ljvjooVBfd1qegckf.gif

• GroundZero, D.A., Ezza. and 3 others like this

godziller
  • godziller

Playa

• Members

Posted 03 September 2014 - 09:49 PM