Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

how to fix erro gta4.exe

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic
daihiepphung
  • daihiepphung

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2014
  • Vietnam

#1

Posted 03 September 2014 - 03:23 PM

I have a problem gta4.exe
gta4.exe entry point not Found
The procedure entry point_BinkRegisterFrameBuffers@8 couch not be located in the dynamic link library C:\User\sony\Desktop\GtaIV.exe
please help me 
 

 


Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#2

Posted 04 September 2014 - 06:06 AM

Need more details.

Have you purchased the game or downloaded it from somewhere?

Have you updated the game with the latest patch?

Are you using any mods?


daihiepphung
  • daihiepphung

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2014
  • Vietnam

#3

Posted 04 September 2014 - 06:56 AM

I have gta4 
I updated patch 1.0.4.0
I don;t use any mod


Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#4

Posted 04 September 2014 - 08:27 AM

Yes, but have you purchased a physical copy or downloaded it from somewhere?

Have you tried updating it with the latest patch?

 

Also, tell us your full system specifications.


daihiepphung
  • daihiepphung

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2014
  • Vietnam

#5

Posted 04 September 2014 - 12:59 PM

f*ck you


Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#6

Posted 04 September 2014 - 04:34 PM

Ok. In that case, good luck solving your problems.

  • VIPΣR, Kevin3014, KBG and 2 others like this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users