Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo
- - - - -

[REL|SA] SA_LODless

126 replies to this topic
Khal Drogo
  • Khal Drogo

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2016
  • Fiji

#121

Posted 06 March 2017 - 02:07 PM


Where can I download IDE_DD_Tweaker & Draw Distance Changer?


Natasha
  • Natasha

    Mack Pimp

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2017
  • United-Kingdom

#122

Posted 07 March 2017 - 03:05 PM

I've not saw this before, gonna have a go at this sometime soon hopefully! It's got the adverse effect (personally speaking) of making San Andreas seem exceptionally small!

SilverRST
  • SilverRST

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2013
  • None

#123

Posted 20 March 2017 - 05:31 PM Edited by SilverRST, 20 March 2017 - 05:42 PM.

Junior already created a small script to only load whole map. I still have it if you need it.


Stoopid Stuff
  • Stoopid Stuff

    69 + Something = Rockstar

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jan 2016
  • United-Nations

#124

Posted 03 April 2017 - 11:13 PM

And now, GTA SA map looks very small without the lods


SilverRST
  • SilverRST

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2013
  • None

#125

Posted 06 April 2017 - 01:04 PM Edited by SilverRST, 06 April 2017 - 01:05 PM.

And now, GTA SA map looks very small without the lods

Not really. Just lower the distance so you have that fog in the distance which makes SA look big.

Without fog, yes it looks small. Lods or no lods, it's the same except the quality.

  • Stoopid Stuff likes this

inan.ahammad
  • inan.ahammad

    Project Props Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2016
  • Bangladesh

#126

Posted 09 April 2017 - 02:22 AM

It will be awesome if u guys fully succeed but won't lod less create any problems...I tried in GTA VC HQ mod...It was also lod less....It was working fine....Till...I increased it's draw distance using 2dfx ...Then it started flicking....Aobjects closer to me was not visible...So did u guys think of something to prevent this type of bugs???

Panda_AE86
  • Panda_AE86

    GTA SA Modding

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Apr 2015
  • Malta

#127

Posted 4 days ago

tXOgLos.jpg

 

Has anyone managed to fix this issue? The game runs fine until I trying flying and it just completely freezes after 30 seconds or so.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users