Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

DSL question?!

2 replies to this topic
josephmandm
  • josephmandm

    RIP lost episode series

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Aug 2014
  • Belgium

#1

Posted 29 August 2014 - 03:54 AM

So i accidentaly overwrote one of my missions in my missionpack, however, the mission i overwrote i saved about an hour before as a storyline (its in my dsl folder) .. is there anyway i can play this mission or load it up again?? please give me steps, if you know, 

 

 

thanks in advanced! great support on here, alot of nice people


ONProductions
  • ONProductions

    Better known as DYOM 123

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2014
  • Tunisia

#2

Posted 29 August 2014 - 10:41 AM

For example if you saved it as "M1", then go Storyline menu -->Mission menu -->Load mission from DSL. And type "M1". That's it! :)


josephmandm
  • josephmandm

    RIP lost episode series

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Aug 2014
  • Belgium

#3

Posted 29 August 2014 - 03:32 PM

Your the greatest! thanks so much!

 

For example if you saved it as "M1", then go Storyline menu -->Mission menu -->Load mission from DSL. And type "M1". That's it! :)





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users