Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

my CRadar is missing!

5 replies to this topic
MasterHK
  • MasterHK

    کیان حامی‏

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2013
  • Iran

#1

Posted 25 August 2014 - 05:55 AM

hi everyone!

today when i was looking at content of CRadar.h i've seen that a great part of it is removed...  :blink:

from "LoadTextures" to "DrawBlips", or better to say: the main part of it!

anyone knows why??

can anyone find that peace of my  :cookie: ??  :sarcasm:

not all of it, whatever you have, please...  :santa:


Shmoopy
  • Shmoopy

    Thug (͡ ͜ʖ ͡)

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2009
  • None

#2

Posted 25 August 2014 - 01:25 PM

Spoiler
  • MasterHK likes this

MasterHK
  • MasterHK

    کیان حامی‏

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2013
  • Iran

#3

Posted 26 August 2014 - 07:32 AM

tnx but it's same as the one i have...

i need that commented part exactly...


NTAuthority
  • NTAuthority

    member_title

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 09 Sep 2008
  • European-Union
  • Most Knowledgeable [Technology] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"

#4

Posted 26 August 2014 - 09:04 PM

... what? As usual, you can find the functions by comparing references with the mobile versions, then define prototypes your usual way.

  • MasterHK likes this

MasterHK
  • MasterHK

    کیان حامی‏

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2013
  • Iran

#5

Posted 01 September 2014 - 01:27 AM

tnx...

but...

how exactly?? :D


_DK
  • _DK

    Homie

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2009
  • Ukraine

#6

Posted 08 September 2014 - 09:31 AM Edited by _DK, 08 September 2014 - 09:33 AM.

We updated CRadar module. Check it here.
Use FUNC_DRAWING_BEFORE_BLIPS and FUNC_DRAWING_AFTER_BLIPS if you want to draw something on the radar. Drawing on menu-map is not supported yet.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users