Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Selling Property

8 replies to this topic
garyharry
  • garyharry

    Prankster

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#1

Posted 20 August 2014 - 10:54 AM

Sorry, couldn't find Q&A thread, also searched and couldn't see anything about this exact question.

 

I have two properties and wanted to sell one. Is this possible?

 

Thanks


2281
  • 2281

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2013
  • Canada

#2

Posted 20 August 2014 - 10:55 AM Edited by 2281, 20 August 2014 - 10:56 AM.

Nope.

 

The Q&A thread was moved into the Help & Support subforum.

  • Furry_Monkey likes this

LehPhatGer-bear
  • LehPhatGer-bear

    The Ladies Man

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2014
  • United-States

#3

Posted 20 August 2014 - 10:58 AM

Isn't it the VERY FIRST question on the Q & A Thread by the OP? xD


Furry_Monkey
  • Furry_Monkey

    I completed Vice City and all I got was this lousy t-shirt

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2013
  • None

#4

Posted 20 August 2014 - 11:00 AM

Isn't it the VERY FIRST question on the Q & A Thread by the OP? xD

 

Yes.  The OP of this thread said they couldn't find it so someone helpful linked them to it.


LehPhatGer-bear
  • LehPhatGer-bear

    The Ladies Man

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2014
  • United-States

#5

Posted 20 August 2014 - 11:02 AM

 

Isn't it the VERY FIRST question on the Q & A Thread by the OP? xD

 

Yes.  The OP of this thread said they couldn't find it so someone helpful linked them to it.

 

Alright alright. Lol.


garyharry
  • garyharry

    Prankster

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#6

Posted 20 August 2014 - 11:04 AM

the Q on the Q&A thread is about trade in. I am talking about straight up selling. Going from 2 to 1 property. is this possible? simple answer would be great instead of being redirected.


2281
  • 2281

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2013
  • Canada

#7

Posted 20 August 2014 - 11:05 AM

the Q on the Q&A thread is about trade in. I am talking about straight up selling. Going from 2 to 1 property. is this possible? simple answer would be great instead of being redirected.

It's not possible.


Old-Tired-Grumpy
  • Old-Tired-Grumpy

    Old Fart

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 May 2014
  • United-States

#8

Posted 20 August 2014 - 11:06 AM

the Q on the Q&A thread is about trade in. I am talking about straight up selling. Going from 2 to 1 property. is this possible? simple answer would be great instead of being redirected.

If there is a way to sell a property it is hidden away so damn deep i could not find it, so i would say NO


garyharry
  • garyharry

    Prankster

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Feb 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#9

Posted 20 August 2014 - 11:09 AM

ok, thanks





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users