Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

DYOM , pls can i get your opionon?

10 replies to this topic
josephmandm
  • josephmandm

    RIP lost episode series

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Aug 2014
  • Belgium

#1

Posted 16 August 2014 - 04:10 AM

pls just give me ur opionon on this,

 

 

so i have cleo 4.3 (auto installer version) and dyom v8.1 for my gta sa, everything is set up fine to the point where i can actually mess around a bit with dyom,

 

HOWEVER

 

the game crashes whenever i do the following,

 

1. type

2. add a weapon (specifically only guns) as either in an actors hand or as a pick up

 

no one has given me solutions to this so i was considering just using cleo 3 with dyom 7?

 

would this work??? because this newer version is constantly crashing and it seems like this has worked for other people??? i dont care if i have an older version i just need to find a way to make missions please help!!!


Target13
  • Target13

    Beyond Creativity®

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012
  • Netherlands

#2

Posted 16 August 2014 - 02:24 PM

1-Do you have any other Cleo mods installed?

2-Any weapons mods installed?

3-Did you try reinstalling GTA San Andreas?

4-Did you try reinstalling DYOM?


Gummy 
  • Gummy 

    The Sound of Silence

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2012
  • Indonesia

#3

Posted 16 August 2014 - 02:35 PM

Use CLEO 4.1


xMatix
  • xMatix

    The Rolling Joint

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2010
  • Poland

#4

Posted 16 August 2014 - 03:35 PM

Use CLEO 4.1

I'm still using cleo 4.3, the problem is other cleo mods (if he have them) or just wrong crack.


Revolver1
  • Revolver1

    DYOM reviewer

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2013
  • Vietnam

#5

Posted 16 August 2014 - 03:43 PM

80% crashing problems with DYOM 8.1 are caused by wrong crack. Both Cleo 4.1 and 4.3 work fine, but 4.1 is more stable and 4.3 causes crashes on some missions (only playing). I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard). I can post a link but not sure if Canadian would allow me

xMatix
  • xMatix

    The Rolling Joint

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2010
  • Poland

#6

Posted 16 August 2014 - 03:46 PM

 I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard).

Yeah that really depends, I always used HOODLUM crack, but on my new PC I had to use 1.0 us crack, it wouldn't work without it.


josephmandm
  • josephmandm

    RIP lost episode series

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Aug 2014
  • Belgium

#7

Posted 16 August 2014 - 08:21 PM

 

 I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard).

Yeah that really depends, I always used HOODLUM crack, but on my new PC I had to use 1.0 us crack, it wouldn't work without it.

 

 

 

okay so how exactly do i use the hoodlum crack??? i have it downloaded, now what are my steps


xMatix
  • xMatix

    The Rolling Joint

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2010
  • Poland

#8

Posted 16 August 2014 - 09:22 PM

 

 

 I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard).

Yeah that really depends, I always used HOODLUM crack, but on my new PC I had to use 1.0 us crack, it wouldn't work without it.

 

okay so how exactly do i use the hoodlum crack??? i have it downloaded, now what are my steps

ok be careful, because you can damage your computer or even brain, these are the steps:
- Use copy option on crack .exe
- Paste it into main GTA SA game folder

if you have problems with any of these steps, please ask dad or somebody older to help you with that dangerous task. I'm glad I could help you.

  • KowalskiGuy and kk. like this

josephmandm
  • josephmandm

    RIP lost episode series

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Aug 2014
  • Belgium

#9

Posted 16 August 2014 - 10:01 PM Edited by josephmandm, 17 August 2014 - 03:42 AM.

 

 

 

 I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard).

Yeah that really depends, I always used HOODLUM crack, but on my new PC I had to use 1.0 us crack, it wouldn't work without it.

 

okay so how exactly do i use the hoodlum crack??? i have it downloaded, now what are my steps

ok be careful, because you can damage your computer or even brain, these are the steps:
- Use copy option on crack .exe
- Paste it into main GTA SA game folder

if you have problems with any of these steps, please ask dad or somebody older to help you with that dangerous task. I'm glad I could help you.

 


josephmandm
  • josephmandm

    RIP lost episode series

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Aug 2014
  • Belgium

#10

Posted 17 August 2014 - 03:41 AM

80% crashing problems with DYOM 8.1 are caused by wrong crack. Both Cleo 4.1 and 4.3 work fine, but 4.1 is more stable and 4.3 causes crashes on some missions (only playing). I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard). I can post a link but not sure if Canadian would allow me

 

Pleaseeeee post it, honestly ive been up the past 3 days trying to find a crack you can take it down after just plssss help me outtt ! for 2 seconds ive been looking for this for so longgg, 


xMatix
  • xMatix

    The Rolling Joint

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2010
  • Poland

#11

Posted 17 August 2014 - 11:04 PM Edited by xMatix, 17 August 2014 - 11:04 PM.

 

80% crashing problems with DYOM 8.1 are caused by wrong crack. Both Cleo 4.1 and 4.3 work fine, but 4.1 is more stable and 4.3 causes crashes on some missions (only playing). I'd recommend using 1.0 us crack, but HOODLUM crack works too (as I heard). I can post a link but not sure if Canadian would allow me

 

Pleaseeeee post it, honestly ive been up the past 3 days trying to find a crack you can take it down after just plssss help me outtt ! for 2 seconds ive been looking for this for so longgg, 

 

Search it in google you retard.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users