Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Gta V hud problem with SA need help !

37 replies to this topic
Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#1

Posted 15 August 2014 - 12:22 PM Edited by Aaron Hossain, 15 August 2014 - 05:20 PM.

IM using the GTA V hud for sanandreas ( Author : minde95s ) . But the problem is its not working perfectly there is a map position bug with the Hud u can see in the screenshot and yes im using resolutionfix.asi mod, and playing sa with 1366*736px .I hope i will get help to fix this problem im trying since many days and i couldn't fix this ! :(

 

IMG_20140815_180219.jpg


Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#2

Posted 15 August 2014 - 04:58 PM

You can ask author.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#3

Posted 15 August 2014 - 05:23 PM

You can ask author.

Where can i get him ? Ali  ?


Jinx.
  • Jinx.

    Scion Of The Flame

  • Facade Corporation
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2010
  • Unknown
  • Best WIP Mod 2014 [Grand Theft Auto 3D]

#4

Posted 15 August 2014 - 06:21 PM

Asking him on the topic that he released the mod? What is so hard?

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#5

Posted 16 August 2014 - 05:17 AM

Look like people have issues with that mod.

http://gtaforums.com...-4-hud-problem/

Maybe for install wrong.

This is your mod:

http://www.gtainside...derBy=&id=56037

At there,You can contact the author via his website and\or email.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#6

Posted 16 August 2014 - 05:48 AM

Thanks Man !

 

Look like people have issues with that mod.

http://gtaforums.com...-4-hud-problem/

Maybe for install wrong.

This is your mod:

http://www.gtainside...derBy=&id=56037

At there,You can contact the author via his website and\or email.

I will ask him . :)


Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#7

Posted 16 August 2014 - 05:51 AM

You're welcome.

I'm so glad that i helped you.

Even if him doesn't reply to you,PM me i will install mod and give you the instructions. ;)

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#8

Posted 16 August 2014 - 05:52 AM

Doesn't it work with full resolution ? or its not working for resolutionfix.asi ? it did work at past .... @Alihunter


Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#9

Posted 16 August 2014 - 06:59 AM

I don't know.Because i haven't tried it yet!

Try With and Without resolution fix.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#10

Posted 16 August 2014 - 08:44 AM

yeah that fixed that was happening for resolutionfix,asi .. thanks but my game now crashes ! so im working on it hope it will be f9 ! :)


Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#11

Posted 16 August 2014 - 09:20 AM

Yes i hope that your game will be fixed! :D

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#12

Posted 17 August 2014 - 04:51 AM

Yeah i do too! i worked about 5 hours and the last time was 1 AM but no it crashes at the middle now woke up its 10:50 AM now i m gonna fix it ! :) if any suggestions u can give then say it man that would be gd for me !

  • Alihunter likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#13

Posted 17 August 2014 - 05:51 AM

So now im recreating my game from the beginning ! sh*t it will take a while but ummm i will fix it i ain't gonna lose Ali ,Do u have facebook ? @Alihunter 

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#14

Posted 17 August 2014 - 06:29 AM

Sorry i haven't Facebook and twitter and etc.:)

My only suggestion is uninstall any other mods except GTA V hud(If you have any other mod)

And then try anything.

Like haircuts,Missions,Driving,Killing peoples( Just for testing! ;) )And etc for testing.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#15

Posted 17 August 2014 - 11:16 AM

yeah that's good i fixed my game before seeing this now its solved can u tell me name  of some mods u use ? and yeah  its ok!

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#16

Posted 18 August 2014 - 06:16 AM

Sorry for late reply.

My mods:

Behind space of realities.

GTA SA HD.

Car mods

Pimp my car final.

AC130 spooky

Flying carpet

zeti's Advanced Car Control 3 Plus

Dirverview

GTA IV guns

GTA IV hud

Taxi ride.

And etc.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#17

Posted 19 August 2014 - 05:02 AM

Its ok man maybe ur busy little bit but yeah thanks !


I also use advance controls, Imveft 2.1.1 ,Gta v Hud now working thanks ! , and many car mods Lamborghini Avendator , Gallardo , Huracan, and Aston Martin VB9 and Audi R8 V10 , and also many other's with Imveft compatibility ... plane mods and lots of other cleo mods too... 

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#18

Posted 19 August 2014 - 07:25 AM

Yes,I use imveft 2.1.1 but i forget to write it!

I replaced all of vehicles+30-40 added cars.

Also,For hydra i replaced F-22 raptor that supports A-Planes 2.1.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#19

Posted 19 August 2014 - 08:34 AM

i have a question what does Al- Planes ? do ? and yeah v2.1 ? where to get it ? i will google it :D i have 5 planes pack in one with full working hud's i have f18,f-14 tomcat,and other's i like f-18 Fighting Falcon one !

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#20

Posted 19 August 2014 - 09:48 AM

AI-planes add some features to planes that supports it.

Like:better flaps,Better Gearing up and down of planes etc.

A mod that supports AI-planes:http://www.gtainside...=60823&orderBy=

I used it.It is so cool!

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#21

Posted 19 August 2014 - 10:49 AM

I have al-plane 1.1 but where to get v2.1 ? i can't find it on google

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#22

Posted 19 August 2014 - 11:48 AM

Sorry,I mean from 2.1 i mean 1.1.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#23

Posted 19 August 2014 - 04:58 PM

Oo its ok man i was thinking the same ..well why don't u use Facebook ? etc ?

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#24

Posted 19 August 2014 - 05:13 PM

Because it is Censored in our country!

:(

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#25

Posted 30 August 2014 - 08:41 AM

Sorry man for replying so late !!!!!!!!! i didn't have net connection i had lost this right after i replied u last time  :( but im back anyway ! so do u know anything about Dk22pac's work with the GTA V hud and the other stuffs? when its going to be released ? im still waiting and which is the best Gta V hud ?

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#26

Posted 30 August 2014 - 09:01 AM

I don't know about GTA V HUD.

I haven't heard anything about creating it by DK also.

But they have released a cool GTA IV HUD.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#27

Posted 30 August 2014 - 11:03 AM

Yeah i read the post that was locked but its unlocked now and its gonna be released in this week after a long time ! yeah im waiting ! :) :D

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#28

Posted 30 August 2014 - 11:14 AM

:D

Wish u best things.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this

Aaron Hossain
  • Aaron Hossain

    Tech Geek

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#29

Posted 30 August 2014 - 11:29 AM

Thanks ! what r u doing what's the actual time in there ?

  • Alihunter likes this

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    0wn3d 8y W!ck3d$!ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#30

Posted 30 August 2014 - 01:22 PM

Well,

I modded GTA SA and GTA IV too much.

And i wont continue modding of them.

I'am now playing Call Of Duty MW3 online with Plusmaster.

  • Aaron Hossain likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users