Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[SnP] GTA VC, Android, Rifle Range <grrrr>

14 replies to this topic
presidentsdad
  • presidentsdad

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#1

Posted 17 July 2014 - 07:56 PM

Hey Folks...I really need some help.  I have tried the rifle range over 100 times and I cannot get to 45, the highest I have ever been able to get is 44, the controls on the android are so imprecise that I cannot get-r-done.  So...I've posted the save file, would be VERY appreciative if someone could assist!

 

If @khsh97 could help again, that'd be awesome!!

 

http://gtasnp.com/43149

 

Many many many thanks in advance!!


khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#2

Posted 18 July 2014 - 08:03 PM

Sorry, I noticed your post right now. I will do it.


presidentsdad
  • presidentsdad

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#3

Posted 18 July 2014 - 08:48 PM

Many thanks khsh97


khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#4

Posted 18 July 2014 - 09:10 PM Edited by khsh97, 18 July 2014 - 09:22 PM.

Dude have you completed shootlist mission because there is no rifle range sphere marker available in ammunation at downtown. 

 

Update: sorry, I copied wrong save. Its my mistake. Now I copied your latest "shootlist" mission save and now the rifle  range is available. So wait I will do it.


presidentsdad
  • presidentsdad

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#5

Posted 18 July 2014 - 09:28 PM

No worries, I'm at your mercy! :)  Thanks so much.


khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#6

Posted 19 July 2014 - 11:01 PM Edited by khsh97, 19 July 2014 - 11:03 PM.

For: presidentsdad
Missions: Rifle Range
Link: http://gtasnp.com/download/43175
Complete
Notes: fast reload ability has been won.

LiGCOos.jpg
  • Spuds725 likes this

presidentsdad
  • presidentsdad

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#7

Posted 21 July 2014 - 01:20 PM

Thanks khsh97!


khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#8

Posted 21 July 2014 - 02:14 PM

You are welcome!

 

Now there is another guy who need help in dildo dodo and the driver mission. Can you help him?

http://gtaforums.com...driver-android/

 

I am trying to help him but I am a noob in gta vice city.


HeroBrineR007
  • HeroBrineR007

    Perennials, Perennials everywhere!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2014
  • Netherlands

#9

Posted 21 July 2014 - 02:15 PM

Lol. Someone told me that i should ask you about those missions

khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#10

Posted 21 July 2014 - 07:24 PM

Lol. Someone told me that i should ask you about those missions

i was busy with testing custom roms so I didn't get time to try the missions more than once. But Now i am finished with custom roms so I will try those missions again and will do my best to complete it for you. BTW, being noob doesn't mean I can't complete those missions.


HeroBrineR007
  • HeroBrineR007

    Perennials, Perennials everywhere!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2014
  • Netherlands

#11

Posted 22 July 2014 - 11:07 AM

You're right! What custom roms do you mean? Phone roms or game roms?

khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#12

Posted 22 July 2014 - 12:44 PM Edited by khsh97, 22 July 2014 - 12:46 PM.

I was busy with testing phone roms. I also played with ps1 and psp roms on Android long time ago.

HeroBrineR007
  • HeroBrineR007

    Perennials, Perennials everywhere!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2014
  • Netherlands

#13

Posted 22 July 2014 - 03:43 PM

Ok, you use ePSXe? It's the best PS1 emulator for android

khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#14

Posted 22 July 2014 - 04:03 PM Edited by khsh97, 22 July 2014 - 04:18 PM.

I use FPse psx android emulator. It works for me better than ePSXe. I have played "WWE Smackdown Know your role" with FPse. For psp games, I use PPSSPP emulator. I played with these emulators one year ago. Now I play GTA San Andreas on my phone.

khsh97
  • khsh97

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2014
  • None
  • Helpfulness Award [SA Mission Help]

#15

Posted 22 July 2014 - 04:11 PM Edited by khsh97, 22 July 2014 - 04:14 PM.

I use FPse psx android emulator. It works for me better than ePSXe. I have played "WWE Smackdown Know your role" with FPse. For psp games, I use PPSSPP emulator. I played with these emulators one year ago. Now I play GTA San Andreas on my phone.


Added: Sorry for double post. I haven't double posted intentionally.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users