Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Western Motorcycle Company Cruisers [XB1/XB360/PS3/PS4]

215 replies to this topic
Crunchy83
  • Crunchy83

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 4 weeks ago
  • United-States

#211

Posted 4 days ago

I have time these weeks, it's holidays ! Can't wait for a Xbox360 cruise ! Do you guys using a mic during the activities ? Could be more fun for me and we should riding much than boxing at the farm. Also, bulldozer's cruise are fun too :D


Dewbauchee88
  • Dewbauchee88

    CHOKE ON EM!

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2014
  • Ireland

#212

Posted 4 days ago

I have time these weeks, it's holidays ! Can't wait for a Xbox360 cruise ! Do you guys using a mic during the activities ? Could be more fun for me and we should riding much than boxing at the farm. Also, bulldozer's cruise are fun too :D


Those jobs are only on PS4 unfortunately, they don't transfer back for some reason.

Crunchy83
  • Crunchy83

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 4 weeks ago
  • United-States

#213

Posted 4 days ago

yeap i mean, last X360 cruise, we've riding much in Bulldozer than on our Western ! And we've boxing alot !


BigSmokey
  • BigSmokey

    WMCC Commissioner

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#214

Posted 4 days ago

yeap i mean, last X360 cruise, we've riding much in Bulldozer than on our Western ! And we've boxing alot !


We did mate as we was testing some game modes hence the fight club style and the bulldozers was just a moment of madness.

I'm quite busy over this next week with xmas but I'll try get another cruise sorted.
  • Dewbauchee88 likes this

WesternMotorcycleCo.
  • WesternMotorcycleCo.

    Western Motorcycle Company Cruisers

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2013
  • Ireland

#215

Posted 4 days ago

Alright lads, if we can try to keep general discussions about cruises and activities in the public gang chat thread it would be appreciated. We're trying to get onto the official GTAForums gang list,  for us to do that we need to get the public gang chat page over 10 pages of discussion and non-spam posts. Cheers!

 

Public Gang Chat thread: http://gtaforums.com/topic/726363-western-motorcycle-company-cruisers-wmcc/

  • billy-pilgrim likes this

BigSmokey
  • BigSmokey

    WMCC Commissioner

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#216

Posted 3 days ago Edited by BigSmokey, 3 days ago.

Upcoming XBOX 360 Cruise

Date: Tuesday, December 23rd

Time:@ 11PM GMT/3PM PST/6PM EST (11PM UTC)





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users