Photo

The Remaining Hopes [Remake]

14 replies to this topic
Revolver1
  • Revolver1

Noob designer :D

• Members
  • Vietnam

Posted 15 July 2014 - 08:24 AM Edited by Revolver1, 17 August 2014 - 06:40 AM.

Xe2itKK.jpg

Foreword: Hello, this is my first mission pack. I am new to designing so please no rude words if you find my mission bullsh*t or something. Instead, give me some feedbacks, both negative and positive are welcomed, and tell me how can I improve my skills. Thank you. Also, this is a remake of this. Both are mine. I just thought that instead of bumping a 1 year old topic, why not just create a new one.

6weNAM8.png

In the year of 2014, tension between United States, China and Russia skyrocketted. While China is trying to dominate the East sea for themselves, and Russia is trying to restore the U.S.S.R's glory, United States of America is the only reason why they haven't succeeded so far. Seeing they're going nowhere with USA's interferences, China and Russia shake hands and determined to put an end to U.S.A for good. War is just inevitable.

One year later, Russia and China both invaded U.S.A. Like any other war, there must be casulties. The war lasted til 2017. But, finally, with assistances from other countries on the world, the USA managed to defeat both China and Russia, but there was no real victory for USA, just blood of soldiers and innocent people on USA's lands. But Russia and China are sore losers, they don't accept defeat easily. They sent two nukes to California and Nevada, killing millions of people.

Luckily, San Andreas didn't suffer any impact from the lands of eternal fire, but still suffered severe consequences. EMP (Electronic Magnetic Pulse) from the bomb knocked down the electric grid, and San Andreas was pretty much dead. Marshal Law was immediately issued, but it didn't help much. People were hungry, people were thirsty, people were desparate... All order is gone, what is left is total anarchy.