Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Would GTA III run fast on my PC?

5 replies to this topic
autobotlongarm
  • autobotlongarm

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2014

#1

Posted 14 July 2014 - 03:26 PM

AMD E-300 Dual-Core Processor

AMD Radeon 6310 HD

And if it does,where could I buy the PC verison without the download because my internet's slow.


GTAKid667
  • GTAKid667

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 24 May 2010
  • United-Kingdom
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Contribution Award [GTA III]

#2

Posted 14 July 2014 - 04:11 PM

Here is a video with similar specs running GTA III:

 

You may be able to find the disc version of GTA III in a local game store or on sites such as eBay and Amazon.


GTAKid667
  • GTAKid667

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 24 May 2010
  • United-Kingdom
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Contribution Award [GTA III]

#3

Posted 15 July 2014 - 09:48 PM Edited by GTAKid667, 15 July 2014 - 09:48 PM.

Raz3r95 - If you are going to continue making such comments, you will not be on this forum for much longer. Please think before you make comments.

autobotlongarm
  • autobotlongarm

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2014

#4

Posted 18 July 2014 - 01:24 PM

Well,Imma be honest,but it seems my PC could run the game.But when I put a disc into my computer,I would get a blue screen.


KBG
  • KBG

    8-bit.

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2013
  • India

#5

Posted 19 July 2014 - 08:45 AM

Well,Imma be honest,but it seems my PC could run the game.But when I put a disc into my computer,I would get a blue screen.

Is your DVD Drive okay? I think this blue screen problem might be because of some loose wiring. The GTA III disc can't be the problem.


autobotlongarm
  • autobotlongarm

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2014

#6

Posted 19 July 2014 - 04:47 PM

I guess it's either iTunes or the deadmau5 disc.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users