Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA:O is missing

6 replies to this topic
AEVibe
  • AEVibe

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2013

#1

Posted 2 weeks ago

Can somebody please help me , or tell me what's going on. So my other old (fat) ps3 won't load anything now the laser is clearly shot. So I installed gta v to my other ps3 slim and no matter what online doesn't exist. It's like i'm back when the game first came out. What it says is this... "This section will be unlocked when gta online comes out". Like are you kidding me I played it before this and it says my friends are playing but it says I have to complete the tutorial but I can't because it's not there. This is very frustration and I hope somebody can help me out thank you!


Vishnu1111
  • Vishnu1111

    TORA Naval Special Warfare Deployment Group [Seal Team 669]

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2014
  • United-States

#2

Posted 2 weeks ago

Did you try turning it off and turning it on again? 


AEVibe
  • AEVibe

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2013

#3

Posted 2 weeks ago

The system you mean? If so I've tried that many times.

  • Target13Productions likes this

Vishnu1111
  • Vishnu1111

    TORA Naval Special Warfare Deployment Group [Seal Team 669]

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2014
  • United-States

#4

Posted 2 weeks ago

The system you mean? If so I've tried that many times.

It was a (lame) joke lol.

Honestly, whenever I face issues like that I just re download the game pack for pack. If you have the disc copy try installing it to your hard drive 


illRAGElli
  • illRAGElli

    Entity XFetish

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2013

#5

Posted 2 weeks ago

psn and socialclub is properly transferred to the slim?

AEVibe
  • AEVibe

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2013

#6

Posted A week ago

I had to revert my system guys. 


AiraCobra
  • AiraCobra

    ĦĦooɥS ooɥS ǝıqooɥS

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2013
  • Red-Cross

#7

Posted A week ago

psn and socialclub is properly transferred to the slim?

That stuff is all in the cloud it isn't on your console...

 

OP...Have you tried deleting everything and then reinstalling it?

 

Do that if you haven't and see if that helps and if it doesn't then, This is def an issue to contact R* support about.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users