Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Gta lcs Cheat device for 6.60

12 replies to this topic
AndroidModz14
  • AndroidModz14

    Don Of Donz

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 26 Jul 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#1

Posted 07 July 2014 - 11:52 PM

Does it work on psp cfw 6.60 pro c2

Have managed to find and get gta vcs edison Carter cheat device working but gta lcs is impossible to find a version that is compatible with 6.60 pro c2



I know it works with pro c2
I had it before but I need download links

DodoGTA
  • DodoGTA

    Why did Rockstar Games remove the Porter Tunnel in GTA LCS?

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jun 2014
  • Lithuania

#2

Posted 08 July 2014 - 12:01 PM Edited by DodoGTA, 08 July 2014 - 12:13 PM.

Just google for ICheat and download it.Its a homebrew you must put in X:/PSP/GAME folder.And simply open this app from your XMB.You just simply find GTA LCS Cheat Device.

 

Note: Replace X with your Memory Stick letter.If this thing won't work just post your GTA LCS game version.

 

Enjoy :)


HeliPilot
  • HeliPilot

    GTAIII Mobile Mods

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005

#3

Posted 17 July 2014 - 09:48 PM

Here ya go

 

http://www.mediafire...CheatDevice.zip

 

Both LCS and VCS with cheat files, both tested and working on all version of 6.60.

  • George Costanza likes this

csillam_faszlama
  • csillam_faszlama

    Little Willie owner

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2014
  • Hungary

#4

Posted 04 May 2015 - 08:56 AM

how do I open it in game?


LiamISA999
  • LiamISA999

    I.S.A. Master General

  • New Members
  • Joined: 04 Sep 2014
  • Canada

#5

Posted 28 February 2017 - 04:21 PM

Here ya go

 

http://www.mediafire...CheatDevice.zip

 

Both LCS and VCS with cheat files, both tested and working on all version of 6.60.

How do they work?

  • Adiker likes this

George Costanza
  • George Costanza

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None
  • Best Conversion 2017 [Liberty City Stories: PC]
    [Rockstar Editor Awards 2017] Best Rockstar Editor Short
    Best Total Overhaul 2017 Contribution [GTA: Underground]
    l33t p05T3r 5t34l3r 2017
    Worst Sheep 2017
    Spam Commando 2017
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]

#6

Posted 28 February 2017 - 04:38 PM

you need custom firmware on your PSP. Just look up the internet.


KlaudiuszPL
  • KlaudiuszPL

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2015
  • Poland

#7

Posted 11 March 2017 - 04:05 PM Edited by KlaudiuszPL, 11 March 2017 - 04:07 PM.

Why i cant spawn any vehicles with the 1.0g version? of cheat device also when i click triangle to change the player outfit or somethin it doesnt change same with the cars i press circle and it isnt spawning and the menu even blinks pls help me. oh and when i have infinite health and armor i just instantly die and die and die until i will not disable this cheat.   :die:  :die:  :die:  :facedesk:  :facedesk:  :facedesk:  :rampage:  :rampage:  :rampage:


csillam_faszlama
  • csillam_faszlama

    Little Willie owner

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2014
  • Hungary

#8

Posted 12 March 2017 - 07:07 AM

Why i cant spawn any vehicles with the 1.0g version? of cheat device also when i click triangle to change the player outfit or somethin it doesnt change same with the cars i press circle and it isnt spawning and the menu even blinks pls help me. oh and when i have infinite health and armor i just instantly die and die and die until i will not disable this cheat.   :die:  :die:  :die:  :facedesk:  :facedesk:  :facedesk:  :rampage:  :rampage:  :rampage:

Vehicle spawning cheats work a bit more complicatedly: You can set the vehicle to spawn instead of the Trashmaster and the Rhino, when you use their cheat codes. The menu will blink at most of the times, it's normal. For most of the cheats, including infinite health & armor you need to use the American version of the game. Finally, I don't know how the outfit changer works, I think I couldn't figure that out.


KlaudiuszPL
  • KlaudiuszPL

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2015
  • Poland

#9

Posted 12 March 2017 - 07:35 AM Edited by KlaudiuszPL, 12 March 2017 - 08:37 AM.

lol but i wanted to spawn maverick yea? and when i click the circle it doesnt spawn like the button doesnt respond or the cheat device and the outfit changer works like that cheat L1,L1,LEFT,L1,L1,RIGHT,SQUARE,TRIANGLE and for infinite health and armor its just stupid maybe i need another version of somethin like idk 1.0d but none of the links works 

 

EDIT: i removed the EU Version and installed USA Version now it works like a charm.


csillam_faszlama
  • csillam_faszlama

    Little Willie owner

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2014
  • Hungary

#10

Posted 12 March 2017 - 03:47 PM

As I sad.


Natsu2000
  • Natsu2000

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2018
  • None

#11

Posted 15 April 2018 - 08:17 PM

Hello
I have cheat device on 6.60 pro b9 and my problem is that power jump doesn't work for me. He gets only a bit higher and falls down.

Does someone know how to solve this?

csillam_faszlama
  • csillam_faszlama

    Little Willie owner

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2014
  • Hungary

#12

Posted 4 weeks ago

Tried pushing jump more times, while you are in mid air?


Natsu2000
  • Natsu2000

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2018
  • None

#13

Posted 4 weeks ago

Yes I have tried it but it didn't work.

But I have just tried to make a gif with the video recorder of cheat device and after I have started the video, the power jump worked. Then I stopped the video and now it won't work again.

It seems that the power jump only works when I use the video recorder.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users