Quantcast

» «
Photo

SA Chain Game query: Script, Impounds, Saves, Proofed Vehicles, etc.

33 replies to this topic
Purplehayes
  • Purplehayes

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-Kingdom

Posted 05 July 2014 - 07:19 AM

Hello everyone!

I am new to gtaforum today with this post so hopefully you will let me off this once if my question is obvious or posted improperly or anything...

My question is this: where are all the save downloads for this very interesting sounding chain game? I am looking for the ones for 'independent play', not that I have something against joining in but I'd first like to get a game running and have a look around for a bit and get used to said modifications before I go and disrupt the collective flow by being the complete newb.

I'm asking because on every topic for it of course there are provided links but those all seem to give 'Error - file does not exist'. I read somewhere that the saves site/program/whatever goes down/offline/whatever sometimes so players should use an alternative, and I want to know what that is.

long story short: who can provide me a link for an up to date version 1 chain game save for independent play? because they would be my hero for today.

Thanks all!

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

• Members
  • None
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

Posted 05 July 2014 - 07:57 AM Edited by lil weasel, 05 July 2014 - 07:58 AM.

Reading the entire preamble to the Chain Game is essential..

The Chain Game Hall Of Fame
All Rounds, All Links, All Players

http://gtaforums.com...entry1062159212

Purplehayes
  • Purplehayes

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-Kingdom

Posted 05 July 2014 - 08:15 AM

I thought that I had read the whole thing but obviously I missed something! thanks a lot weasel!

Purplehayes
  • Purplehayes

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-Kingdom

Posted 05 July 2014 - 08:31 AM