Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can someone host satellite communications for me please?

6 replies to this topic
ChromeAdderFTW
  • ChromeAdderFTW

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Feb 2014
  • None

#1

Posted 04 July 2014 - 11:54 AM Edited by ChromeAdderFTW, 04 July 2014 - 11:56 AM.

I'm a high level but I've never done this job and it isn't in my list. Can someone please host it from jobs > rockstar created > satellite communications if they have it.

I'm online now.

On PS3.

hornedturtle
  • hornedturtle

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2013
  • None

#2

Posted 04 July 2014 - 11:55 AM

xbox or ps?

ChromeAdderFTW
  • ChromeAdderFTW

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Feb 2014
  • None

#3

Posted 04 July 2014 - 11:56 AM

xbox or ps?


Ps3, can you do it?

hornedturtle
  • hornedturtle

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2013
  • None

#4

Posted 04 July 2014 - 11:58 AM

xbox or ps?

Ps3, can you do it?
I'm on xbox sorry

ChromeAdderFTW
  • ChromeAdderFTW

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Feb 2014
  • None

#5

Posted 04 July 2014 - 12:04 PM

Anyone else? Just need someone to host it and leave so its on my list

Papedo
  • Papedo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Jul 2014
  • United-States

#6

Posted 04 July 2014 - 01:34 PM

 

 

xbox or ps?

Ps3, can you do it?
I'm on xbox sorry

 

 

I'm on Xbox looking for someone to host.


SPDrop
  • SPDrop

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2013

#7

Posted 04 July 2014 - 08:25 PM

 

 

xbox or ps?

Ps3, can you do it?
I'm on xbox sorry

 

Whats your GT?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users