Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[VC]Loading wav

27 replies to this topic
BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#1

Posted 29 June 2014 - 02:16 PM

Hi, I ran into a problem. Are there any special rules of loading wav in VC?

03CF: load_wav 'MOB_52A' as $m2wav

:M2vav1
if
83D0:   not wav $m2wav loaded
jf @M2vav2
wait 0
if
0118:   actor $LANCE_VANCE dead
jf @M2vav1b
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_1' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail

:M2vav1b
if or
0118:   actor $M2g1 dead
0118:   actor $M2g2 dead
jf  @M2vav1c
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_11' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail

:M2vav1c
if
0119:   car $M2sent wrecked
jf  @M2va1d
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_23' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail

:M2va1d
jump  @M2vav1

:M2vav2
03D1: play_wav $m2wav
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_24' 5000 ms 1

:M2vav3
if
83D2:   not wav $m2wav ended
jf @M2vav4
wait 0
if
0118:   actor $LANCE_VANCE dead
jf @M2vav3b
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_1' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail

:M2vav3b
if or
0118:   actor $M2g1 dead
0118:   actor $M2g2 dead
jf  @M2vav3c
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_11' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail

:M2vav3c
if
0119:   car $M2sent wrecked
jf  @M2va3d
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_23' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail

:M2va3d
jump  @M2vav3

:M2vav4
whatever else

M2sent is an existing car, M2g1 and M2g2 are existing goons

The game runs through code but wav doesn't play, it skips to M2vav4.

I put 00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_24' 5000 ms 1 below play wav to check weather wav loads. The text do appear. If I put few wavs one after another and add texts, only the last text appears. It's like wav loads, but ends instantly.

 

 

 


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#2

Posted 29 June 2014 - 02:29 PM

Wrong section. Sorry. Lock?


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#3

Posted 29 June 2014 - 02:33 PM Edited by Silent, 29 June 2014 - 02:34 PM.

What does $m2wav contain? It does not receive a handle, instead it SENDS an index. Replace all $m2wav with 1 and you should be fine.

This code TOTALLY needs to be turned into high level constructs, like this
 
03CF: load_wav 'MOB_52A' as 1

while 83D0:   not wav 1 loaded
    wait 0
    if 0118:   actor $LANCE_VANCE dead
    then
        00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_1' 5000 ms 1
        jump @M2fail
    end

    if or
        0118:   actor $M2g1 dead
        0118:   actor $M2g2 dead
    then
        00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_11' 5000 ms 1
        jump @M2fail
    end

    if 0119:   car $M2sent wrecked
    then
        00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_23' 5000 ms 1
        jump @M2fail
    end
end

03D1: play_wav 1
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_24' 5000 ms 1

while 83D2:   not wav 1 ended
    wait 0
    if 0118:   actor $LANCE_VANCE dead
    then
        00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_1' 5000 ms 1
        jump @M2fail
    end

    if or
        0118:   actor $M2g1 dead
        0118:   actor $M2g2 dead
    then
        00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_11' 5000 ms 1
        jump @M2fail
    end

    if 0119:   car $M2sent wrecked
    then
        00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_23' 5000 ms 1
        jump @M2fail
    end
end

whatever else
You add yourself extra effort when working with a low level code.


EDIT:
Moved.

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#4

Posted 29 June 2014 - 03:02 PM

 

Replace all $m2wav with 1 and you should be fine.

That's the very first thing I did. It doesn't work.


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#5

Posted 29 June 2014 - 03:42 PM

are you sure the file is valid then? The code seems fine.

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#6

Posted 29 June 2014 - 04:35 PM

Replace all $m2wav with 1 and you should be fine.

That's the very first thing I did. It doesn't work.

 
did you tried Silents script snippet? because the load check of your script isn't fine

have a look:
03CF: load_wav 'MOB_52A' as $m2wav

:M2vav1
if
83D0:   not wav $m2wav loaded
jf @M2vav2
wait 0
if
0118:   actor $LANCE_VANCE dead
jf @M2vav1b
00BC: text_highpriority 'BJM2_1' 5000 ms 1
jump @M2fail
the check "83D0: not wav $m2wav loaded" will be passed because the wav isn't loaded at that moment and then jumps to M2fail
 
let the check loop and it should work
03CF: load_wav 'MOB_52A' as $m2wav

:M2vav1
wait 0
if
03D0:   wav $m2wav loaded
else_jump @M2vav1
jump @M2vav2

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#7

Posted 29 June 2014 - 04:55 PM

the check "83D0: not wav $m2wav loaded" will be passed because the wav isn't loaded at that moment and then jumps to M2fail


Um, no. It'll jump to fail only if this actor is dead. His way of looping follows R* standards more, while the code you posted can't be done with high level structures. Well, except

repeat
   wait 0
until 03D0:   wav $m2wav loaded
but it's odd and R* never did it that way.

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#8

Posted 30 June 2014 - 10:18 AM

If I use handle, the game doesn't load wav at all. If I use 1 the text doesn't appear and the game doesn't continue (loop forever?). If I use some kind of string (value) like $m2vav the game supposedly loads wav because text appears and game continues. Just no sound. I tried other wav names but the same. It's like every wav ends instantly, or if not wav ended check is skipped because as soon as text appears the code continues at say :M2vav4. I tied ZAZ way but it also doesn't work. The audio should be ok. because the original threads like mobile phone loads and plays wavs well. Hmmm :/
 


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#9

Posted 01 July 2014 - 09:03 PM Edited by ZAZ, 01 July 2014 - 09:16 PM.

i'm wondering what's your problem, you should post the whole script

It's main.scm, right? please explain what your main contain and in which way the script get startet

did you ever made a little testscript to play the wav?

  • SaL_Leone likes this

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#10

Posted 02 July 2014 - 08:26 AM

 

did you ever made a little testscript to play the wav?

Yes, don't work.

 

It's from a WIP mission for SaL_Leone VCS mod on VC

 

Whole code:

 

Spoiler

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#11

Posted 02 July 2014 - 02:45 PM

did you ever made a little testscript to play the wav?

Yes, don't work.

don't work? are you shure that the audio file is ok?

can you play another unmodded wav with the testscript?
if not, please post the testscript

can you play the MOB_52A.wav with an external audio tool?
if yes, please give the file for downloading

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#12

Posted 03 July 2014 - 02:06 PM

can you play another unmodded wav with the testscript?
if not, please post the testscript

 

:audiotest
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

:audiotest1
wait 0
if
83D0:   not wav $1177 loaded
jf @audiotest2
jump @audiotest1

:audiotest2
03D1: play_wav $1177

:audiotest3
wait 0
if
83D2:   not wav $1177 ended
jf @audiotest4
jump @audiotest3

:audiotest4
0109: player $PLAYER_CHAR money += 1000
end_thread

Just like the previous: I put 0109 to check if the code works. After 3 seconds I DO get $1000 but no sound.

If I use handle instead of $1177 nothing happens.

 

are you shure that the audio file is ok?

can you play the MOB_52A.wav with an external audio tool?

 

 

I can play every audio file with all tools I have. MOB_52A was an example. I tried this with many wav files. None of them seem to work.


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#13

Posted 03 July 2014 - 04:49 PM

Your script also didn't work for me, of course, because it needs to declare first the var $1177, R* did it also in the main script.

Also did it work if i use 1 instead of a var, is that what you mean with handle ?
So i'm wondering about your sentence "If I use handle instead of $1177 nothing happens."

Anyway, put the var declaration, $1177 = 1, to scriptbeginn of the testscript and try again
 

:audiotest
0004: $1177 = 1
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#14

Posted 03 July 2014 - 06:14 PM Edited by BEGINit, 03 July 2014 - 06:30 PM.

Also did it work if i use 1 instead of a var, is that what you mean with handle ?

 

Oh, sorry. Yeah. That's what I meant.

 

EDIT
 

Anyway, put the var declaration, $1177 = 1, to scriptbeginn of the testscript and try again

  :audiotest
0004: $1177 = 1
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

 

Nop. No work. As I said, this way it doesn't work at all. Player does not get $1000 in this case.


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#15

Posted 03 July 2014 - 08:43 PM

That's strange
last chance, try the stripped main script below
if not successfull, then download the compiled main.scm and test it vc-audiotest-main

DEFINE OBJECTS 1
DEFINE OBJECT (Sannybuilder code)                

DEFINE MISSIONS 0

//-------------MAIN---------------
03A4: name_thread 'MAIN' 
016A: fade 0 0 ms 
01F0: set_max_wanted_level_to 6 
0111: set_wasted_busted_check_to 0 
00C0: set_current_time 12 0 
04E4: unknown_refresh_game_renderer_at -372.8478 -535.991
03CB: set_camera -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
0053: $PLAYER_CHAR = create_player #NULL at -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
01F5: $PLAYER_ACTOR = create_emulated_actor_from_player $PLAYER_CHAR
0001: wait 1000 ms 


:MAIN_133 
00D6: if 
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined 
004D: jump_if_false @MAIN_133
01B6: set_weather 0 
0352: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR skin_to 'PLAYER' 
038B: load_requested_models 
0353: refresh_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR 
04BB: select_interiour 0 // select render area 
01B4: set_player $PLAYER_CHAR frozen_state 1 
01B7: release_weather
 
004F: create_thread @audiotest

016A: fade 1 1000 ms

:MAIN_169
0001: wait 2500 ms 
0002: jump @MAIN_169






:audiotest
0004: $1177 = 1
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

:audiotest1
wait 0
if
83D0:   not wav $1177 loaded
jf @audiotest2
jump @audiotest1

:audiotest2
03D1: play_wav $1177

:audiotest3
wait 0
if
83D2:   not wav $1177 ended
jf @audiotest4
jump @audiotest3

:audiotest4
0109: player $PLAYER_CHAR money += 1000
end_thread


 


BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#16

Posted 09 July 2014 - 06:24 PM

^Nothing. If I use the script or scm you provided nothing happens. If I remove 0004: $1177 = 1 I get the money but no audio.


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#17

Posted 10 July 2014 - 04:50 PM

Works here. Odd, something must be wrong with your game then...

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#18

Posted 10 July 2014 - 05:59 PM

Damn. Although the From zero to hero script's audio also doesn't work to SaL_Leone. I may say that might be a VCS PC mod problem but I can't load sound on clean VC too :/


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#19

Posted 10 July 2014 - 06:04 PM

What about a regular playthrough? Do samples play in R* missions?

BEGINit
  • BEGINit

    The Healer

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2006
  • Lithuania

#20

Posted 11 July 2014 - 06:24 AM

^Yes.


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#21

Posted 11 July 2014 - 09:34 AM

It might be a mod problem then indeed, but I really can't think of a reason.

I'd advise checking ZAZ's SCM on an unmodded VC. If the audio plays, something's wrong with the other mod components then.

SaL_Leone
  • SaL_Leone

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012
  • None

#22

Posted 20 July 2014 - 09:04 AM Edited by SaL_Leone, 20 July 2014 - 09:15 AM.

 

That's strange
last chance, try the stripped main script below
if not successfull, then download the compiled main.scm and test it vc-audiotest-main

DEFINE OBJECTS 1
DEFINE OBJECT (Sannybuilder code)                

DEFINE MISSIONS 0

//-------------MAIN---------------
03A4: name_thread 'MAIN' 
016A: fade 0 0 ms 
01F0: set_max_wanted_level_to 6 
0111: set_wasted_busted_check_to 0 
00C0: set_current_time 12 0 
04E4: unknown_refresh_game_renderer_at -372.8478 -535.991
03CB: set_camera -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
0053: $PLAYER_CHAR = create_player #NULL at -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
01F5: $PLAYER_ACTOR = create_emulated_actor_from_player $PLAYER_CHAR
0001: wait 1000 ms 


:MAIN_133 
00D6: if 
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined 
004D: jump_if_false @MAIN_133
01B6: set_weather 0 
0352: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR skin_to 'PLAYER' 
038B: load_requested_models 
0353: refresh_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR 
04BB: select_interiour 0 // select render area 
01B4: set_player $PLAYER_CHAR frozen_state 1 
01B7: release_weather
 
004F: create_thread @audiotest

016A: fade 1 1000 ms

:MAIN_169
0001: wait 2500 ms 
0002: jump @MAIN_169






:audiotest
0004: $1177 = 1
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

:audiotest1
wait 0
if
83D0:   not wav $1177 loaded
jf @audiotest2
jump @audiotest1

:audiotest2
03D1: play_wav $1177

:audiotest3
wait 0
if
83D2:   not wav $1177 ended
jf @audiotest4
jump @audiotest3

:audiotest4
0109: player $PLAYER_CHAR money += 1000
end_thread


 

When i use this main.scm in clean VC,sounds play and i get money,but nothing happends on VCS Mod,but though,FZTH script doesnt work on VC for me too :/


ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#23

Posted 20 July 2014 - 11:30 AM

When i use this main.scm in clean VC,sounds play and i get money,but nothing happends on VCS Mod,but though,FZTH script doesnt work on VC for me too :/

Is it a map tc?
well, it remebers me to that problem with San Andreas map tc's: sound is muted at game start
this could be fixed by starting a mission script in mission mode
so maybe it helps in this case
run a mission before the thread starts

 
DEFINE OBJECTS 1
DEFINE OBJECT (Sannybuilder code)                

DEFINE MISSIONS 1
DEFINE MISSION 0 AT @INITIAL

//-------------MAIN---------------
03A4: name_thread 'MAIN' 
016A: fade 0 0 ms 
01F0: set_max_wanted_level_to 6 
0111: set_wasted_busted_check_to 0 
00C0: set_current_time 12 0 
04E4: unknown_refresh_game_renderer_at -372.8478 -535.991
03CB: set_camera -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
0053: $PLAYER_CHAR = create_player #NULL at -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
01F5: $PLAYER_ACTOR = create_emulated_actor_from_player $PLAYER_CHAR
0001: wait 1000 ms 


:MAIN_133
wait 0 
00D6: if 
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined 
004D: jump_if_false @MAIN_133
01B6: set_weather 0 
0352: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR skin_to 'PLAYER' 
038B: load_requested_models 
0353: refresh_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR 
04BB: select_interiour 0 // select render area 
01B4: set_player $PLAYER_CHAR frozen_state 1 
01B7: release_weather
0180: set_on_mission_flag_to $ONMISSION
0417: start_mission 0
wait 1000 
004F: create_thread @audiotest

016A: fade 1 1000 ms

:MAIN_169
0001: wait 2500 ms 
0002: jump @MAIN_169






:audiotest
0004: $1177 = 1
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

:audiotest1
wait 0
if
83D0:   not wav $1177 loaded
jf @audiotest2
jump @audiotest1

:audiotest2
03D1: play_wav $1177

:audiotest3
wait 0
if
83D2:   not wav $1177 ended
jf @audiotest4
jump @audiotest3

:audiotest4
0109: player $PLAYER_CHAR money += 1000
end_thread



:INITIAL
thread 'INITIAL'
$ONMISSION = 1
wait 250
$ONMISSION = 0
end_thread



SaL_Leone
  • SaL_Leone

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012
  • None

#24

Posted 20 July 2014 - 12:34 PM

 

When i use this main.scm in clean VC,sounds play and i get money,but nothing happends on VCS Mod,but though,FZTH script doesnt work on VC for me too :/

Is it a map tc?
well, it remebers me to that problem with San Andreas map tc's: sound is muted at game start
this could be fixed by starting a mission script in mission mode
so maybe it helps in this case
run a mission before the thread starts

 
DEFINE OBJECTS 1
DEFINE OBJECT (Sannybuilder code)                

DEFINE MISSIONS 1
DEFINE MISSION 0 AT @INITIAL

//-------------MAIN---------------
03A4: name_thread 'MAIN' 
016A: fade 0 0 ms 
01F0: set_max_wanted_level_to 6 
0111: set_wasted_busted_check_to 0 
00C0: set_current_time 12 0 
04E4: unknown_refresh_game_renderer_at -372.8478 -535.991
03CB: set_camera -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
0053: $PLAYER_CHAR = create_player #NULL at -372.8478 -535.9914 17.2823 
01F5: $PLAYER_ACTOR = create_emulated_actor_from_player $PLAYER_CHAR
0001: wait 1000 ms 


:MAIN_133
wait 0 
00D6: if 
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined 
004D: jump_if_false @MAIN_133
01B6: set_weather 0 
0352: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR skin_to 'PLAYER' 
038B: load_requested_models 
0353: refresh_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR 
04BB: select_interiour 0 // select render area 
01B4: set_player $PLAYER_CHAR frozen_state 1 
01B7: release_weather
0180: set_on_mission_flag_to $ONMISSION
0417: start_mission 0
wait 1000 
004F: create_thread @audiotest

016A: fade 1 1000 ms

:MAIN_169
0001: wait 2500 ms 
0002: jump @MAIN_169






:audiotest
0004: $1177 = 1
wait 3000
03CF: load_wav 'BAR_1' as $1177

:audiotest1
wait 0
if
83D0:   not wav $1177 loaded
jf @audiotest2
jump @audiotest1

:audiotest2
03D1: play_wav $1177

:audiotest3
wait 0
if
83D2:   not wav $1177 ended
jf @audiotest4
jump @audiotest3

:audiotest4
0109: player $PLAYER_CHAR money += 1000
end_thread



:INITIAL
thread 'INITIAL'
$ONMISSION = 1
wait 250
$ONMISSION = 0
end_thread


Still doesn't work :(


Frank.s
  • Frank.s

    PingPang

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2008
  • None

#25

Posted 01 August 2014 - 11:36 AM Edited by Frank.s, 01 August 2014 - 11:44 AM.

This is untested but it should work, i've used this method to play wavs on VC fine before. :^:
VC has a limit of 2 wavs loaded at any given time.
 
 
:Simple_Crap_Code_10 // Wav filenames need to be matching exe's list, this is hardcoded but it can be changed. :)
03CF: load_wav 'gimme01' as 1
03CF: load_wav 'col3_16' as 2

:Simple_Crap_Code_20
00D6: if or
83D0:   not wav 1 loaded
83D0:   not wav 2 loaded
004D: jump_if_false @Simple_Crap_Code_30
0001: wait 0 ms
0002: jump @Simple_Crap_Code_20

:Simple_Crap_Code_30
03D1: play_wav 1

:Simple_Crap_Code_40
00D6: if
83D2:   not wav 1 ended
004D: jump_if_false @Simple_Crap_Code_50
0001: wait 0 ms
0002: jump @Simple_Crap_Code_40

:Simple_Crap_Code_50
03D1: play_wav 2

:Simple_Crap_Code_60
00D6: if
83D2:   not wav 2 ended
004D: jump_if_false @Simple_Crap_Code_70
0001: wait 0 ms
0002: jump @Simple_Crap_Code_60

:Simple_Crap_Code_70
040D: unload_wav 1 
040D: unload_wav 2 
004E: end_thread 



  • SaL_Leone likes this

SaL_Leone
  • SaL_Leone

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012
  • None

#26

Posted 02 August 2014 - 01:10 PM

The problem is fixed.The main problem was CLEO Script


Frank.s
  • Frank.s

    PingPang

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2008
  • None

#27

Posted 02 August 2014 - 01:59 PM

Ah ok good. Could you say what cleo-related issue caused problems and how to fix it? (if other modders get this same bug and google search a fix for it, they'll find this topic and wonder why no-one explains how to fix the cleo bug ;) )

SaL_Leone
  • SaL_Leone

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012
  • None

#28

Posted 02 August 2014 - 03:38 PM

Ah ok good. Could you say what cleo-related issue caused problems and how to fix it? (if other modders get this same bug and google search a fix for it, they'll find this topic and wonder why no-one explains how to fix the cleo bug ;) )

It was because VCS Mod's Thunder Wheel CLEO modification,HackMan changed something on it and now sounds works well: :)





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users