Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can someone please help me with Gta V install?

5 replies to this topic
hte_spaghetti
  • hte_spaghetti

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#1

Posted 23 June 2014 - 11:39 PM

I reset my Gta data because my data was corrupted, but whenever I try to reinstall it, and it says game data is corrupt, and it says,reinstall corrupted data, then it freezes on the same number(4448mb), I've left it on for about 24 hours, and it's still on 4448mb, can someone help please?

LoonySpangles
  • LoonySpangles

    Psychosomatic Sociopath

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#2

Posted 24 June 2014 - 12:58 AM

PS3 ? XBOX?

SSD ? HDD?

 

SO MUCH DETAIL!


hte_spaghetti
  • hte_spaghetti

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#3

Posted 24 June 2014 - 01:44 AM

Ps3 and hdd I believe

TheGoodSgtScooter
  • TheGoodSgtScooter

    Vote freedom, vote Scooter. Current mayor of Paleto Bay.

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2014
  • United-States

#4

Posted 24 June 2014 - 04:34 AM

Delete your game data.

Buy a new copy.

Contact Sony.

Return defective copy.

Swap defective copy.

Contact R*.

Video frozen install.

 

Try these suggestions.


LoonySpangles
  • LoonySpangles

    Psychosomatic Sociopath

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 May 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#5

Posted 24 June 2014 - 09:39 AM

Ps3 and hdd I believe

 

It's a possibility that your hard drive is faulty.

Or you have a dodgy unreadable game disc. Is it scratched or food stain (or other stain).?


hte_spaghetti
  • hte_spaghetti

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jun 2014
  • United-States

#6

Posted 24 June 2014 - 12:43 PM

I believe it is the disc, all other games, demos, and add-ons install properly, and it's not in the best condition (disc)




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users