Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Just saw a new solo glitch posted

41 replies to this topic
JackPowder
  • JackPowder

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2014
  • England

#1

Posted 21 June 2014 - 03:26 AM

Just saw it pop in my sub feed. Not sure if anyone posted it yet here. Seems like the money train is back!

 

 

  • MajorVienna and duwty like this

caarl00s
  • caarl00s

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2014
  • Mexico

#2

Posted 21 June 2014 - 04:40 AM

Omg it really works! I just cloned my Huntley S !!
  • Based God Cali likes this

WillC-HHG
  • WillC-HHG

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Oct 2013

#3

Posted 21 June 2014 - 04:47 AM

Tried to doing it with dubsta 6x6, didn't worked (the red box got stuck on the bottom of the dubsta), did worked on the bati tho

CallmeGoat
  • CallmeGoat

    Glitches R4 Bitches

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Feb 2014
  • United-States

#4

Posted 21 June 2014 - 06:15 AM

I always wonder how people come up with this stuff. I wonder if I can make this work with a super car.


MajorVienna
  • MajorVienna

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Mar 2009

#5

Posted 21 June 2014 - 08:34 AM Edited by MajorVienna, 21 June 2014 - 08:45 AM.

Blank

caarl00s
  • caarl00s

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2014
  • Mexico

#6

Posted 21 June 2014 - 09:41 AM

I always wonder how people come up with this stuff. I wonder if I can make this work with a super car.


You can! I've tried with an Adder and a Zentorno and it works!

Ghostfire9
  • Ghostfire9

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2014
  • Netherlands

#7

Posted 21 June 2014 - 09:44 AM Edited by Ghostfire9, 21 June 2014 - 09:47 AM.

I tried it but i can't enter the blue circle in my zentorno. Help me?

JuZ 75
  • JuZ 75

    Salad Dodger

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2013
  • England

#8

Posted 21 June 2014 - 10:22 AM

That video could've been 10 minutes shorter
  • /////AMG, Reconified and I.C.U.P. like this

Ghostfire9
  • Ghostfire9

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2014
  • Netherlands

#9

Posted 21 June 2014 - 10:30 AM Edited by Ghostfire9, 21 June 2014 - 10:59 AM.

It works the first time but the second time in lsc it says. Vehicles over 50.000 can't be sold.
Anyone has this problem too?

BigStu4q
  • BigStu4q

    Rebel Scum

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 May 2014
  • Finland

#10

Posted 21 June 2014 - 12:12 PM

couldn't get it to work with a car


henryborked
  • henryborked

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2013

#11

Posted 21 June 2014 - 01:04 PM

Yes this works. Confirmed for ps3. Your 50k problem is most likely caused by duping a dupe. At least, with past glitches that was a common problem.

AboveAndBeyoncé
  • AboveAndBeyoncé

    Yonce Fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Dec 2013
  • United-States

#12

Posted 21 June 2014 - 01:28 PM

Il have to try this

iProGam3r
  • iProGam3r

    Hakosuka or Hachiroku?

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#13

Posted 21 June 2014 - 01:45 PM

time to dupe the z-type and with the cash put a pigalle next to my z-type ;)


henryborked
  • henryborked

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2013

#14

Posted 21 June 2014 - 02:54 PM

Word to the wise. Don't try to run whilst the 'which garage do you want it delivered to' menu is open. Especially if, like me, you run by spamming the run button.

Guess what that does in this context.

I feel like such a goddamn noob lol.
  • GunBrothersGaming and redpoint like this

caarl00s
  • caarl00s

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2014
  • Mexico

#15

Posted 21 June 2014 - 04:52 PM

It works the first time but the second time in lsc it says. Vehicles over 50.000 can't be sold.
Anyone has this problem too?

Yeah! You can't sell the same car over and over, they must be different, so if you have a garage with a lot of expensive cars it's better!

Ghostfire9
  • Ghostfire9

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2014
  • Netherlands

#16

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:10 PM

But you can sell it once right? If you do this with your 20 cars? You can sell none of your cars right?

caarl00s
  • caarl00s

    :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2014
  • Mexico

#17

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:16 PM Edited by caarl00s, 21 June 2014 - 05:19 PM.

But you can sell it once right? If you do this with your 20 cars? You can sell none of your cars right?


Yes! I did it with 12 cars until now lol you can dupe the new cars you buy so you pay only like 1/3 of their original price... But once you do it, you cant sell them again :p ( well i havnt tried )

Übermacht
  • Übermacht

    It means Superior

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Feb 2012
  • None

#18

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:23 PM

 Nice glitch, but I can't seem to sell my cars for their full price when taking the dupe to LSC.


D3ViOU5
  • D3ViOU5

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Dec 2013
  • Norway

#19

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:38 PM

lol, I'm always amazed at the steps involved with these glitches... push a toolbox to push a bike... who'd have thought!


KAZZER-999
  • KAZZER-999

    DON

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Feb 2014
  • England

#20

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:45 PM

How do you get the cars in the marker?

Elitekage
  • Elitekage

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Oct 2013

#21

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:48 PM

More detailed solo glitch of this here

STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS HERE:
Place the vehicle you want to duplicate in slot 1 (nearest to the blue beacon - Adder in this video)
Open your web browser, and go on to either car website, click "Order" on an elegy (don't worry you won't actually have to buy it. Or any other car you have in your garage). Your web browser will close, and you will get a small black box asking which garage you would like the car delivered to.
Leave this black box open, now click the left analogue stick in, so you begin crouching/sneaking.
Walk in to the red tool box, (shows you where it is on youtube video)
Push this red tool box in to your vehicle, and push your vehicle towards the blue beacon until it is next to it.
You can now close the Black box/web browser/cancel the purchase of the new car.
Stand inside the blue beacon, press Triangle(Y on xbox) to get into your vehicle, as you are getting inside press "RIGHT" on your d-pad.
you'll now be sitting on your vehicle but also have the organize menu open. Simply change the location of the vehicle you're sitting in, and replace it with the car you don't need and your finished just simply drive out of your garage to finish the glitch.
  • tetsuomax likes this

henryborked
  • henryborked

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2013

#22

Posted 21 June 2014 - 05:55 PM

Full price is probably not in the cards anymore. Still, 125k or so every sale is nothing to sneeze at...

BLeonard
  • BLeonard

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2013
  • United-States

#23

Posted 21 June 2014 - 07:01 PM

So, when R* takes away the ability to easily rearrange your garages, a feature almost everyone has wanted since the beginning of GTA:O... Everyone will know why.

This is why we can't have nice things.

-Bill
  • vozi45 and Bakkerbaard like this

Kammakazi
  • Kammakazi

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Sep 2013

#24

Posted 21 June 2014 - 08:56 PM

How the f*ck do I get the thing to move, sh*t won't budge at all.


henryborked
  • henryborked

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2013

#25

Posted 21 June 2014 - 09:50 PM

So, when R* takes away the ability to easily rearrange your garages, a feature almost everyone has wanted since the beginning of GTA:O... Everyone will know why.This is why we can't have nice things.-Bill


Yeah buddy, whatever helps you sleep better at night.

CallmeGoat
  • CallmeGoat

    Glitches R4 Bitches

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Feb 2014
  • United-States

#26

Posted 22 June 2014 - 10:05 AM

So, when R* takes away the ability to easily rearrange your garages, a feature almost everyone has wanted since the beginning of GTA:O... Everyone will know why.

This is why we can't have nice things.

-Bill

I feel where you are coming from. I also feel that if people stopped f*cking around with the game R* wouldn't have to spend as much time dealing with it and working on things like ohhhh I dunno.... heists.

  • vozi45 likes this

TomZoom
  • TomZoom

    Total Noob

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Mar 2014
  • United-Kingdom

#27

Posted 22 June 2014 - 02:24 PM Edited by TomZoom, 22 June 2014 - 02:25 PM.

Video is slightly wrong.

Sell the car/bike in slot 1. In the video he rides the dupe back in, then gets off and sells the original in slot 2.

If you sell the dupe in slot 1 (the one you ride out on) you can go back are re-dupe the original.

Just sold my Tourismo 8 times :)

  • sh0tyme and stonedpimpso like this

xLuCx
  • xLuCx

    lolwut?

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2013
  • None

#28

Posted 22 June 2014 - 03:22 PM Edited by xLuCx, 22 June 2014 - 03:23 PM.

So, when R* takes away the ability to easily rearrange your garages, a feature almost everyone has wanted since the beginning of GTA:O... Everyone will know why.

This is why we can't have nice things.

-Bill

maybe rockstar should have better coding in their games so crap like this ddoesn't happen. Also, f**k yourself, Bill.

-Lucas

DaTwista
  • DaTwista

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013
  • South-Africa

#29

Posted 22 June 2014 - 04:52 PM

So, when R* takes away the ability to easily rearrange your garages, a feature almost everyone has wanted since the beginning of GTA:O... Everyone will know why.

This is why we can't have nice things.

-Bill

maybe rockstar should have better coding in their games so crap like this ddoesn't happen. Also, f**k yourself, Bill.

-Lucas


There there, no need to be hostile. Here use this tissue I used earlier...

I don't believe the coding is at fault. Sure, it has a loophole but easily remedied if beta testers were testing the new content and features being made available to the players.

henryborked
  • henryborked

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2013

#30

Posted 22 June 2014 - 06:24 PM

Clearly, in this game new features come with new glitches. That's just the way it is. It still amazes me how many holes R* has left open in their coding. Perhaps they should hire those hackers who made those mod menus. I'll bet those guys could teach the devs a thing or two... But, since that is unlikely to happen, I'm just going to enjoy the possibilities each new update brings.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users