Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Grand Theft Auto V PC System Requirement Thread

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
4,479 replies to this topic
Kampret
  • Kampret

    GabeN is fat.

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 23 May 2014
  • Indonesia

#4471

Posted 13 January 2015 - 02:28 PM

Well they are fake until R* says so but they actually make sense. And i am expecting something like this.

gc5Ioy.jpg

 

 

Nice...seems good enough.

If the real one's anywhere near that. then the game would be well optimized.

 

No it wouldn't be well optimized if an i3-3220 is being compared to a FX-6300. That i3 is more of a comparison to an Athlon X4 750K.


JulGER
  • JulGER

    GTAV

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2015
  • Germany

#4472

Posted 13 January 2015 - 02:50 PM

hi, can anybody tell me whether i can GTA V PC version on my PC?

specs:

Nvidia GTX 650 1GB GDDR5

8GB RAM

Intel Core i2500k 3.4 Ghz


PoppYourHead
  • PoppYourHead

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2014
  • None

#4473

Posted 13 January 2015 - 02:51 PM

hi, can anybody tell me whether i can GTA V PC version on my PC?
specs:
Nvidia GTX 650 1GB GDDR5
8GB RAM
Intel Core i2500k 3.4 Ghz


A couple of potatos and a few mushrooms will do. just mix 'em well ;)

UtopiaRTS
  • UtopiaRTS

    Game Developer and Live Streamer

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2015
  • United-States

#4474

Posted 13 January 2015 - 02:52 PM

hi, can anybody tell me whether i can GTA V PC version on my PC?

specs:

Nvidia GTX 650 1GB GDDR5

8GB RAM

Intel Core i2500k 3.4 Ghz

The specs aren't out, but you should be able to play on low-medium with some options off.


JulGER
  • JulGER

    GTAV

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2015
  • Germany

#4475

Posted 13 January 2015 - 02:53 PM

Thx for the answer :)


V8VANTAGE
  • V8VANTAGE

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2009

#4476

Posted 13 January 2015 - 02:56 PM

hi, can anybody tell me whether i can GTA V PC version on my PC?

specs:

Nvidia GTX 650 1GB GDDR5

8GB RAM

Intel Core i2500k 3.4 Ghz

The proper system requirements haven't been released yet so it's VERY difficult to say; but I reckon a mix of Medium-High settings at a high resolution with a decent framerate seems quite likely. 


cmtemenezes
  • cmtemenezes

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 05 Jan 2015
  • Brazil

#4477

Posted 13 January 2015 - 03:04 PM

FINALLY THEY SAIDDDDDDDDDDD http://www.rockstarg...nd-system-specs


P2FX
  • P2FX

    I ain't no hipster.

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2009
  • None

#4478

Posted 13 January 2015 - 03:04 PM Edited by P2FX, 13 January 2015 - 03:08 PM.

It just happened.

64bit only, didn't expect that.


qwertrules
  • qwertrules

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2014
  • Bulgaria

#4479

Posted 13 January 2015 - 03:07 PM

I cannot believe it. It's look so optimized :D


~Tiger~
  • ~Tiger~

    Forum Leader

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2014
  • United-Nations
  • Best Ledby 2014
    Helpfulness Award [GTA V]
    Contribution Award [GTA V]

#4480

Posted 13 January 2015 - 03:08 PM

Official info here: http://socialclub.ro...nd-system-specs

 

Topic here: http://gtaforums.com...specs-are-here/

 

This topic is now closed.





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users