Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Crashing

5 replies to this topic
Eminence E.
  • Eminence E.

    Straight Edge

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2012
  • India

#1

Posted 05 June 2014 - 12:56 PM

No matter what i do, dyom keeps crashing. I tried reinstalling san andreas, dyom, cleo and it didn't work.
I've a clean copy of GTA San Andreas v1.0. No mods installed. CLEO v4.3 and DYOM v8.1.

Chips237
  • Chips237

    Worship the bearded nun

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Nov 2012
  • Philippines

#2

Posted 05 June 2014 - 01:01 PM

There's another thread with the same name lol.

OT: Try downloading another .exe. There should be many at gamecopyworld.


Eminence E.
  • Eminence E.

    Straight Edge

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2012
  • India

#3

Posted 05 June 2014 - 01:14 PM

I downloaded gta_sa.exe v1.0 us, but it is still crashing. :/

ProDX34
  • ProDX34

    DYOM Race Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2010
  • Indonesia

#4

Posted 05 June 2014 - 02:04 PM

Perhaps it's Cleo problem, Try using Cleo V4.1 instead of V4.3 and see if it works...


KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#5

Posted 05 June 2014 - 02:45 PM

As the ProDX said, Cleo v4.3 is said to be get crashed many times with DYOM, specially v8, so go and download 4.1, it will work.


Eminence E.
  • Eminence E.

    Straight Edge

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2012
  • India

#6

Posted 05 June 2014 - 03:17 PM Edited by Eminence E., 05 June 2014 - 03:17 PM.

It worked. :)
But sometimes the game crashes when i add a new checkpoint..




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users